Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's What You Make of It I found these shirts very helpful. After washing, I did not dumble dry I hung them up and air dry. They did not shirnk. I am ordering two more packs. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Fit well, sized appropriately, good value, no tag on the neck.. 09/07/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fruit of the Loom Pocket tees are not sized right. Not only the pocket tees but every thing I have bought of Fruit of the Loom the last several years has been poor quality and a size smaller than comparable products. These are a full size smaller.Length is 3" short; shoulder width is 4-5" narrower; chest is 6" short. Would not recommend. Don't buy!!!! 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by T shirts very good work shirts for the working man!! 07/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It runs a size shorter compared to other brands and it shrinks, so get a larger size. The price is good. 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by POCKET TEE's I love these!!! They're a Great Value on a Great Product! I wished Walmart would carry more Big and Tall Men's Clothing, They Come Up With Some Great Stuff! 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item as decribed No issues, great quality 04/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect tee My husband only wears these. He loves them. Best price around. 03/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a large man and these fit and wear great 03/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied I ordered several of these t shirts and wear one every day 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued quality I purchased these t-shirts (again!) for my boyfriend because he won't wear any other brand! He loves Fruit of the Loom for the quality and comfort and the fact that they fit they way t-shirts should. I love the way they LAST! We'll definitely be buying more in the future as he needs them and would recommend them to anyone who needs quality T's that last. 02/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good fit good fit at the start but after washing it shrinks vertically a bit [gets shorter] but still a great product.... 02/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bargain! These shirts are nicely made, wash beautifully, and were....let's just say it....dirt cheap to buy. Great bargain and I highly recommend them. 01/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit, quality 01/04/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by The shirt is roomy, but the neck is too tight and uncomfortable. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my husband loves these shirts for work. he likes 3x sizes and only way to get them is online, they should carry them in store as well. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy tees these tees are wonderful. i love them! they fit great and are so comfortable. 11/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish I was happy to have been able to purchase this product for my Step father & father-in-law for Fathers Day. With them both living in different States, they both loved the shirts, style and fit. Once again, WalMart came to my rescue:) Roxy 07/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Way A Tshirt Should Be Made Everything is right in this garmet as opposed to the Hanes model which is a dust rag now. 06/19/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fruit of the Loom T I purchased these t-shirts for my husband, he uses them as work shirts. The Wal-Mart that we normally shop at don't carry them anymore so I ordered them on line. The first day my husband wore one that we just purchased the bottom hem started to come out, he was pretty upset about it. He usually likes these shirts because there is a pocket, they make them in his size along with not being to thick. But this time one did fall apart. Thanks! 05/04/2009
61-81 of 81 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew269
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp