Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Facial Moisturizer 1.7 Oz.

Q&A
By: Olay
Walmart #: 004617038
Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Facial Moisturizer 1.7 Oz.
$19.15
$11.26 / oz
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Formulated with advanced ingredients that penetrate deep into your skin's surface to help re-energize skin
  • Visible wrinkle results starting day 1

About this item

Give your skin an illuminating, healthy glow while reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles with Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream. Formulated by leading dermatologists and dedicated company scientists, this product encourages increased facial cell rejuvenation. The anti-aging moisturizer features advanced ingredients that penetrate deep into the top surface layers to help re-energize and fight the signs of exhaustion for a brighter, younger-looking appearance. This cream reduces the presence of up to 10 years of fine lines and wrinkles in just four weeks, with visible results starting on day one. This Olay Regenerist moisturizer features a light, clean scent and immediately leaves your face feeling hydrated and refreshed. Make this product part of your daily regimen to firm and re-energize the look of your skin. This anti-aging moisturizer increases brightness while minimizing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

The conditioning cream comes packaged in a 1.7 oz. net-weight jar, and a little bit goes a long way. This product provides superior moisture compared to far more expensive luxury creams on the market. The Olay Regenerist micro-sculpting cream combines hydration with the power of rejuvenation for a glowing appearance.

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream 1.7 Oz.:

  • Formulated with advanced ingredients that penetrate deep into your skin's surface to help re-energize skin
  • Visible wrinkle results starting day 1
  • Olay Regenerist micro-sculpting cream reduces the look of up to 10 years of wrinkles in just 4 weeks
  • Increases brightness while minimizing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • One jar Net Wt. 1.7 oz

Ingredients: 

Water, Glycerin, Isohexadecane, Niacinamide, Isopropyl Isostearate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Nylon 12, Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Nylon 12, Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Plamitoyl Pentapeptide 4, Carnosine, Camellia Sinesis Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf, Soluble Collagen, Elastin, Allantoin, Stearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polycrylamide, Dimethiconol, Peg 100 Stearate, Stearic Acid, Disodium Edta, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, C12 13 Pareth 3, Laureth 7, C 13 14 Isoparaffin, Sodium Hydroxide, Ammonium Polycrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Butylparaben, Ehtylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Sodium Benzoate, Mica, Tin Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Fragrance, Vitamin B3, Vitamin E, Pro Vitamin B5, Amino Peptide, Green Tea, Aloe Vera.

Specifications

Model No.: 7560901932
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.45
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.5 x 3.734 x 5.351
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 4617038
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 394 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

394 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
306
4 stars
54
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 stars
16
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It works
2/15/2009

Customer review by Blondie2000

5.0 stars by Blondie2000

I was skeptic at first...but after a couple of weeks, it starts to make a difference. Kindda pricey, but it actually shows some results. I would purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (84) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blondie2000
Gaffney, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this stuff!!
4/5/2010

Customer review by TexasMom05

5.0 stars by TexasMom05

I have only had it a little over a week now. Immediately I started noticing a difference. My husband even said that he could see a difference. My face and neck are smoother, firmer, brighter...and I had a few little lines starting to form...they are practically gone now! I have very sensitive skin and have had no problems. It's not greasy and hasn't caused any acne. I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful? (70) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TexasMom05
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A friend to my face
8/5/2010

Customer review by Lovingaproduct

5.0 stars by Lovingaproduct

I believe the regenerist products are great--and helpful to a more youthful look. I often receive compliments that I do not look my age. This sculpting creme is my favorite product.

Was this review helpful? (47) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovingaproduct
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-3 of 356 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers
22 questions
1-3 of 22 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I have light creasing will this work.
by an anonymous customer 1/1/2009
8 answers
  • A. It has worked for me. Use morning and night.
    by TheLadySpeaks2/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by buffyinbergen2/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Saw results within a week, or little less.
    by AnnaRuth2/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It should work wonderfully on your light creasing skin.
    by cancerleo11/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You should see results within two weeks. Yes this will work on light creasing. use oil of olay regenerist serum first, then the micro sculpting cream.
    by te7711/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It seems to minimize my fine lines. They're still there but not as noticeable, but it feels so amazing and clean on my skin and that I would use it even without the anti aging properties.
    by spartanshopping2/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would say (personal experience) the very next day ajajaja. But with mom y started noticing 1 week later. Good luck
    by olayfan6/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES! You'll see results immediately! I usually use hydroxytone, but when I run out I always use olay microsculting cream--works just as well as my $200 cream!
    by Strangestraycat2/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
My skin is very dry and dull. I started using Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream a week ago. It feels the skin is smooth but still dry after I put it on. I was wondering if I should put some other moisturizers on after the Olay cream. Any idea or suggestions? Thanks!
by an anonymous customer 7/9/2010
8 answers
  • A. make sure your using enough. Sometimes people only apply a small amount. I sometime use loreal age perfect hydra nutrition.
    by buffyinbergen1/15/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, definitely use another moisturizer. This product is for tightening wrinkles and lifting facial features. It really shouldn't be used on dry skin areas to begin with. One has to read, literally, the directions. There are a myriad of moisturers on the market. Use one that coincides with your age demographic.
    by cancerleo3/16/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is an entire Regenerist line. If you wash with the facial cleanser and follow the entire line, your skin will be a lot less blah. Exfoliating when you wash is a plus. It clears up that dull dead skin that lingers around your face. Don't only use the products now and then or when you remember, that is a big mistake people make. Stay with it, make it part of your daily routine, it only takes minutes a day to completely change your faces moisture texture and all over elasticity.
    by Kitira3/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I used to use this but had dryness still, too. I switched to L'oreal Age Perfect Night Cream in the blue jar for more moisture (and still anti-aging properties).
    by ScopingOutSavings2/24/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Try using oil of olay regenerist serum first then apply the micro sculpting cream. The serum should give you the extra boost of moisturizer that you need.
    by te779/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I use it over the Regenerist Serum. I think that helps with the dryness. It's funny, but it's dry right after I put it on, but over time it becomes moist.
    by Cocobird10/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I use another moisturizer with SPF over the olay, my skin responds best to that.
    by beauters1/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Try rotating the moisturizer, with the Regenerist. I don't find my skin dry, but, I have oily skin. I use a moisturizer after I have had a treatment with the Regnerist.
    by Alamira7/22/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
i am 35 year old now, is it good age to use this product ?
by han1234 6/3/2010
6 answers
  • A. No, you do not need to use a toner but I will tell you a toner helps to exfoliate. You can use any toner you already have. I would put the sun block on first so it penetrates then the moisturizer. If you see fine lines yes if not I would wait so your skin doesn't get use to the cream.
    by buffyinbergen1/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I use under sun block. I never use toner...alcohol content dries the skin.
    by AnnaRuth12/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I am literally OBSESSED with this product and I am 36. I use it day in and day out for the last 3 years. Nothing else will ever do. Ive tried them all and this is THE product for me!
    by Kitira3/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I am 27 years old and I use it, it is never to soon in my book. I dont use a toner and I put my SPF cream on after the M.S. cream.
    by beauters12/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I used a good facial cleanser, so, I didn't need toner. I put the sunblock on after, but, always use sunblock, especially on your hands, arms and chest.
    by Alamira7/22/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Olay once wrote to me "IT;S NOT ABOUT THE AGE, ITS ABOUT THE PROBLEM YOU WANT TO FOCUS ON" and its true, I'm 32 and don't have any deep wrinkles. What i always do is put on my regenerist cream and after it is absorved, (believe it will and quick that's great) i put on a little bit of sunscreen or Olay complete sunscreen spf 30. The toner? well i believe toners are for when after washing your face to close your pores.
    by olayfan3/20/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 22 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list