COVERGIRL LashBlast Waterproof Mascara Black 830, 0.44 oz

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $6.99
1 more seller from $6.99

  • $8.42
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $6.99
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
COVERGIRL LashBlast Waterproof Mascara Black 830, 0.44 oz:
  • Waterproof
  • Instant volume and fullness
  • Smudge and smear-proof
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Suitable for contact lens wearers
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get a blast of lush, volumized lashes! LashBlast's patented volume-boosting formula and patent-pending brush are designed to max-out each and every lash, leaving you with the ultimate big lash look.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get a blast of lush, volumized lashes! LashBlast's patented volume-boosting formula and patent-pending brush are designed to max-out each and every lash, leaving you with the ultimate big lash look.

COVERGIRL LashBlast Waterproof Mascara Black 830, 0.44 oz:

  • Waterproof
  • Instant volume and fullness
  • Smudge and smear-proof
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Suitable for contact lens wearers

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Petroleum Distillates, Polyethylene, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cere De Carnauba, Trihydroxystearin, Propylene Carbonate, Pentaerythrityl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Tall Oil Glycerides, Tocopherol Acetate, Propylparaben, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol, Iron Oxides, May Contain: Ultra Marines, Titanium Dioxide, Talc

Explore this item

Specifications

Model No.: 2270009775
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.5
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.95 x 2.88 x 5.62
Walmart No.: 5929451
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
Find the Blast mascara that fits you best.
Find the Blast mascara that fits you best.
Waterproof
Waterproof
Length
Length
Lasts up to 24 Hours
Lasts up to 24 Hours
Volume
Volume
You are viewing
LashBlast Volume Waterproof
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Show

Manuals & Guides

Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 993 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

993 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

993 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
504
4 stars
162
3 stars
70
2 stars
75
1 stars
182
1-5 of 966 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It is an amazing mascara. I would repurchase.
1/5/2016

Customer review by ThriftFabulous

4.0 stars 1/5/2016 by ThriftFabulous
by ThriftFabulous

It is an amazing mascara. I would repurchase. Price is great for those who don't want to spend a lot of money. Package is cute, the mascara itself is not clumpy at all.

ThriftFabulous
Barbourville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Meets Expectations
5/22/2010

Customer review by BCCI06

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by BCCI06
by BCCI06

I don't normally use this Mascara. But I decided to try it and I LOVED it! :) I do recommend it. :)

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BCCI06
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST MASCARA EVER
12/30/2015

Customer review by MarieZ

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by MarieZ
by MarieZ

Holds a curl all day, lengthens, volumizes, is buildable, and doesn't run nor flake. You won't lose lashes or get irritated if you GENTLY remove it with your fingers and an oil.

MarieZ
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
This mascara does Miracles!!!!
12/21/2015

Customer review by Bellizima25

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Bellizima25
by Bellizima25

This mascara is Fabulous!!! I barely have any lashes and theyre really short... after applying this mascara my lashes look at their best full volume long!!

Bellizima25
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Non-clumping!
12/10/2015

Customer review by Meagan29033

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Meagan29033
by Meagan29033

I love that this mascara has a thick wand and the color is very dark. I can apply multiple layers onto my lashes and it does not clump. It is also easy to wash off at night.

Meagan29033
Cayce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
1-5 of 966 total reviews See all
1-5 of 966 reviews

Customer Reviews | 993 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.