Similar items in stock

TRESemme 24 Hour Healthy Volume Shampoo, 32 fl oz

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TRESemme 24 Hour Body Shampoo helps maintain all day volume and bounce, making your hair manageable without leaving it weighed down. Formulated with Silk proteins, TRESemme 24 Hour Body volumizing shampoo is light enough for daily use to keep your hair from falling flat. Enjoy shine, softness and the ultimate body and bounce - every hour of the day.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TRESemme 24 Hour Body Shampoo helps maintain all day volume and bounce, making your hair manageable without leaving it weighed down. Formulated with Silk proteins, TRESemme 24 Hour Body volumizing shampoo is light enough for daily use to keep your hair from falling flat. Enjoy shine, softness and the ultimate body and bounce - every hour of the day.

  • TRESemme 24 Hour Body Shampoo helps maintain all day volume and bounce, creating enviable softness that won't leave buildup behind
  • 24 Hour Body volumizing shampoo, made with Volume Control Complex and Silk proteins, keeps your hair from falling flat and creates enviable softness
  • TRESemme 24 Hour Body volumizing shampoo is formulated to be light enough for daily use
  • Enjoy shine, softness and the ultimate body and bounce - every hour of the day
  • Professional, affordable salon-quality volumizing shampoo without the salon price tag

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Avoid Contact With Eyes. Can Cause Eye Irritation. In Case of Contact, Flush Thoroughly With Water.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water (Aqua, Eau), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Ammonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Propylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Dipropylene Glycol, Dmdm Hydantoin, Tetrasodium Edta, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Quaternium-80, Bisamino Peg/Ppg-41/3 Aminoethyl Pg-Propyl Dimethicone, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Amyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Peg-18 Glyceryl Oleate/Cocoate, Polyquaternium-7, Polysorbate 20, Gelatin/Keratin Amino Acids/Lysine Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Ascorbic Acid, Niacinamide, Biotin.

Directions: 

Instructions: Coat Wet Hair With A Liberal Amount of Shampoo. Gently Massage The Scalp and Roots With Fingertips to Work Into A Lather. Then, Lightly Squeeze The Shampoo from Roots to Ends Without Scrubbing Or Roughing Up to Keep from Tangling. Rinse Thoroughly.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Recommended Use: SQUEEZE BOTTLE
Hair Type: Thicker ,  Normal
Size: 32
Form: Gels
manufacturer_part_number: U-HC-2075
Model: TVS6
Brand: TRESemm
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.23 x 3.23 x 9.37 IN
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 121 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

121 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

121 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-5 of 88 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Oh my God I don't believe it !
12/9/2012

Customer review by Misscuty28

4.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Misscuty28
by Misscuty28

I used to have thick beautiful hair, untill about 2 months ago when i went for a touch up (relaxing) from a different salon (my bad).Since then my hair has become thin, lifeless limp and refusing to grow. Over the past months I've tried all sorts of products including natural egg conditioning treatments, aloe vera treatments etc. but to no avail.I came across this product in a local cosmetic shop and got attrached by the word "body". I bought it but for two weeks couldn't use it for fear of worsening my already bad situation.I read product reviews and thought "what the heck" lets give it a try, if it works fine if it doesn't I'd just assume that i had lost the money used to buy it. I used it for the first time yesterday and BELIEVE ME I have seen a vast improvement. Unfortunately I only got the shampoo i'm still searching for the rest of the the products in the range.But with just the shampoo I can say that TRESemme has actually lived up to all the words written on the bottle and I am glad that i gave it a try.

Misscuty28
Ghana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!!!
4/6/2016

Customer review by Memoona

4.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Memoona
by Memoona

A great shampoo for fine hair Adds good volume and smells amazing <3

Memoona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wow!
8/1/2012

Customer review by Noel1008

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by Noel1008
by Noel1008

I have been switching between many shampoos for the longest time trying to find one that wont weigh down my hair. i have naturally oily hair and have tried every shampoo from sulfate free shampoos, to shampoos that say they "won't weigh your hair down" and they all weighed down my hair and made it flat and oily. I thought, hey, why not give TREsemme a chance? And oh my goodness was i ever so happy i took that chance!! When i got out of the shower after my first use, i could already feel a difference! My hair didn't feel slippery and greasy like it did with other shampoos and conditioners. This dynamic duo of healthy volume shampoo and conditioner has changed my hair for the better! It has so much more volume and is so much softer than it ever was, without that greasy feel to it! I am now a TREsemme user for life!

Noel1008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
YESSSS A PRODUCT THAT ACTUALLY WORKS FOR ME
10/8/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My hair is very long and very thick although its naturally wavy. It's so thick and heavy that theres naturally a lot of body at the bottom, but the top is so FLAT!! i tried so many volumizing mouse/ hair lotions/ dry shampoos (yes even the famous batiste one) and nothing worked on my hair. This shampoo and conditioner works ABSOLUTELY AMAZING for me!!! Other products ive tried only gave me very slight results, but this shampoo and conditioner gave me the VERY noticeable result i was looking for!! 10/10 from me

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Product
8/17/2015

Customer review by jojo123

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by jojo123
by jojo123

This is the ONLY shampoo that I can use on my hair to get the results I want. I have tried many shampoos out there and I have used Tresemme since high school and will always use Tresemme! This shampoo is clear so it won't weigh hair down or make it oily in a day. (so tresemme please don't change the formula!) This shampoo makes my hair fuller and makes my hair soft, shiny, and healthy looking! I will always use this shampoo, it is such a life saver for my hair!! <3

jojo123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Male
1-5 of 88 total reviews See all
1-5 of 88 reviews

Customer Reviews | 121 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Warranty Information: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.