See All Reviews
Wall-E (Special Edition) (Widescreen)
Wall-E (Special Edition) (Widescreen)
$31.36
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $8.63 (22%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disney Problem We love this movie!!! So, we decided to spend the extra money and get the dvd with the digital file included...big mistake!!! The disney file disc is included, however, the insert with the digital file code is missing!!! We returned this movie to walmart 3 times! The associates were helping us open packages to find the code, but it wasn't there of course! You can print out a form from Disney, and attach your receipt, and then snail mail it! Seriously, if I wanted the movie in 4-6 weeks, I would have bought it then! I hope the insert was included in atleast some of the shipments out there. Good luck! The movie is wonderful though!!!! 11/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Here to Help I have seen a couple of complaints about the Digital Copy. There is a sticker on the OUTSIDE of the package, on the wrapping. This has a number for you to call to recieve your activation code. It is NOT inside the case. Anyway, I absolutely love the movie and recommend this to anyone. 12/26/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by I love the movie but I spent the extra money for the digital file and it did not included the code. I called disney and they e-mailed me a code and of course it did not work. 11/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-Plus Great movie for any and all ages. The 3-disc pack is stuffed with extras: interviews, commentaries, and much more. 02/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WALL-E (With Digital Copy) (3-Disc) (Widescreen, S This was a great buy! The movie is just too cute for words! 02/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robot Love A wonderful story of "robot love" set in the future. Despite the lack of dialog, the movie effectively communicates that love is universal. Be advised that the "earth friendly" packaging does not stand up well during mailing. 02/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful asset Special Edition Wall-E is a wonderful asset to the movie collection. Very well done. 01/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for everyone The movie was wonderful itself, which is why I purchased it, but the extras were wonderful as well. It was neat learning about the other robots that were in the movie, and it was fun watching some of their little adventures as well. My daughter had fun watching it, and I would recommend the three disk movie set to friends and family alike. 01/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome movie! beautiful love story. good ecological and social message. funny and touching. the dvd mentions the web site which has fun games, shorts, etc. check it out. and walmart has the best price! 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie to buy for kids or adults Great movie. My five year old really enjoyed it. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best kid movie This Movie to me seemed perfect for the little ones it also has a little love story. The beging of the movie made no sense till after and at the end i cryed so if i was you i would def put this on your to do list :) 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who doesn't love WALL-E? My wife and I enjoy most of the movies that are made by Disney/PIXAR and were not disappointed by WALL-E. Our 3 year old girl loves both WALL-E and EVE. She is nearly mezmorized as she watches this movie. A must for any family, plus there are some good moral messages conveyed in a fun way about our planet and environment. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves this movie. And I am glad we got the digital copy too so we can put it on the laptop and he can watch the movie in the car too. Goes great with his Wall-E toy we bought too. 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wall-E Great movie to watch at home or on the go. 12/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by great movie Our family enjoyed this movie and it's commentary on the state of the Earth now and what can happen with uncontrolled waste. Sweet story. 12/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by WALL-E Great family movie! 12/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the extra disc which explained how the sound effects were made , and how the movie evolved from the planning board to the final cut. Very well done. 12/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I love this movie. Fair warning: the first 30 minutes or so lack any type of dialog, so those with short attention spans may not enjoy this movie. For everyone else, this is another Pixar classic. 12/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wall-E rocks my world! I love PIXAR animated movies, and Wall-E went above and beyond my expectations. In all seriousness, I hope to become a PIXAR animator or cinematics director, and this movie convinced me to want to intern with them this summer. In short, watch this movie...It's awesome! 12/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet and cute wall-e is the coolest and cutest robot i ever seen 12/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Great movie at a great price. My kids loved watching it in the comfort of their own home. Highly recommended! 11/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laughter I laughed so hard that I almost fell out of the chair. Watched it so much that I need to clean my finger prints off the disk. 11/26/2008
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw112
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp