Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair spray I have not used any hairspray in about fifteen years or more. I started having trouble with my hair all day long. I tried different shampoos, dryers, brushes, combs, and I still had a problem with my hair. I am a teacher and have to go outside for recess several times a week and I really come in looking like a mess. I went shopping and found the Tress Ultra hold hair spray and gave it a chance. What I like the most about the hairspray is that it does not feel like I have any hairspray on, but the hold is great. Another plus is the smell. Tress Hairspray has a very light, healthy and clean smell. Now, Tres Extra hold hair spray is the only hair spray that I will use. I am going to buy a second bottle of Tress Hairspray to keep at my school. 10/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the hold of the hairspray. I've used other hairsprays that don't hold my hair in place. I have thin hair and need a strong holding hair spray. Also it is not sticky like othe sprays. 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fix your hair I really liked the hold of this hair spray. I was going to wedding on a rainy windy day and this really helped me not only to look good but also to be in the pictures. 10/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by try this I tried this product and satisfied, its really good 10/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love this hairspray! It holds well without leaving hair hard and crunchy. It's also light and not sticky like other sprays I have used. Very natural looking. 10/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT!! I use this product when I curl my hair and my hair is very thin and hard to curl. It stayed curled from about 7am to 10pm. I bet it would have stayed longer if I didn't wash my hair. This is a great product(: 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great price This is the best hairspray for the money. Works perfectly throughout the day. 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS SPRAY This hairspray is worth every cent. I am very thrifty, but this is the ONLY product (food or health/beauty aide) that I will buy at full price.....I cannot live without it! 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting hold without stiffness I love to use Tres Two Extra Hold Hair Spray. You have a long lasting hold without the hard stiffness. 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! love this product-holds great and comes in trial/travel size so I don't have to take a huge can with me when I travel! 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Product I use this hairspray everyday, and love it. holds my hair all day long 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hairspray I love Tres two extra hold hair spray, I use it every day. It gives awesome hold but doesn't leave hair hard and sticky 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra hold hair spray My husband will only use this hair spray. He loves it! Holds all day! 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! This is my favorite hairspray - it has great yet flexible hold!!! 09/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stuff Great hairspray! Helped hold my hair style during a windy day! 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairspray I have been using this hairspray for about 4 years and I would never change. It is absolutely my favorite and hope it is never discontiued. 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome products Tresemme products i think are alot better then the name brand salon products. :) 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Tresemme extra hold hairspray is fantastic! It holds great without being too stiff or sticky. I have used it for years and always go back even if I try another brand. 09/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tres Two Extra Hold I liked the Tres Two extra hold spray but I think I prefer the Tres Two Ultra Fine Mist spray over this one. The extra hold does hold better the the ultra fine mist has a much more natural look. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairspray on the market!!! I have very hard to hold hair. I have tried numerous hairsprays and have wasted a LOT of money looking for the right one. My once very thick hair is now thinning badly as it does when we get older. This makes it even harder to hold. This hairspray is amazing. It holds my hair perfectly all day long . We had very high winds recently and after running errands all day my hair looked just as good as it did that morning! Thank you for a GREAT product! 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product absolutely my favorite hairspray and I love that it is so affordable! 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by bestest Fab, Fab, Fabulous Hairspray. Won't use another once you use this brand 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This spray holds my fine hair in curls all day long, without it feeling sticky or weighing it down! 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Product! I have used this hairspray for years and I just love the way it holds my hair style and it makes my hair feel soft. 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Hold Hair Spray This is an excellent product. It keeps my hair in place all day. 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hairspray! This hairspray is absolutely awesome! It holds my hair in place all day! I would def recommend this product! 09/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old time favorite Great hair spray that I have been using for years. Another good thing is that you can find this brand in many stores now and the price has dropped. 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairspray Ever!!! I have used this hairspray for 5 years now and have never loved a hairspray like this!! It's affordable, holds my short hair excellent but brushes out so easy!! 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for fine hair Love the product. Not sticky and yet holds (especially fine, thin hair such as mine) great. Does not have to be used during day at work--where most of us who work do not have time to worry about hair!! 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv it I love this product. It dries fast and doesn't leave your hair feeling sticky. 09/22/2010
121-150 of 234 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw133
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp