Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Compact Powder Foundation SPF 20, Natural Ivory 20, 0.34 oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $14.71
1 more seller from $14.71
| Learn more
  • $11.39
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $14.71
    +Free shipping
    Preferred Mart Preferred Mart
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Sheer to medium coverage
  • Evens and enhances clarity, tone and texture
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Pure, gentle, dermatologist-selected minerals even and enhance skin clarity, tone and texture. The lightweight foundation blends effortlessly with sheer to medium buildable coverage.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Pure, gentle, dermatologist-selected minerals even and enhance skin clarity, tone and texture. The lightweight foundation blends effortlessly with sheer to medium buildable coverage.

    Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Compact Powder Foundation:

    • Sheer to medium coverage
    • Evens and enhances clarity, tone and texture
    • Oil and fragrance free
    • SPF 20

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: For External Use Only. Avoid Contact With Eyes. Discontinue Use If Signs of Irritation Or Rash Appear. Keep Out of Reach of Children. If Swallowed, Contact A Poison Control Center Right Away.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Active: Titanium Dioxide 6.6%. Inactive: Mica, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Dimethicone, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Magnesium Myristate, Methicone, Ascorbic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Pantothenic Acid, Panthenol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Flour Alumina, Silk Powder, Water, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben. May Contains: Iron Oxides, Nylon-12, Carmine.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Smooth All Over Face With Applicator, Starting from Center of Face and Blending Outwards.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women ,  Girls
    Color: Multicolor
    Age Group: Child
    Recommended Use: APPLICATOR
    Street Date: -2208988800000
    Size: 0.34
    Form: Powders
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 00552
    Brand: Neutrogena
    SPF Value: 20
    Digital Video Formats: Pressed Powder
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.85 x 2.93 x 2.93 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    126 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    126 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    75
    4 stars
    26
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 125 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Needs SPF
    5/11/2016

    Customer review by CCeelo4

    2.0 stars 5/11/2016 by CCeelo4
    by CCeelo4

    Used this product when it had SPF and it was much better. Now the same color is to dark and the texture is different. Have moved on to a new makeup but would use again if they added the SPF back.

    CCeelo4
    Asheville NC
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Combination
    so far good
    9/4/2012

    Customer review by rskdrama

    4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by rskdrama
    by rskdrama

    I am of Indian origin. Have been following the reviews and stars on some of the face powders for Neutrogena. Recently also found a Indian origin lady's comment. Went and bought 70 honey beige. Its exactly the right shade for my skin... I wonder though if it would be the right shade during winters or over proper foundation routine. But 60 seemed lighter, giving me a grey look. Maybe a 65 is in order? As for oil absorption. I applied this compact, and walked in 85F temp for 2 miles... yes had to blot my nose, but otherwise all well. I have combination, t-zone oil area. Then after about 4hrs, have to re-apply all over my face. This is certainly not for oily skin people. I don't like the fact that mirror is behind the powder. And the applicator is also not so good, don't like the feel of it against my skin and it is not spongy enough for me. I like to wet my applicator for use, but this doesn't hold much water and application is also not even.

    rskdrama
    Ames, Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Looks okay and It's Average
    3/9/2013

    Customer review by Jenny

    3.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Jenny
    by Jenny

    After putting on some light colored oil free BB Cream in the morning, I sweep some of the Natural Beige or Honey ( when it's available) on and it seems to help my skin look nice and on the matte side with nice color, but a bit dry so I have to apply a bit of oil-free moisturizer to parts of my face and neck. Then after a while, it dissolves as I have oily skin and I need to re-apply it then I end up dabbing a little more moisturizer . I wish it had oil absorbers with out drying the skin. I like that it DOES NOT have fragrance!, a plus! , but I think it causes breakouts as I have some when using it. I don't use the sponge as it is not angled and too big so, I bought a kabuki brush. This product is a bit pricey and should be less then $13.99 .It does not say it has UVA-UVB in it. If not, It should be added. One more thing..There should not be ANY Parabens in any cosmetics as They are bad for the skin!

    Jenny
    Auburn , Maine
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Oily
    Great coverage without heaviness
    3/5/2016

    Customer review by Debbie

    5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Debbie
    by Debbie

    I used to use an expensive powder foundation from the cosmetic counter at a finer department store until I found this product, but no more. This is an excellent product at a great value. I love this product!!! It goes on smoothly and lasts all day. I won't ever change.

    Debbie
    Illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Combination
    Great coverage!
    2/22/2016

    Customer review by Erickaleanos

    5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by Erickaleanos
    by Erickaleanos

    I love this foundation. It gives me great coverage and I don't feel like I'm wearing too much. It's also great for my sensitive skin doesn't make me break out . Perfect color too.

    Erickaleanos
    Moreno Valley,CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Combination
    1-5 of 125 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 125 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.