See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color Easy to put on. Does smug some by the end of day. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LoVe tHiS Maybelline PrOduCt (fOr iNNer EyElid) Hi there. I just wanted to comment that I love Maybelline more than any other makeup out there and their eye makeup is my favorite and my moms favorite as well. Thank you for all your makeup. It's fabulous and affordable! =) xo 04/16/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not too happy I bought this looking for a long lasting, smudge proof, product I used it and am so very dissatisfied, I wore it thinking it would do its job. On one side it smudged making me look like I was crying the other side looked as if I didn't even a apply!! 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Best Eyeliner, Drugstore or Otherwise This eyeliner truly is the best! I have used this eyeliner for years. I have gone swimming, hiked in extreme humidity, and even slept with it on while camping and it still looked beautiful. Please don't ever discontinue this product, nothing compares 03/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great It's dark and lovely. It doesn't run. It's awesome. The only issue I have is that it fades after a few hours, and I have to reapply it. Also, DO NOT apply it on your eyelid as you would liquid because it will smear and run. Overall, it's pretty good. 03/09/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Maybelline is hands down my favorite drugstore brand, but I found this product to be terrible. You get a reasonable amount of product for the price, and the color is accurate, but that wasn't my problem. When I first used it the tip was still sharp and it went on with precision. I did find that it tugged on my lashline in an uncomfortable way. After a day or two it broke. Half of the stick just crumbled. Now, although I dislike it for my lashline, I use it on my lower waterline. Since it's waterproof it does that job perfectly. Overall, in my opinion, this product is below average, but not worthless. 12/06/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An okay pencil This product glides well. But what I don't like is it can be smudged. Might not be good for oily skin. I purchased jade, which is a dark green. It is very different from the grey-ish color shown here. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great product! I have been using this product for years! It's my go to eyeliner. It applies very smoothly and lasts for hours! It's very contact safe. I use espresso, which is just dark enough without being as intense as black. Love it!!! 11/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BRING BACK "JADE" I absolutely love this eye liner I use the onyx, espresso, & the only reason I am giving this a 1 star review is bc I am highly upset that the jade color was discontinued. It was my absolute favorite & I cant find anything that compares. Please help! 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review for this product I actually love this product I have green eyes and would recommend this product with anyone who has green eyes. The color was a jade eyeliner and it fits me perfect and brings out my eyes. I just wish they would still have it in the stores but nobody carries it no more, so please have this product for me at all times because I will keep on buying it 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Liner I've been using this eyeliner for years, and it remains the best I've ever used. It goes on easily, and once it's on, it seems like it lasts forever--definitely waterproof. I use Onyx, and it's always been a great (very) dark shade. 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DRUGSTORE PENCIL I line my waterline and tightline plus I have contacts and sensitive eyes, this STAYS!! I dont get racoon eyes and it doesnt bunch up in my inner corner or evaporate from my outer corner. This is definately WORTH THE PRICE, It's the only pencil I use 10/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST!!! Today was my first time trying this eyeliner. I must say I love it! When you first use it, it takes a few tries to get it on but once it starts going it works wonderfully! It lasts all day and I didn't have to reapply!! I had another eyeliner that I usually by from Sally's but this one is going to replace it! 09/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Un-go-on-able I tried this eyeliner because my local Walmart was out of Define-a-Line, which I love. This Unstoppable eyeliner is the most dry, most difficult eyeliner to put on that I have ever used. I feel as if I'm damaging my eyelid skin trying to put it on. 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This eyeliner is, well, unstoppable! I purchased this from Target in Espresso, and I love it! For a girl on the go, with workouts, sports, and classes, this eyeliner is easy to apply, and stays put! I previously was using covergirl eyeliner, and was SO dissapointed with it. I love this! 08/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Issue The eye liner got stuck :(. I wanted to try a new eyeliner out and it seemed like a good product to try, unfortunately when I used it the eyeliner it only opened up to about the length of a pencil eraser and when i tried to get more of the eyeliner( I had hoped I hadn't lost my money on a really small amount of the liner) it wouldn't budge I had to force it out and at the end it ended up coming all out.:( it ruined the eyeliner :( I can honestly say that an eyeliner for me last about 2yrs for me and the maybelline eyeliner lasted 3 days :( 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it This is my go to eyeliner for all my looks regardless of what im wearing or doing. 08/08/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have used this product for years and it has been great. This last eyeliner is very hard to put on. It does not flow on easily as in the past. 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love One of my fav eye liner, it can be smooth or smoky, and it is a breeeze to apply :) 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slept in it I hate getting up in the mornings and when I do I usually catch myself messing with my eyes and/or mascara... needless to say if I mess with my eyes/mascara my eyeliner is usually messed up as a result. However, I slept in this stuff for a good 3 hours and it never moved once. I messed with my eyes all day and my eyeliner never faded or smudged or wiped off. I don't like paying five dollars for eyeliner but if it works, it works. Plus I don't use a ton everyday so hopefully it lasts awhile. Get it. 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My eyeliner staple! Maybelline is pretty much the only brand of eyeliner I've used since I was 13. I try new products from different brands, but in the end I always end up coming back to Maybelline for my eyeliner. The Unstoppable liners are staples in my makeup bag. 06/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by UNSTOPPABLE EYELINER REVIEW The UNSTOPPABLE EYELINER is very light and easy for storage. This product is very easy to apply to face and it doesn't affect any skin types including sensitive skin type. Its very easy to remove and the product is good to have. The UNSTOPPABLE EYELINER is great! 06/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought 9 of the Jade Unstoppable Eyeliner pencils because they are discontinuing the Jade color. I love this eye pencil because it gives you great control and does not come off easily all over your eye area, but you can remove it if you wish. 06/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time favorite eyeliner! This is a great product! It lasts all day & doesn't melt off. You can achieve a subtle or dramatic look with it. I've been using it for quite a while now. 05/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 love it! i have been using eyeliner for about 8yrs and always trying to find just the right one. unstoppable is great because it really stays on and i dont have to worry about it smudging when i go out or am working. i got caught in the rain once and my eyeshadow went out the door but the eyeliner stayed on with only slight smudging to it. this is my favorite eyeliner so far 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This is my all time fave eyeliner! After having issues with eyeliners in the past due to what I now know is eyelid eczema? I know ew lol and its a pain in the butt! For awhile there I could only use Almay, Physician's Formula, and Clinique.. Within the past couple years I decided to try this Unstoppable eyeliner. Not only did I not have any irritation from it, but it became my absolute fave eyeliner! I get alot of compliments on it, and I highly recommend this product to my customers! I will now go out of my way to purchase it (if I am out of it which 9 times out of 10 I am) It has to be espresso though, so don't discontinue that color Maybelline! :) 04/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lousy product! Crayon part shatters when applying - pieces end up in your eye! I was only able to use it a few times before it entirely broke - NOT worth the money! It also melts and smudges. Because of these problems, I contacted Maybelline directly to tell them how lousy their product is. 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 FINALLY!!! After months of trying to find a great eyeliner. Maybellline has out done themselves. I have tried Covergirl, Bare Minerals and countless other brands and they all smeared!!! The money i have spent has been alot and i was getting very frustrated. 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great! This eyeliner is awesome! I bought it in the color 'cinnabar' because I was in need of a brown liner. This color is great and really makes blue eyes pop! This eyeliner is also long wearing, but I wouldn't do anything fancy like winging the liner, just in case. I just line my upper and lower lid and it looks great! Will repurchase when I run out! 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Love this eyeliner, stays put in water line ALL DAY!!!, unlike the Master Drama ones, much better!!!, LITERALLY UNSTOPPABLE!!! 02/03/2013
31-60 of 78 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew144
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp