Maybelline Great Lash Mascara

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Classic Volume Brush
  • Lash-doubling forumula
  • Conditions and thickens
  • Washable
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara has a lash-doubling formula that glides on smooth to build great-looking lashes. The lash-building brush makes it easy to get a full lash look. Contact lens safe and hypoallergenic. Washable formula; also available in waterproof formula.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara has a lash-doubling formula that glides on smooth to build great-looking lashes. The lash-building brush makes it easy to get a full lash look. Contact lens safe and hypoallergenic. Washable formula; also available in waterproof formula.

    Maybelline Great Lash Mascara:

  • America's favorite mascara
  • Lash-doubling forumula
  • Classic volume brush
  • <
  • Full lashes without clumps
  • Washable
  • Warnings: 

    Warning Text: to Safeguard Maybelline Purity, Reserve This Product For Your Personal Use. Treat The Applicator With The Hygienic Care You Give Your Eyes. Never Apply This Product In A Moving Vehicle. Do Not Dilute Mascara With Water, Saliva, Or Any Other Substance. Cap Tightly After Use. If Change In Odor Or Appearance Occurs, Discontinue Use. Do Not Use This Or Any Other Eye Cosmetic If Your Eye Is Injured, Irritated, Or Infected, Consult A Physician Promptly.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water, Beeswax, Ozokerite, Shellac, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Propylene Glycol, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Methylparaben, Quaternium-15, Simethicone, Quaternium-22, Butylparaben. (+/- May Contain: Ci 77492, Ci 77491, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Ci 77007/Ultramarines, Mica, Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77510/Ferric Ferrocyanide, Ci 75470/Carmine, Ci 77288/Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77289/Chromium Hydroxide Green, Ci 77742/Manganese Violet).

    Directions: 

    Instructions: For Best Results, Hold Applicator So Inside Curve of Brush Lines Up With Base of Lashes. Sweep Brush from Root to Tip. Do Not Let Dry Between Coats. Removes Easily With Soap and Water Or Maybelline Expert Eyes 100% Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Black
    Recommended Use: WAND
    Street Date: 1311206400000
    Size: 0.43
    Form: Beauty
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 175M-00
    Brand: Maybelline
    Digital Video Formats: Liquid
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.62 x 2.75 x 5.62 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 401 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    401 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    401 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    84%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    330
    4 stars
    28
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    24
    1-5 of 393 total reviews
    84%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Royal blue mascara
    6/13/2016

    Customer review by debbebud

    5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by debbebud
    by debbebud

    Are you going to bring back the Royal Blue mascara?? I've used this all my life and I'm 61 yrs old so please please bring it back!! Thank you Maybelline <3

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    debbebud
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Maybelline Mascara Royal Blue
    2/1/2016

    Customer review by Luketta

    5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Luketta
    by Luketta

    You need to bring back the Royal Blue Mascara or Midnight Blue, yes I have been wearing it for about 50 years. I have never been able to wear any other mascara made by you or any one else. No one has the blue but I can't wear any othere color except for the blue. Please do something or let me know where I can purchase any of it.!! Thank you,

    Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Luketta
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    deep blue mascara
    3/5/2016

    Customer review by BriaVB

    4.0 stars 3/5/2016 by BriaVB
    by BriaVB

    I 100% agree with the others here that the deep blue mascara needs to be brought back! Black is much too harsh for older and/or paler skin tones; brown looks washed out like we aren't wearing any mascara at all; but the deep blue looks very pretty without being harsh or washed out. It is equally attractive with blue and brown eyed people. Personally i have wasted an awful lot of valuable time scouring shelves, in all brands, searching for deep blue. I want my blue mascara back, PLEASE!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BriaVB
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Oh no......please bring it back!
    6/17/2016

    Customer review by Veronica Frost

    5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Veronica Frost
    by Veronica Frost

    Have been using Royal Blue since high school, get complimented on it constantly!! Please bring it back!!

    Veronica Frost
    Royal Blue
    6/15/2016

    Customer review by Nicolevv2

    5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Nicolevv2
    by Nicolevv2

    Please tell me this isn't so. I have used this product for over 20 years and have not been able to find another product like this. PLEASE PLEASE RECONSIDER THIS!

    Nicolevv2
    1-5 of 393 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 393 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 401 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  None See details

    Warranty Information: None
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.