Disney Cars The World of Cars Mack Transporter Diecast Car Playset [Set #2]

Loading options...

$8.95 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$8.95

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $49.99
    +$8.95 shipping
    Toywiz Toywiz
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Includes Bumper Save, Bob Cutlass & Nitroade.
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Move your favorite vehicles in style with this Hot Wheels Cars Mack Transporter with Diecast Cars. The Mack Truck character from the hit Disney/Pixar movie Cars pulls a trailer and inspired this cool transporter just for Mack to haul. It features a bilevel bed that can hold three Cars vehicles on each level and comes with three brightly colored toy diecast cars.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Move your favorite vehicles in style with this Hot Wheels Cars Mack Transporter with Diecast Cars. The Mack Truck character from the hit Disney/Pixar movie Cars pulls a trailer and inspired this cool transporter just for Mack to haul. It features a bilevel bed that can hold three Cars vehicles on each level and comes with three brightly colored toy diecast cars.

These die cast cars are smokin' hot!Collect your favorites from the cast of CARS with these approximately 1:55 scale die-cast action-sized vehicles!

Specifications

Gender: Boys
Age Range: 5 - 7 Years ,  3 - 4 Years
Character: Hot Wheels
Manufacturer Part Number: other
Model: N5340
Brand: MATTEL TOYS
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.00 x 2.62 x 6.50 IN
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
141
4 stars
68
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-10 of 183 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Little Truck Big Fun
12/28/2008

Customer review by relaxenjoy

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by relaxenjoy
by relaxenjoy

My daughter is 2 1/2 and a big fan of Mack from Disney's Cars. She received this for Christmas and has not put it down, it even naps with her. Construction is a sturdy plastic, there are slots for the tires of the cars to help them stay somewhat in place and it's just a great toy overall. I gave 4 stars because the cars sometimes slip through the sides of the trailer when picked up and that is a bit bothersome for a toddler on the move. I would buy again. I picked this toy up for $10.00 on sale. GREAT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
relaxenjoy
North Central MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
In response
12/6/2008

Customer review by MackAttack08

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by MackAttack08
by MackAttack08

Actually the Characters on the Mack truck Transporter are in the Movie, Bob Cutlass is an interviewer for the sports station covering the races, "Bumper Save" and "Nitroade" are both in the first race in the movie, rewatch it CLOSELY and you will see them!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MackAttack08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mack Transporter is great
12/8/2008

Customer review by mommyitybity

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by mommyitybity
by mommyitybity

I purchased the more expensive one with a different set of cars for my 2 year old son for his birthday. This set is the same Mack. My son has dropped it fallen on it, abused it like a 2 year old would. His older sisters have fallen on it and it is still like new after 4 months. It is his favorite toy. He never gets tired of loading and unloading his cars. He can take Mack off to play with just the cab if he wants. Great toy especially for only $10. The one with the more popular cars is $23. And its the exact same Mack.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyitybity
Altoona, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good buy- not exact item
12/3/2008

Customer review by onlinedealsmomma

4.0 stars 12/3/2008 by onlinedealsmomma
by onlinedealsmomma

Good price for Mack. BEWARE- the 3 cars shown are NOT what you get!! The 3 cars are no-namers and I don't even think they're "in" the movie. I was disappointed quite a bit that the picture didn't match the product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onlinedealsmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very cute product
12/28/2008

Customer review by ChildrenAreTreasures

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by ChildrenAreTreasures
by ChildrenAreTreasures

My boys love anything with wheels, and this holds not only the cars it comes with, but their other Hot Wheels and Matchbox cars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChildrenAreTreasures
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great gift for a little Cars fan
12/28/2008

Customer review by UKFanGirl

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by UKFanGirl
by UKFanGirl

My 2 year old absolutely loves Pixar Cars! For Christmas I had bought him some of the Cars minis and was surprised I never could seem to find Mack anywhere. As soon as I saw this in the Online Specials for $10, I snatched it up. I'd read the cars weren't the same as in the pictures, but that was fine because it gave him more variety. I was a bit disappointed in the overall quality of Mack though. His truck bed is plastic and all it would take is one adult to step on it and it will be trashed. Overall, if I had seen this in the store for $10 (as opposed to just the webpage), I still would have purchased it just so he could have Mack in his collection. Therefore, I would still recommend it for any little Cars fan, but the parents may be a bit disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UKFanGirl
Richmond, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Toy
12/30/2008

Customer review by Iplay2

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by Iplay2
by Iplay2

Santa brought this for our 3 yr old and it has become his special toy... He loves the Cars movie and is thrilled to have a Mack that he can load his cars into... The 3 cars are from the movie... Two are from the opening race and the other is Bob Cutlass, one of the race commentators... He doesn't care that they are not more know cars, he has a great time... The top level opens and becomes a ramp and he was upset in the beginning because he thought he broke it... It took several days but he now locks it back into place on his own... This is well worth the price... I may buy another as a back up incase this one ever breaks...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iplay2
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Boys who love cars will adore it
3/26/2009

Customer review by mickle

4.0 stars 3/26/2009 by mickle
by mickle

I bought this for my 5 year old cousin (who is quickly amassing a huge die cast car collection) and he loves it. It's not as well made as I would have liked, but the fact that it's "Cars" makes up for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mickle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Deal!
1/5/2009

Customer review by Ezurus

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Ezurus
by Ezurus

I got this for my 2.5-year-old nephew for Christmas because he's a car (and Cars) fanatic. It was so inexpensive and I had never seen it on the shelf at the store so I wasn't sure it would work out, but it was a real hit. He already had a compatible "Lightning McQueen" car and a little figure 8 race track, so it was cool he could use the new cars that came with this on the track and also store his McQueen in the Mack truck. The truck is also cool because the top level can be lowered to use as a ramp, it makes it more fun to play with... even for us older folks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ezurus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The picture shows actual size, if not smaller
12/28/2008

Customer review by TheBestMom09

3.0 stars 12/28/2008 by TheBestMom09
by TheBestMom09

I was really upset in regards to the size, it is much smaller than you think. Originally I brought it for my son, but because of the size I knew he would not play with the toy. So instead I gave it to my nephew, and he was thrilled becaused it was from the movie cars. I thought I was getting a good deal because it is for 10 dollars but i think that is the regualar price. I was expecting to get a steal, so not a steal. I end up buying my son 4 regualr size cars from that movie, and he was excited. Probably will not buy online again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBestMom09
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-10 of 183 total reviews See all
1-10 of 183 reviews

Customer Reviews | 231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  2 year limited warranty See details

Warranty Information: Mattel, Inc. warrants to the original consumer purchaser that this product will be free of defects in material or workmanship for two years (unless specified in alternate warranties) from the date of purchases. If defective, return the product along with proof of the date of purchase, postage prepaid, to Consumer Relations, 636 Girard Avenue, East Aurora, New York 14052, for replacement or refund at our option. This warranty does not cover damage resulting from unauthorized modification, accident, misuse or abuse. In no event shall we be responsible for incidental, consequential, or contingent damages (excet in those states that do not allow this exclusion or limitation). This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. Some states do not allow the exclusion of incidntal or consequential damages, so the above exclusions or limitations may not apply to you. Valid only in U.S.A. 2 - Year Limited Warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.