Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by New growth I read a column in our local newspape rand someone stated they used the Tresemme Healthy Volume with silk protein and collagen and had great results with new hair growth. My hair was getting a little thin around my face so I tried it. I have been using the product for several months now and have seen lots of new growth. My hair is thicker and I love the shampoo. I have told several friends and they too have had success with new hair growth. I love how my hair feels after using this product and will continue using it. 10/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I am very impressed with the tresemme volumizing products, especially the shampoo. I have very dry hair so this is great for me! 10/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I generally have flat hair, this product doesn't weight down my hair at all and makes it super soft alllll day. 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shampoo I love the way this shampoo makes my hair look and feel. My hair is huge after washing and then blow drying upside down. The whole line is awesome. 10/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hair feels great & lots of vlume! My hair used to be dull & dry. I switched to this & my hair feels smooth & healthy. 10/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by volume The volumizing shampoo and conditioner don't weigh my hair down. Helps me get that extra "oomf" in my hair! 10/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works somewhat I love Tresemme products all around. They're affordable and, in my opinion, good quality. The volumizing shampoo smells good, cleans well, and does a decent job at adding volume to hair. It leaves hair healthy, smooth, and looking a little thicker. I wouldn't expect any more from a shampoo. 10/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Volume Tresemme shampoo works for everyone, specifically the volume shampoo works for me, since my hair is oily, thin, and straight. It also smells good too. 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells great one of the products I switch back and forth on. smells great and leaves my hair with more volume 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I have a short bob hairstyle and my hair is thick but fine. This shampoo give awesome volume. 09/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Love the smell. Love the volume. Great product for price. 09/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice I would use it more often and recommend it to my frds 09/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boost to fine hair I love the volumizing shampoo, it really gives my fine thin hair a boost. 09/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great I love how my hair gets so much volume from using this product 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have very straight flat hair. Nothing has ever given my hair volume before I tried this shampoo! Its not flat anymore and it looks so much better! 09/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great shampoo i love the body your shampoo gives my hair just after one shampoo! 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real good this is a great product the volumizing is the best shampoo product that they have 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by shampoo awesome! thebest! my whole family uses it and our hair looks and feels great. 09/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice shampoo for think hair. Well, let's see, I tried this shampoo on a recommendation, and I'm glad I did. 09/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shampoo This shampoo works as good as the expensive salon kind and is so reasonably priced! Can't go back to anything else. 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on Flat Hair I have baby fine, straight hair. I love this shampoo. I tried it at a relative's house and instantly saw results. I have no body to my hair and this Shampoo and the Volumizing Conditioner work wonders. I have never grown my hair this long without perming it to make it have body. I highly recommend it. 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Made my hair feel great and kept running my fingers through i! 09/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Limp hair crisis My hair is normally limp and lifeless, but with the help of Tresemme Volume Shampoo my limp hair is a thing of the past.. 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite products I love this shampoo, it does not leave my hair feeling heavy. 09/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does as promises I picked up this shampoo in my sister's shower only because I ran out of mine. I used it and I love it. It leaves my hair soft, shiny, manageable, and gives it body for my relatively flat hair. 09/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice change Nice change from what I was using earlier. Hope I keep on feeling the difference 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My beautiful hair I use tresemme Volume control conditioner and shampoo and my hair is wavy and beautiful, full of life when i use it. 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hair Products Leaves hair feeling great to the touch...and shiny! 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 Hour Body Shampoo is great! 24 Hour Body Shampoo gives body to your hair like it promises to do. It brings back the shine and helps hide my thinning hair at the crown. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by gives fine hair a boost i have baby fine hair and this product really helps i love it i wont use anything else 09/20/2010
31-60 of 80 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw287
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp