TRESemme TRES Two Extra Hold Aerosol Hairspray, 4.2 fl oz

$2.74
$2.74
65.2¢ / oz
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $6.14
3 more sellers from $6.14 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
  • $2.74
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $6.14
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $6.20
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $6.78
    +Free shipping
    The Online Drugstore The Online Drugstore
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Extra hold
  • Climate control
  • 24-hour humidity resistance
  • Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    TRESemme TRES Two Extra Hold Hair Spray helps you achieve maximum hold with extra flyaway control. TRES Two Extra Hold Hairspray sprays on dry so your hair is never sticky. TRESemme Extra Hold Hairspray is humidity-resistant so all your hairstyles will be frizz-free and with all the grip and control you need all day.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    TRESemme TRES Two Extra Hold Hair Spray helps you achieve maximum hold with extra flyaway control. TRES Two Extra Hold Hairspray sprays on dry so your hair is never sticky. TRESemme Extra Hold Hairspray is humidity-resistant so all your hairstyles will be frizz-free and with all the grip and control you need all day.

    • TRESemme TRES Two Extra Hold Hair Spray gives you maximum hold with extra flyaway control, leaving no stiffness or stickiness
    • TRES Two Extra Hold Hairspray sprays on dry so your hair is water-free, never sticky, giving you the grip and control you need all day
    • TRESemme Extra Hold Hair Spray is humidity-resistant so all your hairstyles will be frizz-free
    • TRESemme Extra Hold Hair Spray works great alongside other TRESemme TRES Two products
    • Professional, affordable salon-quality extra hold hairspray without the salon price tag

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Count: 1
    Primary Shelf ID: 1007019
    Model: THSE4
    Brand: TRESemm
    Recommended Use: Spray from can
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Hair Type: Normal ,  Maximum Hold
    Size: 14.2 oz
    Material: Synthetic
    Manufacturer Part Number: ALTHSE4
    Features: No ,  Professional formula ,  Climate control ,  Extra hold ,  Humidity resistant
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.80 x 1.80 x 7.05 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 391 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    391 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    391 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    310
    4 stars
    60
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 281 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Tresemme
    7/1/2016

    Customer review by SusieQ

    4.0 stars 7/1/2016 by SusieQ
    by SusieQ
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Isn't sticky, holds well, easy to comb through

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SusieQ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Changes to Spray Nozzle
    10/7/2013

    Customer review by Lynn0926

    2.0 stars 10/7/2013 by Lynn0926
    by Lynn0926

    I have been using Tres Two hair spray for several years. About 3 months ago I purchased the hair spray (2 cans) and had significant problems with the nozzle. The nozzle comes off everytime I use the spray. I lose spray when I return the nozzle and spray my hair because it leaks. I thought it was a bad batch of nozzles, but the same thing has happened with the last two purchase I have made since then. I believe that someone made a decision to go with a less expensive nozzle which is, to my mind, defective. I am extremely disappointed with the changes that have been made, most likely as a cost savings because it is causing waste of hair spray and is a pain to have to play with the nozzle everytime I use the spray. Sometimes cost savings can cost more (in lost customers) than the savings in the product. I would like to see Unilever rethink this and go back to a better nozzle for their aerosol hair spray. I really like the hair spray but will switch to find something with a better (less wasteful) nozzle.

    Lynn0926
    Libertyville, IL, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    One of the Best Hairsprays also One of the Worst
    11/12/2015

    Customer review by NewsView

    2.0 stars 11/12/2015 by NewsView
    by NewsView

    I grew up in the big hair days of the '80s so I've seen my share of hairsprays in my time. I used the non-aresol version of this product with no problem for years but was unable to use the aerosol counterpart. TRESemmé works better than many pricey beauty store brands, but the fragrance, even though it seems light, is far more persistent than an air freshener. I have never known even stronger-scented hairsprays to persist as long as this one does once it is sprayed. I no longer use TRESemmé Extra Firm Control Hairspray but another member of my household does. I hope the review moderators will allow me to share my experience because this particular product may not be appropriate in households with asthmatic children or adults. I am one of those unfortunate individuals. The fragrance in the product doesn't seem that strong but it is really, super persistent. I would like the company to offer an unscented version that is otherwise identical in hold so that I can offer it to the member of my household who insists on causing me asthmatic attacks by continuing to use this product each and every day.

    NewsView
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    lbw
    3/13/2016

    Customer review by blwr

    3.0 stars 3/13/2016 by blwr
    by blwr

    I have used this hair spray for years and loved it. But something has changed in the last year or so. It leaves my hair dry and brittle feeling. It also leaves a white powder residue all over my house. Has anyone else had the powder problem?

    blwr
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    The Best of the Best. Thank You.
    2/10/2016

    Customer review by Ladyolene

    5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Ladyolene
    by Ladyolene

    I use it all the time.  I was a Cosmetologist for twenty years and Tresemme Hair Spray is the best.  It keeps my Thin Fine Straight hair looking Great all day long.  Thank  You 

    Ladyolene
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 281 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 281 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 391 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.