TRESemme TRES Two Extra Hold Aerosol Hair Spray, 4.2 fl oz

Q&A
By: TRESemmé
Walmart #: 000241889
TRESemme TRES Two Extra Hold Aerosol Hair Spray, 4.2 fl oz
$2.75
$4.09 shipping
Loading options...

$4.09 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.09

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $2.74
1 more seller from $2.74

  • $2.75
    +$4.09 shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $2.74
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Extra hold
  • Climate control
  • 24-hour humidity resistance
  • About this item

    TRESemme TRES Two Extra Hold Hair Spray helps you achieve maximum hold with extra flyaway control. TRES Two Extra Hold Hairspray sprays on dry so your hair is never sticky. TRESemme Extra Hold Hairspray is humidity-resistant so all your hairstyles will be frizz-free and with all the grip and control you need all day.

    About this item

    TRESemme TRES Two Extra Hold Hair Spray helps you achieve maximum hold with extra flyaway control. TRES Two Extra Hold Hairspray sprays on dry so your hair is never sticky. TRESemme Extra Hold Hairspray is humidity-resistant so all your hairstyles will be frizz-free and with all the grip and control you need all day.

    • TRESemme TRES Two Extra Hold Hair Spray gives you maximum hold with extra flyaway control, leaving no stiffness or stickiness
    • TRES Two Extra Hold Hairspray sprays on dry so your hair is water-free, never sticky, giving you the grip and control you need all day
    • TRESemme Extra Hold Hair Spray is humidity-resistant so all your hairstyles will be frizz-free
    • TRESemme Extra Hold Hair Spray works great alongside other TRESemme TRES Two products
    • Professional, affordable salon-quality extra hold hairspray without the salon price tag

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: THSE4
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.4
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.8 x 1.8 x 7.05
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 241889
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 367 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    367 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    367 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    290
    4 stars
    58
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 257 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    BEST HAIR SPRAY EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!
    9/21/2014

    Customer review by kackido

    5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by kackido
    by kackido

    I have naturally curly hair, and it has a mind of its own! It only looks good if I blow dry it straighter and softer, at least around my face. BUT, when I use hair spray that has water in it, it curls up again UGH! Tresemme is the ONLY hair spray I've ever found that has no water in it, and that means that my hair stays the way I styled it. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    kackido
    pittsburgh, pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Female
    Strong hold...
    1/12/2014

    Customer review by RbVampT956

    4.0 stars 1/12/2014 by RbVampT956
    by RbVampT956

    Portable, with a great strong hold.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    RbVampT956
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    wouldn't buy it again
    1/11/2012

    Customer review by acpxo

    2.0 stars 1/11/2012 by acpxo
    by acpxo

    Okay so this product leaves my hair flaky, it's level 3 or 4 strength so it should have a strong hold, yeah, it doesn't. I do like tresemme hair sprays but not this green one, also the bottle is so big its kind of awkward to hold. If you want flexibly managable hair at a level 3/4 strength get this product and if you dont mind flaky stuff. If not go for the blue one but the blue one does give your hair hard.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    acpxo
    Ontario, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    10/9/2012

    Customer review by riggsville1

    5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by riggsville1
    by riggsville1

    I use the hair spray , shampoo, and moose. Really great stuff and it smells very good. The shampoo has a lot of different vitamins etc....

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    riggsville1
    Jacksonville,Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Hairspray, but..
    8/13/2013

    Customer review by GiselesDvsMom

    3.0 stars 8/13/2013 by GiselesDvsMom
    by GiselesDvsMom

    I have been a TRESemme product user, especially their shampoos & conditioners, but this particular hairspary I just can't stand the smell! It smells musty and almost like old school Aqua Net. For me, it left my hair dry and stiff , and I just use a light amount.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    GiselesDvsMom
    Orange Park, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per month
    1-5 of 257 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 257 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list