See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher-Price Power Wheels Escalade Purchased the item for my daughter who is 4 years old. The item came in 2 days before the first shipping date given to expect. Took 1.5 hours for 1 person to assemble and then the wait for the charge of the battery. Was able to keep it hidden until it was assembled and battery charged. She was excited when she seen it with her teddy beat sitting in the passager seat ready for a ride. Very nice quality and would suggest it to others. 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loved it We bought this car for our son's 3 birthday he loves it great buy, car actuely is very roomy and big. assembely is very easy 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Kendall This power wheels is excellent my son loves it 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by thoroughly enjoyed Any child will enjoy the Escalade. Easy to assemble. Has pretty good power. The only downfall is the plastic wheels don't make for very good traction. 01/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not thrilled with purchase 1st off this thing has to be complely assembled, it should say that in the description. im disabled and trying to get this entire thing put together alone for my son befor christmas was almost impossible. 2nd not all of the holes were drilled! i had to finish drilling 3 holes and completly drill 2 myself. quality control must be non existant. 3rd for 350$ i think i could have gotten another one that was cheaper and been just as happy 4th the tires on this thing are completly worthless they spin even on concrete, and forget offroad completly 01/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased this truck for my 3 year old and he loves it. The radio is great it picks up a lot of different stations and the sound is good. 12/29/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 A lot to put together Day two we are still putting this together nothing and I mean nothing is together you start from the beginning and assemple all parts and it also has stickers you put on as well so a lot of work beofre it is assembled. Hope we like it after this is completed. 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Product It took about 1 hour to build this vehicle and it was worth it. The product is well made! 12/14/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arrived Broken Make sure to open the box as soon as you receive it, A piece of ours was broken, which was annoying because we had to pick it up and return it the same day. I found it on amazon for the same price with free shipping to my house. my son LOVES the car though! 12/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grandson loves it I bought this for my grandson 2 years ago he is 5 now, and he rode it up until about 2 months ago. Something went wrong with one of the tires on the back. I will not pull now. I would have liked better traction with the tires. We often had to put bricks on the back compartment so it would not spin. Took MAJOR long to charge, and did not last that long. But he loved the radio and he looked sharp "driving" it. 12/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids love it over all liked the product the only problem i have with it is the radio sometimes does not come on, i have to mess with it a lil to get it back on, but once its on it stays on. My kids love i like how it has doors to open and close. 08/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For The Money The Escalade is overall very nice. The instructions were very easy to follow. Take your time when putting on the stickers. The only negative thing about this item is that the radio does not stay on all the time. You lose signal all the time and you do not get many stations. My son loves his new car and he is only 18 months old. He has no problem driving the car. The only problem is trying to get him out of it! 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Power Wheels- Cadillac Escalade Great fun for my 3 yr old granddaughter. Simple, safe and fun 08/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by escalade Nice product,but was not the one I thought I was getting.I was trying to get the one with the two speakers on the back. Will keep this one,will take too long to get the other one. 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by my grandson loves it I got this for my grandson's 3rd birthday. He loves it and the radion brings in real stations. The doors may not hold up for him, he is rough, but he loves opening and closing them. His words were when he saw this "Oh my God, is that for me". He rides it every day. 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Power Wheels Got this product for use by 4 grandchildren ages 3 to 6. Have had previous products from this company. It has met all the tests the kids have put it through over the past month. Assembly was straightforward. Traction has improved over previous vehicles, but they could do better. Walmart had the best price and the Ship-to-Store was added savings and worked as advertised. 07/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT!!! My 4 year old son absolutely loved his new Escalade. It was well worth the money. Once he gets on he never wants to come in the house. Doesn't do well on grass, but that's okay since we live in a cul-de-sac. Overall excellent product! 05/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Escalade You would think that eventually tachnology would catch up and Fisher Price would make better tires that would actually go in the grass and not spin and spin and spin...dissapointing,My son even became aggitated! Unless yoy have a level yardor paved driveway..don't bother. 05/17/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by No traction and Low battery life You have to charge it forever and it only has 1-3 hours battery life for the whole day. The traction is not the best. My daughter had it on pavement and it still wouldnt move. i had to give it a push before it would go. My 3 year old daughter gets soo frusterated she gives up trying to drive it. I would not recommend this product. 05/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun! We bought this for our 3 year old son as a "feel better" gift for getting his tonsils and adenoids out. He also has the small Power Wheels Quad which he loves. That one was getting a little too small for him. He loves his Escalade. He can't wait for me to get home from work so that he could go for a drive. The radio doesn't work so great, but it's a nice touch. I wish it worked better. He doesn't mind it though. It works great too! The only other problem I have is the price. It was a lot of money. I would've been happier if I spent a little less. Overall, great purchase! 04/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great product. Everyone in the neighborhood wants to come over and play with it with my daughter. She loves it. I think that the prices of it could go down some. But it is perfect and durable. My daughter is 4 and drives it great 04/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than I expected I bought this truck for my son's 6th birthday. I was pretty concerned it would not be big enough on the inside for his legs. I was very wrong it is HUGE inside with room enough for my 8 year old daughters legs too. It really is the best battery operated vehicle i have seen it has 2 working doors and 2 seat belts ( which was a request from my son ) he wanted a car like a grown up and the radio sounds awesome. The interior cabin area is just HUGE he will be able to use this for years very very pleased. A great find. 03/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love it My son loves driving his sister around listening to the radio. The seat belts could be longer, we had to add our own. 03/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Investment I bought it for my sons 5th birthday. He loves it. I had it assembled at walmart it was free since I purchased it there. It's still winter so he hasn't rode it outside yet but he's been constantly riding it from our living room to dining room and back again. He also really likes to jam to the music on the radio. It really keeps him busy. He's only had it for 4 days and I already know it was a great investment. 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decent truck for the money The Escalade is what I expected. The cost is a little on the high side as all of the electronics are virtually the same as any of the other Powerwheels. All you are paying extra for is the Escalade name and looks, which I expected. The only thing I didn't like about the body was that the hood is warped and has a big dent right in the middle of it. All of the other parts looked fine. Over all it's just a toy and does what it's meant to do. I would probably buy it again. We'll see how long it lasts. 01/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cadillac Style This is a super fun, super stylin gift for my kids for Christmas. The site to store shipping was great- very smooth. We have a Power Wheels Jeep that has lasted 5 years so I am hoping this will do the same. The working radio is fantastic. *note* the assembly was quite a project, taking about 2.5hours. I cannot wait to see the kids faces when they see this under the tree! 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it, what kid wouldnt? I think any kid in the 2-3yr old range getting to drive their own powered little car is going to love it. The Escalade is a large power wheel compared to the other ones that Fisher Price offers. I mainly went with this one because we also have a little 6mo old daughter and eventually the both of them can ride in it together, so I wanted the two seater option. Other than that I think its built fairly solid, even though its all plastic. Kid loves it, nothing more to say. Dixit 09/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by POWER WHEEL ESCALADE MY GRAND-DAUGHTER LOVE THIS CAR THE ONLY NEGATIVE THING I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS PURCHASE IS I ORDERED A PINK ONE AND RECEIVED A BLACK ONE IT WAS TO LATE TO SEND IT BACK FOR THE ONE I ORDERED SO I KEPT IT 09/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set of Wheels Just purchased the Fisher-Price Power Wheels Escalate and it runs perfect. Grandson loves it, is easy for him to use. I was surprised as to how good the radio works, it is clear, plenty loud. Any child would love it. 09/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun We purchased the Escalade truck for our little grandson's 3rd Birthday. He loves it!!!! We have been extremely happy with the truck and would highly recommend it. 09/01/2009
61-90 of 125 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp