Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Moisturizer, 1.7 oz

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $21.28
1 more seller from $21.28

  • $19.00
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $21.28
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Hydrates to firm & lift
  • Hydrates to plump cells from within the skin's surfAce
  • Visible wrinkle results start day 1
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Olay skin scientists have formulated the #1 selling anti-aging moisturizer with an advanced Amino-Peptide Complex to penetrate deep into the skin's surfAce to visibly reduce the appearance of wrinkles. Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Moisturizer with hyaluronic acid hydrates to plump cells from within the skin's surfAce. The luxurious-feeling moisturizer immediately leaves skin hydrated and softens the look of fine lines and wrinkles, reducing the look of 10 years of wrinkles in just four weeks. It also firms the look of skin with plumping hydration. Dramatic transformation. Not drastic measures.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Olay skin scientists have formulated the #1 selling anti-aging moisturizer with an advanced Amino-Peptide Complex to penetrate deep into the skin's surfAce to visibly reduce the appearance of wrinkles. Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Moisturizer with hyaluronic acid hydrates to plump cells from within the skin's surfAce. The luxurious-feeling moisturizer immediately leaves skin hydrated and softens the look of fine lines and wrinkles, reducing the look of 10 years of wrinkles in just four weeks. It also firms the look of skin with plumping hydration. Dramatic transformation. Not drastic measures.

    Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Moisturizer:

    • Anti-aging moisturizer hydrates to firm and lift, helping retain skin's youthful surfAce contours
    • Hydrates to plump cells from within the skin's surfAce
    • Reduces the look of up to 10 years of wrinkles in just 4 weeks
    • Formula with advanced Amino-Peptide Complex penetrates deep into skin surfAce to visibly reduce the appearance of wrinkles fast
    • Visible wrinkle results start day 1

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Fine Lines and Wrinkles

    Skin Care Concern: Fine Lines & Wrinkles

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Isohexadecane, Niacinamide, Isopropyl Isostearate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Nylon 12, Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Nylon 12, Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Plamitoyl Pentapeptide 4, Carnosine, Camellia Sinesis Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf, Soluble Collagen, Elastin, Allantoin, Stearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polycrylamide, Dimethiconol, Peg 100 Stearate, Stearic Acid, Disodium Edta, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, C12 13 Pareth 3, Laureth 7, C 13 14 Isoparaffin, Sodium Hydroxide, Ammonium Polycrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Butylparaben, Ehtylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Sodium Benzoate, Mica, Tin Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Fragrance, Vitamin B3, Vitamin E, Pro Vitamin B5, Amino Peptide, Green Tea, Aloe Vera.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Massage a small amount in an upward circular motion, focusing on areas like the brow And jaw line, which need the most support. Use morning And night. As with all facial skin care products, avoid getting into your eyes. If contact occurs, rinse with the water.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women ,  Men
    Color: Multicolor
    Is Anti-Aging: Y
    Skin Type: Normal
    Count: 1 Count
    Scent: Scented
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 7560901932
    Brand: Olay
    Age Group: Adult
    Street Date: -2208988800000
    Size: 1.7 oz
    Form: Creams
    manufacturer_part_number: W-SC-2179
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.50 x 3.73 x 5.35 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 23452 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    23452 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    23452 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    82%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    8778
    4 stars
    7084
    3 stars
    4725
    2 stars
    1782
    1 stars
    1083
    1-5 of 23408 total reviews
    82%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wonderful!
    4/27/2016

    Customer review by SweetPea1357

    5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by SweetPea1357
    by SweetPea1357

    This moisturizer does simply what is says it will do. For me visible firmness started immediately. I have sensitive skin that is just undecided at this point in time if it should be dry, combo, or just plain oily. I will soon be 42 and it's about that time for everything I've got to go bonkers. However, through all the ups and downs, twists and shouts, and cries for help my skin loves this moisturizer. From day one this stuff has been wonderful. It has become the one and only constant in my daily routine. It is never too much or too little always perfect. I have never had a breakout or anything with this, I just can't say enough good stuff about it. I do not wear foundation or BB or CC creams I only wear eye makeup (eyeliner & mascara) and that's occasionally. Most people think I look between 32 & 35. I'm no health guru yoga queen, just an average busy woman with two teenagers. I don't do reviews either, but ladies you got to give it a try. What've you got to lose? A wrinkle?

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SweetPea1357
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Trillion Billion Stars
    3/2/2012

    Customer review by Kitira

    5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Kitira
    by Kitira

    I have the bad habit known as TANNING =X This stuff is a savior for my face and the thinner area around my eyes. It is amazing I have never used a facial product that I bought more then once. I tried all kinds of different creams to help maintain elasticity and even get it back and this is the product, I swear by it. I am sure for everyone it will work different but I had the hardest time finding anything that worked for me until this product, I will never use another. Please dont ever quit making this product I would be so lost without it. I was starting to get some fine lines around my eyes from the tanning and if I didnt get enough sleep my face felt like it was in a game of tug a war with gravity and losing. I started using this product and the fine lines are so minimal now that u dont see them anymore. No more caking on the concealers and other brighteners to hide lines and my entire face feels a lot firmer. Now if they could bottle this exact same cream for the rest of my body <3 Perfect and I gave it 5 stars in all categories, Id have given it more if there was an option.

    Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kitira
    Green Bay WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Not Greasy, works on acne too!
    8/30/2011

    Customer review by spartanshopping

    5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by spartanshopping
    by spartanshopping

    Last year, after trying every anti acne product imaginable from age 12 to 24 I was ready to give up when my mom suggested trying an anti aging product instead, as this had worked for her. I had seen regenerist commercials and was curious to try it. Not sure exactly why, maybe because I had mild to moderate acne and everything was just irritating to my skin, but this is the first product that has allowed me to gain a clear complexion in over 12 years. It started working after only a few days. I started to notice my skin felt cleaner and calmer (it doesn't get very oily with this product) almost immediately, and unlike with acne products, it STAYED clean. I still felt pretty clean and less oily than usual at bedtime. My skin feels great every day and it stays moisturized so that I don't have to worry about premature wrinkles (some fine lines had started but I don't notice them as much any more).

    Was this review helpful? (29) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    spartanshopping
    Michigan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great skin care
    6/12/2016

    Customer review by Tartans

    5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Tartans
    by Tartans
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I've used this product for years.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tartans
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Best product, best price
    6/20/2016

    Customer review by tlsn

    5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by tlsn
    by tlsn
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    People mistake me for being much younger than I actually am. I have been using Oil of Olay for 30+ years, and the Regenerist line of products since it evolved and I attribute my youthful appearance to that.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tlsn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 23408 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 23408 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 23452 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 23 questions
    1-3 of 23 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I have light creasing will this work.
    by an anonymous customer 1/1/2009
    8 answers
    • A. It has worked for me. Use morning and night.
      by TheLadySpeaks9/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by buffyinbergen11/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Saw results within a week, or little less.
      by AnnaRuth11/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It should work wonderfully on your light creasing skin.
      by cancerleo11/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You should see results within two weeks. Yes this will work on light creasing. use oil of olay regenerist serum first, then the micro sculpting cream.
      by te7711/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It seems to minimize my fine lines. They're still there but not as noticeable, but it feels so amazing and clean on my skin and that I would use it even without the anti aging properties.
      by spartanshopping1/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say (personal experience) the very next day ajajaja. But with mom y started noticing 1 week later. Good luck
      by olayfan11/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES! You'll see results immediately! I usually use hydroxytone, but when I run out I always use olay microsculting cream--works just as well as my $200 cream!
      by Strangestraycat4/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    My skin is very dry and dull. I started using Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream a week ago. It feels the skin is smooth but still dry after I put it on. I was wondering if I should put some other moisturizers on after the Olay cream. Any idea or suggestions? Thanks!
    by an anonymous customer 7/9/2010
    8 answers
    • A. make sure your using enough. Sometimes people only apply a small amount. I sometime use loreal age perfect hydra nutrition.
      by buffyinbergen3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, definitely use another moisturizer. This product is for tightening wrinkles and lifting facial features. It really shouldn't be used on dry skin areas to begin with. One has to read, literally, the directions. There are a myriad of moisturers on the market. Use one that coincides with your age demographic.
      by cancerleo3/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is an entire Regenerist line. If you wash with the facial cleanser and follow the entire line, your skin will be a lot less blah. Exfoliating when you wash is a plus. It clears up that dull dead skin that lingers around your face. Don't only use the products now and then or when you remember, that is a big mistake people make. Stay with it, make it part of your daily routine, it only takes minutes a day to completely change your faces moisture texture and all over elasticity.
      by Kitira6/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I used to use this but had dryness still, too. I switched to L'oreal Age Perfect Night Cream in the blue jar for more moisture (and still anti-aging properties).
      by ScopingOutSavings10/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Try using oil of olay regenerist serum first then apply the micro sculpting cream. The serum should give you the extra boost of moisturizer that you need.
      by te776/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use it over the Regenerist Serum. I think that helps with the dryness. It's funny, but it's dry right after I put it on, but over time it becomes moist.
      by Cocobird6/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use another moisturizer with SPF over the olay, my skin responds best to that.
      by beauters1/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Try rotating the moisturizer, with the Regenerist. I don't find my skin dry, but, I have oily skin. I use a moisturizer after I have had a treatment with the Regnerist.
      by Alamira7/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    i am 35 year old now, is it good age to use this product ?
    by han1234 6/3/2010
    6 answers
    • A. No, you do not need to use a toner but I will tell you a toner helps to exfoliate. You can use any toner you already have. I would put the sun block on first so it penetrates then the moisturizer. If you see fine lines yes if not I would wait so your skin doesn't get use to the cream.
      by buffyinbergen1/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use under sun block. I never use toner...alcohol content dries the skin.
      by AnnaRuth12/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am literally OBSESSED with this product and I am 36. I use it day in and day out for the last 3 years. Nothing else will ever do. Ive tried them all and this is THE product for me!
      by Kitira3/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am 27 years old and I use it, it is never to soon in my book. I dont use a toner and I put my SPF cream on after the M.S. cream.
      by beauters12/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I used a good facial cleanser, so, I didn't need toner. I put the sunblock on after, but, always use sunblock, especially on your hands, arms and chest.
      by Alamira7/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Olay once wrote to me "IT;S NOT ABOUT THE AGE, ITS ABOUT THE PROBLEM YOU WANT TO FOCUS ON" and its true, I'm 32 and don't have any deep wrinkles. What i always do is put on my regenerist cream and after it is absorved, (believe it will and quick that's great) i put on a little bit of sunscreen or Olay complete sunscreen spf 30. The toner? well i believe toners are for when after washing your face to close your pores.
      by olayfan3/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 23 questions See all
    1-3 of 23 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.