Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Compact Powder Foundation SPF 20, Nude 40, 0.34 oz

Q&A
Walmart #: 005994634
Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Compact Powder Foundation SPF 20, Nude 40, 0.34 oz
$11.97
$35.21 / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Sheer to medium coverage
  • Evens and enhances clarity, tone and texture
  • About this item

    Pure, gentle, dermatologist-selected minerals even and enhance skin clarity, tone and texture. The lightweight foundation blends effortlessly with sheer to medium buildable coverage.

    About this item

    Pure, gentle, dermatologist-selected minerals even and enhance skin clarity, tone and texture. The lightweight foundation blends effortlessly with sheer to medium buildable coverage.

    Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Compact Powder Foundation:

    • Sheer to medium coverage
    • Evens and enhances clarity, tone and texture
    • Oil and fragrance free
    • SPF 20

    Ingredients: 

    Active: Titanium Dioxide 6.6%. Inactive: Mica, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Dimethicone, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Magnesium Myristate, Methicone, Ascorbic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pantothenic Acid, Panthenol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Flour Alumina, Silk Powder, Water, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben. May Contains: Iron Oxides, Nylon-12, Carmine.

    Specifications

    Model No.: 00554
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.16
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.83 x 2.93 x 2.93
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 5994634
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 121 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    121 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    121 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    70
    4 stars
    27
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 120 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Best mineral powder
    5/5/2011

    Customer review by Charlie01

    5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Charlie01
    by Charlie01

    I have tried many different brands of mineral make up And this is by far the best!! Excellent coverage and does not make my face oily ( I have combo skin) I will continue to purchase please don't change or discontinue.

    Charlie01
    Pittsburgh, pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love it!!!
    5/21/2011

    Customer review by dood

    5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by dood
    by dood

    I cannot not stress enough how much i love this foundation! this is the ONLY foundation that has ever worked for my skin. I have been using this for over 3 years!!!! please please please dont ever discontinue!!!

    dood
    phoenix, az
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Product
    4/30/2011

    Customer review by Tulsa girl

    5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by Tulsa girl
    by Tulsa girl

    Great product and not to expensive. Color and coverage is perfect

    Tulsa girl
    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    love, love, love!!!
    3/14/2011

    Customer review by happy mineral sheers user!

    5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by happy mineral sheers user!
    by happy mineral sheers user!

    thank you neutrogena for making a foundation that actually covers, looks natural and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin! I've tried many brands and none have made me as happy as this one - it's a keeper! please don't stop making the mineral sheers! you've got a buyer for life!

    happy mineral sheers user!
    brighton, michigan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    THE BEST
    1/24/2011

    Customer review by Caitlin

    5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by Caitlin
    by Caitlin

    I first got this when i was 15..but stopped using it when I was introduced to a very popular mineral foundation and after 2 years with it (and horrible skin problems -I didnt want to believe it caused it-but it did!)...I ran into the Neutrogena product again and loved it all over again. Its the best..and I will use it forever. My face has also improved..

    Caitlin
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 120 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 120 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: n/a See details

    Supplier Warranty: n/a
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list