Maybelline Define-A-Line Liner

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Maybelline New York Define-A-Line Eyeliner glides on smoothly and precisely in just one stroke. Contoured smudger makes blending easy.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Maybelline New York Define-A-Line Eyeliner glides on smoothly and precisely in just one stroke. Contoured smudger makes blending easy.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Capric Triglyceride, Castor Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cocoglycerides. Microcrystalline Wax, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Shea Butter, Tin Oxide, (+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Mica, Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77007/Ultramarines, Ci 77510/Ferric Ferrocyanide, Ci 75470/Carmine.

Specifications

Model No.: 555TD-01
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.3
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.406 x 1.875 x 5.625
Walmart No.: 5983943
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

75 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

75 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 stars
38
1-5 of 74 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worst eyeliner
1/28/2016

Customer review by Meg118

1.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Meg118
by Meg118

Will not use this ever again, the WORST smudgy eyeliner I have ever used. Totally disappointed with this product :(

Meg118
DEFINE-A-LINE® EYE LINER IN EBONY BLACK
1/26/2016

Customer review by ElenaB02

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by ElenaB02
by ElenaB02

DEFINE-A-LINE® EYE LINER IN EBONY BLACK brings out my eyes

ElenaB02
Hands down WORST eye liner EVER
12/31/2015

Customer review by Alicat

1.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Alicat
by Alicat

This is the worst eye liner ive ever used. A few minutes after applying and you already have the beginning stages of racoon eyes. It also gave me red, itchy peeling eye lids; contact dermatitis! I did the buy one get one half off and regret it.

Alicat
smudges easily, itchy eye
11/19/2015

Customer review by gogogosammy

1.0 stars 11/19/2015 by gogogosammy
by gogogosammy

I bought this, wore it out to a dinner. Glad I checked my make up before I left because it had already started to smudge some how. Also, I removed my make up before I went to bed and I woke up the next morning with red, itchy eyes. Dont buy

gogogosammy
Eye liner
11/15/2015

Customer review by MamaHen

3.0 stars 11/15/2015 by MamaHen
by MamaHen

Product is ok. The $ is good. I will probably buy again however this isn't my favorite eyeliner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaHen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 74 total reviews See all
1-5 of 74 reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Supplier Warranty: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.