Eureka Optima Pet Lover Bagless Lightweight Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, 439AZ

4.0 stars
Q&A
By: Eureka
Walmart #: 001589577
Rollback
$69.00

Out of stock

Was: $89.00
 (You save $20.0)
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Turbo Pet Power Paw upholstery tool for pet hair
  • Charcoal is built into the filter to reduce odors
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Eureka Optima Pet Lover Bagless Lightweight Upright Vacuum, 439AZ gives pet owners a way to tackle pet hair and odor. This bagless upright vacuum is half the weight of a standard upright vacuum. It effectively removes pet hair from carpets, upholstery, and bare floors. It has small plastic teeth with a rubber strip in its pet brush crevice tool and Pet Power Paw brush to pull out pet hairs. The Power Paw brush removes pet hairs on gentle surfaces without scratching them. The Turbo Pet Power crevice tool removes stubborn hair from upholstery. This Eureka Optima Pet Lover Bagless Lightweight Upright Vacuum, 439AZ has a 20-feet power cord and a powerful 12 Amps motor. Pet odor can also be tackled with the Odor Absorbing Technology that uses built-in charcoal and HEPA filter to absorb malodors. This vacuum cleaner leaves behind a healthier environment in spite of having a pet around.

    Eureka 439AZ Optima Pet Lover Vacuum:

    • Eureka Optima Pet Lover Bagless Lightweight Upright Vacuum, 439AZ Warranty: 1 Year Limited
    • Powerful 12 Amp motor
    • The Eureka upright vacuum with turbo nozzle weighs 11.6 lbs, half the weight of a standard upright o-motor system
    • On/Off brushroll control for cleaning carpets, hardwood floors and other non-carpeted surfaces
    • Turbo Pet Power Paw upholstery tool for cleaning stubborn pet hair off stairs and furniture
    • Pet Brush upholstery tool and Pet Power Paw brush have small plastic teeth with a rubber strip to grab pet hair from upholstery, curtains and shades without scratching delicate surfaces
    • Charcoal is built into the bagless upright vacuum filter to safely reduce odors and ensure a cleaner home
    • Comfort-grip looped handle is height adjustable
    • 20' power cord
    • The Eureka upright vacuum with turbo nozzle includes nested wand/crevice tool and dusting brush

    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Power Output Watts: N/A
    Power: N/A
    Cleaning Path Width: 12"
    Headlight: N
    Tank Capacity: 2.5 Dry Quarts
    Primary Color: Purple
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Assembly Required: Y
    Model No.: 439AZ
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 15.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 15.0 x 13.0 x 44.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 1589577
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 434 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    434 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    5 stars
    220
    4 stars
    104
    3 stars
    36
    2 stars
    16
    1 stars
    58
    79%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    7/1/2009

    Customer review by Brestonal

    5.0 stars by Brestonal

    It is light weight, which I love. The head of it is small enough to get in between all the stuff in my house. It has a light to tell you if the brush gets tangled, so that you don't kill the belt. It was a good price & it has great suction.

    Was this review helpful? (103) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Brestonal
    Columbus, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    I love this vacuum
    8/7/2009

    Customer review by CLOC

    5.0 stars by CLOC

    This vacuum is very lightweight so it is easy to handle, but it is also powerful. I really like it becasue it it small so it gets ino all those little tight spaces and can even go under the sofa. I used the power paw as a car vaccum and it worked great. I love that the hose comes off and there is a little trap door underneath so if anything gets stuck it is very easy to get it out. The canister is really easy to empty. I am not wild about the color purple thoght, it doesn't go with anything in my house.

    Was this review helpful? (114) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    CLOC
    Tampa, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    wow
    7/29/2010

    Customer review by cjd111

    5.0 stars by cjd111

    when i buy a product i do some research first on it then i check the customer reviews, my research paid off this is a great vacuum! i was using a vacuum that had been given to me i thought it did an ok job well it broke about a week ago. i have an 11 month old black lab and she sheds alot!! i was very excited to clean my apartment with this and i pulled up an entire container of dog hair. my old vacuum did not have attachments so it was hard to get the hair along the edges i had to use my hand most of the time. i can not comment on the durability i just got it yesterday. even though it is BAGLESS you still have to purchase filters for it every 3-6months so they get you one way or another whether you are buying a bag or filter!! not sure how much the filters are will try ebay! but as far as the quality of the vacuum it is 5* great price and works awesome. my gf walks in last night and asked if i steam cleaned the carpet!! hope this helps!

    Was this review helpful? (68) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    cjd111
    asheville, nc
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 379 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    I have very long hair that I am always shedding, I also have a long hair dog that sheds enough fur in a week to make the pile look like a puppy. She is an American Eskimo as far as breed, and I have to take a hair brush to clean her hair out of the carpet, so I am looking for a vacuum that will make keeping fur free carpets easier.
    by AGwyn 11/10/2012
    • Buy a Shark Rotator vacuum, the 501 or 502 model.
      by SpoletoGuy11/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    • This works great for my long hair dog (medium sized border collie mix). With this one all I use is the vacuum, no need to use a hair brush or other accessories. Just be sure to empty the canister regularly and don't let it get too full. I also use a wooden skewer to clean out the ridges of the filter to help with maximum suction.
      by PrincessPennyPincher11/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
    • My husband and I both have very long hair. We also have a Golden Retriever & black Lab mix, lots & lots of shedding going on here. I bought this vacuum 2-3 weeks ago. I'm impressed, it actually does a great job on the carpet & the attachment works really well on the furniture. You do have to occasionally cut the long human hair off the roller. No big deal tho because a light turns on to notify you when the human hair wraps around it. I'd recommend this vacuum to anyone with shedding pets.
      by GramDenise11/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
    • Don't buy it! It's flimsy, TINY, and couldn't stand up to less than 24 hours of border collie shedding, not worth your money. I'm taking mine back tomorrow. (Also it smelled WEIRD when we ran it, had to open up the whole house)
      by mzulu5/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
    • Very well. The pet attachment has amazing suction that picks up my long hair and my cat's.
      by laevwo11/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Trust me our vacuum broke and we have a dog that sheds bad and it picked it all up and is still kicking butt.
      by HMCBY11/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • I have a siberian husky and it picks up his hair good
      by maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa11/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    1-3 of 33 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 Year See details

    Supplier Warranty: THE EUREKA LIMITED WARRANTY. What This Warranty Covers. Your Eureka cleaner is warranted to be free from all defects in material and workmanship in normal household use for a period of one year. The warranty is granted only to the original purchaser and members of his or her immediate household. The warranty is subject to the following provisions: What This Warranty Does Not Cover. *Parts of the cleaner that require replacement under normal use, such as disposable dust bags, filters, drive belts, light bulbs, brushroll bristles, impellers and cleaning. *Damages or malfunctions caused by negligence, abuse, or use not in accordance with the Owner's Guide. *Defects or damages caused by unauthorized service or the use of other than Genuine Eureka parts. What Eureka Will Do. Eureka will, at its option, repair or replace a defective cleaner or cleaner part that is covered by this warranty. As a matter of warranty policy, Eureka will not refund the consumer's purchase price. Warranty Registration. Please fill out and return the warranty registration card accompanying your cleaner. Obtaining Warranty Service. To obtain warranty service you must return the cleaner or cleaner part along with proof of purchase to any Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. For the location of the nearest Eureka Authorized Warranty Station or for service information visit www.eureka.com, or telephone toll free: USA: 1-800-282-2886 Mexico: 55-5343-4384 Canada: 1-800-282-2886www.eureka.com. If you prefer, you can write to Electrolux Home Care Products North America, P.O. Box 3900, Peoria, Illinois 61612, USA. In Canada write to Electrolux Home Care Products Canada, 5855 Terry Fox Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 3E4. If it is necessary to ship the cleaner outside your community to obtain warranty repair, you must pay the shipping charges to the Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. Return shipping charges will be paid by the Warranty Station. When returning parts for repair, please include the model, type, and serial number from the data plate on the cleaner. Further Limitations and Exclusions. Any warranty that may be implied in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner, including any warranty of Merchantability or any warranty for Fitness For A Particular Purpose is limited to the duration of this warranty. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you. Your relief for the breach of this warranty is limited to the relief expressly provided above. In no event shall the manufacturer be liable for any consequential or incidental damages you may incur in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights, which may vary by state.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list