CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Make Up

$8.09 - $8.94
$8.09 - $8.94
Was $9.24 - $9.94
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Covergirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Makeup goes on smooth and won't clog pores. It is available in a variety of colors to suit your skin tone. The smooth liquid formula blends into the skin, covering fine lines and wrinkles. This age-defying makeup provides radiant, beautiful coverage.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Covergirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Makeup goes on smooth and won't clog pores. It is available in a variety of colors to suit your skin tone. The smooth liquid formula blends into the skin, covering fine lines and wrinkles. This age-defying makeup provides radiant, beautiful coverage.

Covergirl Advanced Radiance Liquid Makeup:

  • Age-defying makeup
  • SPF 10 sunscreen
  • Won't clog pores
  • Sensitive skin makeup

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Warnings: Avoid Eye Contact. Discontinue Use If Signs of Irritation Or Rash Appear. Flammable. Keep Away from Fire and Flame. Keep Out of Reach of Children.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 5% , Octinoxate 2%, Cyclopentasiloxane, Water/Eau, Glycerin, Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Diethylhexyl Carbonate, Niacinamide, Sodium Chloride, Talc, Palmitoyl Pentapepide-3, Peg-100 Stearate, Peg/Ppg-18/18 Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Camellia Sinesis Leaf Extract, Panthnol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Allantoin, Methicone, Aluminum Hydroxide, Fragrance/Parfum, Peg-10 Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Methylparaben, Disodium Edta, Propylparaben, Ethylparaben, Benzyl Alcohol.

Directions: 

Instructions: Directions: Apply Before Sun Exposure

Specifications

Gender: Women ,  Girls
Color: Off-White
Is Anti-Aging: Y
Skin Type: All
Features: Yes ,  Medium
Size: 1
Form: Liquids
Is Travel Size: Y
Model: 308866
Finish: Luminous
Brand: CoverGirl
Digital Video Formats: Liquid
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.31 x 1.94 x 5.25 IN
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 177 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

177 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

177 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
122
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
12
1-5 of 175 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great foundation and exceptional price!
7/18/2012

Customer review by beautifulred

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by beautifulred
by beautifulred

I have used other foundations including some from Covergirl and this is by far the best one. The easy to use pump makes it easy to get the right amount. It covers beautifully. I have some discoloration and imperfections and it covers them. This gives you flawless skin. I have not gotten this great of coverage from any other brand. You don't need a concealer either. It can be put on with your fingers and you still get a great look. The price is exceptional. I have tried high priced products and haven't gotten results anywhere close to this one. I also found that it was cheaper in a Walmart store than on walmart.com. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for great coverage.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautifulred
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
8/23/2011

Customer review by Kristen890

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Kristen890
by Kristen890

I have always had a hard time finding the right foundation. I tried this foundation and I love it. My face gets red easily and this takes the red out of my face and makes it look great. Also, my face is very sensitive and breaks out easily with liquid foundations. I have never had a breakout from this at all.

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristen890
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally! I found the perfect fondation!
9/9/2012

Customer review by suez64

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by suez64
by suez64

Ive spent so much money trying this, and trying that. This make up, I will stick with. I like the pump! so convenient. I saw the same makeup but w/ olay in it. So I use olay face moisturiZer FIRST, then I apply this make up..Starting at the apples of my cheeks. It blends in nicely. I too get red blotches and it helps even out my skin tone. I recently bought 4 bottles. (just in case they stop making it! Heaven forbid) I got one bottle a little darker for when I have a tan in the summer. In the winter Im so PALE, so I will use a much lighter shade. I finish off w/ cover girl loose powder then cover girl blush. I look great! even a little younger..

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suez64
NE, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing product
3/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using this foundation for approximately 5 years. I love it! The coverage is great! It blends wonderfully, it does not feel thick or cakeylike.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wehaton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for older wormen
12/18/2013

Customer review by Cymbra

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Cymbra
by Cymbra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a 64 year old woman and have never found a makeup that doesn't settle in lines and wrinkles like this one and has great coverage. It has a beautiful look to it, so smooth and creamy. I would definitely recommend this makeup and will be using it from now on.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cymbra
Kanab, Ut.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 175 total reviews See all
1-5 of 175 reviews

Customer Reviews | 177 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.