Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hairspray!~ This hairspray is great to finish off my curly look. It keeps my curls fresh and alive all day! I love it 01/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I will never use any other hairspray besides this one. It holds my hair from morning til night and never makes my hair stiff. I can still comb through it and restyle if needed! 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Child proof! I use this product on my hair as a long with my 2 year old son! It holds his hair in place so much better than gel! We love it! 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant This has been my go to hair spray for years now! I've tried other brands but always come back to my Tresemme! 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hair spray Love, love, love this hair spray. Since I started buying the Tresemme Tres Two a few years ago, I will not use anything else. I just spray in the a.m. once and it lasts all day! 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! This is my favorite hairspray ever! I have used so many different salon brand hairsprays, but none of them give me the flexibility and hold that this one does. I would never use any other kind!! 11/21/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by travel size usually buy this because I like that it comes in travel sizes 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Love Tresemme hairspray! I love TRES TWO SPRAY extra hold hairspray! It is the only hairspray I will use. I have very straight hair and when I curl it, it is hard to find a hair spray that will keep it curled with my hot rollers. TRES TWO SPRAY keeps it curled all day, it does not frizz out or get flat. It even looks great the next day! I swear by it, and will not use any other hair spray. My friends always ask how I get my hair to look so great, and I tell them they have to try TRESemme! 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! I have straight hair again (let the perm grow out), and am tied to the curling iron. Curling my hair is annoying - if I don't spray it down, the curl falls out in minutes. I bought this product because it was a good price and I like Tresseme's shampoo and conditioner. This holds the curl in my hair until I wash it. It's great! 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is amazing! When I use it, my hair stays the way I want it. I've used other hairsprays and they either smell bad or I have to reapply various times throughout the day. Thumbs up to this hairspray! Works well... Smells well 11/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Hold w/o the stickiness This hairspray lets you have all the hold that a lot of other hairsprays without all of the stickiness that comes with it. The price is good too! :) 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I have found this hairspray holds my hair all day and does not leave a stiff look or oily look. 10/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hold for Fine Hair I love this hairspray. I have fine hair, and when styled, this hairspray helps keep it in place and curls in tact all day without feeling sticky. 10/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! Love this hairspray to help control the frizzies during the humid virginia summers! 10/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Best This is my go to hairspray, I depend on it furiously. I holds without making hair look or feel to stiff. 10/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tresseme Hairspray I love Tresemme Hairspray. It works for all members of our family and holds well , but is not too heavy. 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good! This product holds hair very well. I've got short hair and it works great for controlling and holding my hair in place, especially after using a flat iron! 10/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hair remains soft but firm hold Hairsray is not stiff but still flexible to style. Been using it for years & love it. 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday! Really holds forever, even in high humidity and your hair still looks natural - love it! 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I have been using for years and love the hold, price and smell. Thanks 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Tresemme I live in Georgia and the humidity does a number on my fine limp hair. Tresemme is the ONLY hairspray that I have found that will keep my style from going flat without feeling like I put cement on my hair! I am always afraid of running out of my hairspray! 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short styles Gives great hold withour weighing down fine, thin hair! 10/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hairspray I have been using this hairspray for several months and I love it! It holds my style perfectly and is not stiff or sticky. 10/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Styling Product I have been using this for about 2 years now. I have had no problems with it and have no intentions of finding another product to replace it. 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hold from aerosol spray great hold when you need it. love the aersol spray. would recommend to friends, family and co-workers. 10/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra hold hairspray I have used top dollar brand hairsprays, and my hairdresses recommended Tresemme....I tried it, and LOVED it., easy on your hair and your wallet. 10/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by strong hold holds well and smells great. no gagging to the smell. 10/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always an excellent hairspray. Leaves hair feeling firm, yet soft 10/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT It's a great product that doesn't smell when I go somewhere with humidity. 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hairspray This hairspray is excellent! It provides great hold without being sticky or stiff. 10/03/2010
91-120 of 234 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw511
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp