Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Short-Sleeve Pocket Tees, 2-Pack

Q&A
Walmart #: 550109593
Clearance
$8.00

Out of stock

Was: $11.44
 (You save 30%)
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.

About this item

Get pocket tees from the brand you trust with Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Short-Sleeve Pocket Tees, 2-Pack. Fitted with your body in mind, these Fruit of the Loom shirts are versatile basics you can add to your wardrobe. Ideal for casual wear or for physically demanding work, these men pocket tees will quickly make their way into daily rotation.


Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Short-Sleeve Pocket Tees, 2-Pack:

  • white, navy, black & crimson 100% cotton, heather gray - 90% cotton/10% polyester
  • Crew neck
  • Short sleeves
  • Left chest pocket
  • Assorted colors
  • Machine wash cold

Explore this item

Fabric Care Instructions: Machine wash
Fabric Content: Cotton
Primary Color: Blue
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 37YP1PX
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.2
Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
Origin of Components: Imported
Walmart No.: 550109593
Show
Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14 – 14½ 32 – 33
M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15 – 15½ 33 – 34
L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 34 – 35
XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 35 – 36
2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 36 – 37
3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19 – 19½ 37 – 38
LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 35½ – 36
XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 36½ – 37
2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 37½ – 38

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 185 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

185 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
129
4 stars
42
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Tee Shirts
9/21/2010

Customer review by roxy618

5.0 stars by roxy618

I purchased these for my Son-In-Law for Christmas. He is 6'5" and wear's a 4X. He loves these Tee's as they are great quality and wear well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
roxy618
Bartlett, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Once per month
Top 1000 contributor
2/12/2010

Customer review by Busybee97

5.0 stars by Busybee97

These t-shirts were great. The material was a little thin but that is what I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Busybee97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits the bill
12/20/2012

Customer review by singlefella

5.0 stars by singlefella

This t-shirts seem to be of good quality and fit as expected. I like having a pocket but I do think they are a little pricey. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
singlefella
Batesville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-3 of 95 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

i have ordered some fruit of the loom tees and they were not long enough...they were 4xl
by stane61 8/25/2009
  • I bought size 3XL and am 6'4" tall. The shirts fit me well. I have no problem with the length.
    by NoWorries19562/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
  • I don't know how long they are but they are two short so don't get them. Over all beside of being to short it.s just what he want. But TOO SHORT.
    by BusDriver2311/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
  • to me they go to mid butt. but i'm short so that might have something to do with it.
    by Crazy86woman2/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
  • I order 3x and have a big tomme,and they were long enough.All 5 pk I got were Fine
    by Terrelv1232/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
  • My husband is tall and big. The 4xl will by wide for size but not longer.
    by jjthomas2/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
  • These shirts are plenty roomy and long...past the hips
    by Stormington2/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
  • made for the "big" customer rather than the "tall" but at 6'1" 340 these were perfect
    by Metalram2/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
  • there lilbit longer than standard ones
    by j34o76e2/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
  • well i guess they fit the way I like them to. alot of xx that I have had was on the verge of being to big but the 1x were too tight for the most part!! I guess I got lucky!!!
    by tim2thumbs2/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
  • i wear theese shirts everyday i am 43 and wear a 3x they come right to belt line i only wish is that our local store sold 3xlt other than that they are very comfortable and fit well
    by blubirdseagle2/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
1-3 of 4 questions See all

Policies & Plans

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 0 See details

Supplier Warranty: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list