Covergirl Blush

Q&A
By: CoverGirl
Walmart #: 005915409
Covergirl Blush
$2.72

Out of stock

$22.67 / oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Location
Buy online for pickup

About this item

This Covergirl Blush helps to create a gorgeous look. It's easy to apply so you can get ready quickly. This shimmer blush is available in multiple colors to let you choose which ones best complement your skin.

About this item

This Covergirl Blush helps to create a gorgeous look. It's easy to apply so you can get ready quickly. This shimmer blush is available in multiple colors to let you choose which ones best complement your skin.

Covergirl Blush:

  • 103 Natural Shimmer
  • Make-up blush
  • Available in multiple colors

Ingredients: 

Talc, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Mineral Oil/Huile Minerale, Kaolin, Zinc Stearate, Fragrance/Parfum, Polyoxymethylene Urea, Quaternium-15, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Camphor, Menthol, Propylparaben, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Methylparaben, BHT, Mica, Titanium Dioxide. May Contain: Iron Oxides, Carmine, Red 7 Lake, Ultramarines, Red 6 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake.

Specifications

Model No.: 2270006649
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.059
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.49 x 2.55 x 2.05
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 5915409
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 stars
10
1-5 of 157 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

pretty peach
8/5/2012

Customer review by beeebeautiful11

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by beeebeautiful11
by beeebeautiful11

this is one of my favorite blushes along with sonia kashuk sunset blush. ive bought the shade pretty peach over and over, its a pink shade with slight shimmer, nothing crazy. it wears well and blends well. ive purchased department store blushes for 25 & 30 $$ and they were chalky, powdery and cheap looking on the skin. CG cheekers blush looks so natural and is sheer yet buildable. fab product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beeebeautiful11
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
:)
11/19/2012

Customer review by KimberlyDiane

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by KimberlyDiane
by KimberlyDiane

I've used this blush for years !!! Love it !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimberlyDiane
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great blush for school
7/31/2012

Customer review by SunnyBlur

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by SunnyBlur
by SunnyBlur

My only complaint would be that it fades a bit throughout the day, even with using a primer and a sealer. Other than that it is a very nice, natural blush. I don't use it anymore since I found one from a different brand that is a little shimmery, but I still love this blush.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyBlur
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Never what I hope
7/6/2013

Customer review by Nikzi

2.0 stars 7/6/2013 by Nikzi
by Nikzi

I do not know why I continue to order Covergirl Blush online. It's never what I expect or hope. The color is never what I imagined it to be and not true to the color sample provided. It always has a frost finish, when online it looks to have a matte finish. My complexion is fair and still it takes three to four sweeps of color for it to show, and if you buy this product, don't think of using the brush provided. Sorry...this one isn't "Easy, Breezy...." It's a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikzi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
arrived broken and unusable
1/28/2013

Customer review by Raimundo

1.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Raimundo
by Raimundo

blush was cracked and broken -not worth returning

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raimundo
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 157 total reviews See all
1-5 of 157 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list