Similar items in stock

COVERGIRL Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara Very Black 200, 0.3 oz

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The smudge-proof formula resists swipes and smears like never before. What's remarkable about it? It darkens and defines lashes all day, then washes away, remarkably, with soap and water. Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The smudge-proof formula resists swipes and smears like never before. What's remarkable about it? It darkens and defines lashes all day, then washes away, remarkably, with soap and water. Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers.

COVERGIRL Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara, 0.3 oz:

  • Virtually smudge-proof
  • Suitable for sensitive eyes
  • Suitable for contact lens wearers
  • Ophthalmologist Tested

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Always Use In A Sanitary Manner, Do Not Share; Do Not Dilute; Never Use If Your Eye Is Irritated, Infected, Or Scratched. In Extreme Cases, Eye Infections Can Lead to Blindness. Consult An Eye Doctor Immediately In Case of Injury.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water/Eau, Glyceryl Stearate, Ammonium Acrylates Copolymer, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Glycol, Stearic Acid, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cire De Carnauba, Triethanolamine, Acrylates Copolymer, Synthetic Wax, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Lecithin, Propylene Carbonate, Oleic Acid, Alcohol Denat., Xanthan Gum, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Trisodium Edta, Methylparaben, Simethicone, Ethylparaben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Propylparaben, Panthenol, Iron Oxides, May Contain: Ultra Marines, Titanium Dioxide

Directions: 

Instructions: Safeguard Purity: Always Handle/Apply In A Careful, Sanitary Manner. Don't Share Or Add Anything to Mascara. Treat Applicator In A Hygienic Manner, Don't Reuse In A New Case. Don't Use If Change In Odor Or Appearance Occurs. Cap Tightly.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Color: Black
Recommended Use: WAND
Form: Solid
Is Travel Size: Y
Model: 2270010374
Is Waterproof: Y
Brand: CoverGirl
Digital Video Formats: Liquid
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.88 x 0.73 x 6.56 IN
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

90 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

90 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

59%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
9
1 stars
24
1-5 of 87 total reviews
59%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Completely REMARKABLE
11/1/2011

Customer review by rlyfilly

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by rlyfilly
by rlyfilly

I have bought this mascara twice and have never been disappointed! This mascara works wonders: not only does it make my eyelashes look full, it also lengthens them! The color is fabulous and I love that it's washable. (waterproof is an option!!) It doesn't take many swipes of the brush to get the look I want. Black is great for special occasion and their black-brown is naturally glamorous for every day. On some other brands and types I tried, it would take *forever* to get it to brush my eyelashes correctly, thus wasting mascara. This stuff seems to last forever. ONLY problem: sometimes the screw on lid can have a little trouble, but it *doesn't* cause the mascara to dry out; it still fastens tightly. It's also very affordable!!! What's not to like?? Try this before you try expensive brands!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rlyfilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Drugstore Mascara
8/23/2010

Customer review by Jelaime

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by Jelaime
by Jelaime

I got this for about $4, and I can honestly say that it's the best drugstore mascara I have ever used. The brush glides through your lashes perfectly, without clumping. If you want long, curled, and defined eye lashes, this mascara is perfect for you.

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jelaime
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best mascara out there!
2/4/2011

Customer review by VolsGirl10

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by VolsGirl10
by VolsGirl10

I have been using this mascara since I was 15 and I'm now 23. Over the years, I've tried different brands and none of them work as well as this one. The ones that claim to make your lashes longer and fuller, leave mine looking sparse and too light. I always get compliments on how long my lashes are and several people have asked what mascara I use. Trust me, if you want a quality mascara that will do its job, BUY REMARKABLE!! :)

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VolsGirl10
Morristown,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Mascara!
11/23/2011

Customer review by ChimChim97

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by ChimChim97
by ChimChim97

The product was awesome. It was a gift for my mom and it really defined her eyelashes, however it clumped up in the morning. This product does not make your eyelashes longer...just a little bit more darker. It definitely makes them fuller though. Good product for just casual. Happy Mascara Shopping!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChimChim97
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this mascara!
2/17/2016

Customer review by Nancy317

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Nancy317
by Nancy317

Now I can't find it! Never smeared or flaked. The other ones I tried, Cover girl and others smear and flake! Please, please bring it back!

Nancy317
Redford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
1-5 of 87 total reviews See all
1-5 of 87 reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I have oily skin and need a mascara that will stay on and not smudge. I'm tired-and broke-from looking for a mascara that won't make me look like a raccoon. Any advice out there?
by Raccoon-arama Mama 10/22/2012
4 answers
  • A. Hi Raccoon-arama Mama, Good question. The CoverGirl Professional Remarkable Washable Waterproof Mascara is good for all skin types. It is designed to be smudge proof. Hope this helps. Marjorie
    by TheCoverGirlTeam11/21/2013
    Written by a verified representative from TheCoverGirlTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have really oily skin and this mascara does NOT move. Sometimes I have left it on for two days....travelling and it still does not move. Very easy to take off with cold cream or any olive oil etc. I rub in the oil to the lashes (very good for them by the way) and then remove with a warm damp face towel.
    by tewilliger11/21/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This most definitely will work for you. It's a must try...
    by leahpeah11/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I've used it & never had a problem, I also have oily skin. Did you try putting powder make-up under your eyes? Worked for me.
    by virgo5310/30/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.