COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Blasting Mascara

Q&A
By: CoverGirl
Walmart #: 005987937
COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Blasting Mascara
$6.03
$3.61 shipping
Loading options...

$3.61 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$3.61

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $6.94
2 more sellers from $6.94
Showing 3 sellers
  • $6.03
    +$3.61 shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $6.94
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $26.70
    +$8.09 shipping
    UnbeatableSale.com, Inc. UnbeatableSale.com, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Customers also considered

About this item

COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Blasting Mascara adds length and thickness to lashes, enhancing your look. It is a handy item in any makeup kit and suitable for applying before going to work or out for the night. The compact size of this COVERGIRL volume mascara allows it to be easily carried in a purse for reapplications.

About this item

COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Blasting Mascara adds length and thickness to lashes, enhancing your look. It is a handy item in any makeup kit and suitable for applying before going to work or out for the night. The compact size of this COVERGIRL volume mascara allows it to be easily carried in a purse for reapplications.

COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Blasting Mascara:

  • Volume blasting mascara
  • Removes easily with soap and water
  • Hypoallergenic and safe for contact lens wearers
  • 13.1 ml of LashBlast mascara

Ingredients: 

Water/Eau, Glyceryl Stearate, Ammonium Acrylates Copolymer, Disteardumonium Hectorite, Propylene Glycol, Stearic Acid, Copernica Cerefera (Caranuba) Was/Cire De Carnaube, Trithenolamine, Acrylates Copolymer, Synthetic Wax, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Lecithin, Propylene Carbonate, Polyethylene, Oleic Acid, Alcohol Denat, Benzyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Panthenol, Phenoxythanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Iron Oxids May Contain Titanium Dioxides, Ultramarines

Explore this item

Specifications

Model No.: 2270009777
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.05
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.95 x 2.88 x 5.62
Walmart No.: 5987937
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
Find the Blast mascara that fits you best.
Find the Blast mascara that fits you best.
Waterproof
Waterproof
Length
Length
Lasts up to 24 Hours
Lasts up to 24 Hours
Volume
Volume
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 705 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

705 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

705 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
409
4 stars
116
3 stars
42
2 stars
47
1 stars
91
1-5 of 688 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Only if you want to look like a Panda
12/1/2010

Customer review by TwinkieInBoston

1.0 stars 12/1/2010 by TwinkieInBoston
by TwinkieInBoston

This product MELTS under your eyes!! Not only it smudges but it also leave small black particles that can get in your eyes after wearing it for a couple of hours. When I take off my contact lens after like 5 hours, not only I look like a panda with mascara all melted under my eyes but I can also see all these black spots floating in the case!! Don't buy!! One of the worse mascara I ever tried...and I tried a lot.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinkieInBoston
Would recommend to a friend? No
This Mascara is Impressive!
1/21/2010

Customer review by themakeupdivas

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by themakeupdivas
by themakeupdivas

This mascara gives the best volume to my lashes than any other mascara I have tried to date. It's just as good if not better than some high end ones. The brush is big but it delivers a blast of volume boosting formula to your lashes. You really have got to try this if you are looking for volume. It gives you big bold look-at-me lashes without clumping. Now go get yourself a tube!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themakeupdivas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite Mascara
6/30/2010

Customer review by Bambi3

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by Bambi3
by Bambi3

Best mascara i've ever used. Gives my eyelashes volume and length.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bambi3
Sharpsville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
10/30/2011

Customer review by ShayBug2288

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by ShayBug2288
by ShayBug2288

Love it!!!! The best mascara I've used! it fans out my eye lashes perfectly and makes them appear so long and full. I'll never go back to Stiletto.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShayBug2288
Hazlet, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
favorite cover girl mascara
10/26/2010

Customer review by sassy01cassy

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by sassy01cassy
by sassy01cassy

I usually get the very black color, it is one of the best cover girl products. Makes your eyelashes very long!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassy01cassy
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 688 total reviews See all
1-5 of 688 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.