Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Feel This winter has been very cold and raw in Vermont and my hands were really in need of serious help. After only three days of using your Almond Milk hand cream the dryness and roughness had disapered. I am truley amazed at how great my skin feels..Thanks so much! 02/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well, Smells wierd Like I stated. This stuff does work really well. It left my hands soft (a little greasy though). And I'm glad to hear other people thought it smelled my play-dough too! That was my first thought when I opened the jar. Strange, ha. 02/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is this play-doh? I'm asking because it feels and smells exactly like it to me. The texture was basically the opposite of creamy, and so hard to rub into my whole hand. Unless I used a huge clump, which was always way too much. Plus the smell was... weird. Like almond milk play-doh. My friend swears by it (and took my tub off my hands), so I can't knock it too hard, but I prefer lotions that actually resemble lotions. 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever! This is my very favorite Burt's Bees product of them all. A little greasy, but I like that in a hand creme. The smell is so perfect for me as well; a friend calls it marzipan hands. Perfect. 02/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stuff, big smell This is nice lotion but I'm rather picky about smells and this was too strong for me. I will not purchase again. 01/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too hydrating? This smells great and i definitely have no doubt that its doing wonders for my hands, but you can't really use it unless you are ready to go to bed as it is so heavy and greasy you feel odd touching anything else as you leave a residue behind. Works even better on your heels! 01/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a fan While it smells lovely, this creme is too greasy for my liking. It doesn't absorb quickly enough for use during the day. Maybe at night with a pair of cotton gloves, it might work well, but it leaves my hands feeling rather slimy. 01/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this stuff! Super creamy and smells awesome. I use it on my hands every night when I go to bed! 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hand Cream I bought this cream for my husband. His hands get dry and crack during the winter months. He has only used it for a few days & can already tell a difference in how his hands feel. The cream is allowing them to heal. It is a great cream & doesnt leave a greasy residue. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme I love this product! I use it all day long every time I wash my hands... which is often because I take care of animals all day.... my hands are extremely dry... I've tried a bunch of other natural hand cremes and this is definitely the best!! Keeps my hands nice and soft!! And I love the smell :) 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smell very reach This is an amazing hand creme. I put it on overnight when I wear cotton gloves and my hands are very soft in the morning. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a let down I bought this product and it definitely helped my hands during the winter. Also, with my job I wash my hands during the day constantly with harsh soaps, and work a lot with hot water and chemicals. So this hand cream works miracles for me! I recommend this product to anyone looking for a simple winter moisturizer or an intensive year-round hand cream. I'm not too fond of the smell, but it feels wonderful. A good emollient cream. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and creamy! Just what I needed! Great hand cream. Very thick and provided great moisture. Make sure you don't use too much at one time. I wasn't a super big fan of the smell but I got used flit after a few uses. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by all products The skin on the pads of my fingers split and are extremely painful. I started using Burts Bees products a year ago and they are the only products that help.I use all Burts Bees products for my daily needs. They are truly "all natural" 12/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands so Soft It's a little hard to spread around but once you do it makes my hands so smooth and moisturized. Especially in the winter when they suffer the most from wind and cold. 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hands soft This makes my hands soft, and smells great. It wasn't greasy at all after it soaked into my skin. I was not disappointed. 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Relief! This stuff is awesome! It smells great and is just the right consistency for a hand creme. It's thick enough to offer relief after a day of work, but gets absorbed within a few minutes so you can go about the rest of your day. I've been using up the sample bottle I received in a grab bag. I put it on at night with gloves and in the morning before I leave for work. My dry hands feel refreshed every time I use it. I'll definitely buy a full size bottle once I run out. *I read other Burt's hand creme reviews, and this is apparently the only one without an overpowering smell. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on Dry Hands I work with my hands and this is fantastic from when they are dry. It's so creamy and smooth and thick. I think it feels luxurious and the smell is amazing! It isn't too heavy on my skin and even though it seems a tad greasy when first applied I find that if rubbed in completely that feeling is gone in about a minute or so. This is perfect for the end of a long day. Put on right before bed your hands will be smooth and soft in no time! Love this product! 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dry hands I have constant dry hands and regular lotions haven't really been doing that great of a job. I saw this at the local drug store and thought I'd give it a try. Although it's greasy and sticky when you first put it on, it does a great job of moisturizing my hands. After a few minutes or so the greasiness and stickiness goes away. I'd recommend using this sometime at night before bed. 10/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relief for Dry Winter Skin This year is the first I have suffered from dry winter skin on my hands *sigh*. It's kinda depressing cuz I never used to get any dry skin. I recieved this in a sample size from the grab bag a while back and finally remembered to use it. I slathered the stuff on and it provided instant relief. It stung a bit but that was probably cuz I waited too long to use it. Since then I've been using it everyday and haven't had a problem. My only cons are that it is a bit sticky, takes a couple minutes to dissolve, and is kind of difficult to get out of the sample size glass canister. Overall I really like it and will continue to use it. Thank heavans for that grab bag ( : P.S. oh and the smell is nice too. It makes me feel warm and comforted for some weird reason. 10/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Moisturizer This stuff is good and it has a nice smell,too! 10/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Awesome! I just purchased this item and I absolutely LOVE it! I was a bit skeptical at first because I expected it to be more of a lotion consistency, but I was not disappointed! After about 10-15 minutes I really noticed how soft my hands were! It also smells really great! I will definitely recommend this product to others! 10/08/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by horribly sticky I had received this in the grab bag last year and had tossed it in my work bag. I finally worked down on all my hand lotion so I thought I would give it a try. It was hard to apply and was sticky. I'd rather have greasy than sticky! This is the only product I've been disappointed in and I am tempted to throw the rest of it away. Very disaapointing. 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells great! I wash my hands constantly where I work, so when I come home my hands are tight and dry. I put this stuff on after work and when I go to bed, and it's like my hands are brand new! I also make sure I put some on my nails and toenails, and it helps to avoid hang nails and my cuticles. It is a little greasy at first but it goes away pretty quickly. 09/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great product aromatic, absorbs into skin quickly, smooth & creamy 07/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the solution to desert hands wow, this stuff smells so unbelievably good! it also feels great. takes a little time to rub in but when you take that time you feel so pampered. 07/23/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little goes a long way Was good but is greasy. I used way to much the first time, so use less than you think you need. I didn't so much like the smell so I don't use it for my hands but it does wonders for my elbows and knees which are normally very rough. I didn't much care for the smell, It was too almondy for me. 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells heavenly This cream smells fantastic and moisturizes like no other! I use it especially on my elbows and knees to keep my skin supple and fade the dark areas. 07/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for night use I find it too sticky for daytime use, but will use it at bedtime with cotton gloves. 06/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hand Cream!!! This is a wonderful product for eliminating dry skin on hands and elbows. It's a must-have for winter as it will protect against flaky, cracking hands. The fragrance is light and all almond oil. Lovely!!! It isn't greasy. Use during the day to counteract the drying properties of antibacterial soaps (which are everywhere), or use at night with gloves. You will LOVE this hand cream!!! 06/06/2010
31-60 of 262 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp