Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme, 4.34 oz

$8.97
$8.97
Only 4 left!
$2.07 / oz
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $9.65
1 more seller from $9.65
| Learn more
  • $8.97
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $9.65
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Foot treatment rejuvenates dry feet with coconut oil
  • Naturally derived rosemary extracts refresh skin
  • Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Pamper and soothe even the driest, most neglected feet with Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme. This cream helps prevent and protect dry, cracked and rough skin with deeply penetrating emollient botanical oils. Enriched with a softening blend of super-saturated coconut oil and other natural emollient ingredients. The rosemary and peppermint extracts refresh while coconut oil, lanolin and vegetable glycerin revive and rejuvenate. Apply daily to keep your feet feeling soft and smooth and sandal ready year round.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Pamper and soothe even the driest, most neglected feet with Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme. This cream helps prevent and protect dry, cracked and rough skin with deeply penetrating emollient botanical oils. Enriched with a softening blend of super-saturated coconut oil and other natural emollient ingredients. The rosemary and peppermint extracts refresh while coconut oil, lanolin and vegetable glycerin revive and rejuvenate. Apply daily to keep your feet feeling soft and smooth and sandal ready year round.

    Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme:

    • Foot treatment rejuvenates dry feet with coconut oil
    • Naturally derived rosemary extracts refresh skin
    • Pampers and soothes even the driest, most neglected feet
    • Apply during the day and use as an overnight foot treatment
    • Not tested on animals

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Dryness

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, lanolin, fragrance, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, butylphenyl methylpropional, coumarin, limonene, linalool.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Apply Liberally to Rough & Calloused Skin of The Feet Before Retiring & Cover W/Cotton Socks.

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Skin Type: Dry
    Size: 4.34
    Form: Creams
    Scent: Scented
    Primary Shelf ID: 1001515
    Model: 06999
    Brand: Burt's Bees
    Features: Yes
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.13 x 1.38 x 7.13 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 262 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    262 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    262 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    219
    4 stars
    27
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 261 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Runners' Heaven!!
    5/17/2011

    Customer review by Jules4747

    5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Jules4747
    by Jules4747

    I do cross country and running is my form of heaven. I do it everyday at 6 am, no matter how hot or how cold. As you Burt's Bees lovers can probably assume, my feet get pretty banged up:) I get calluses, ulcers, scrapes, bruises, cuts, etc. and my feet need some pampering!!! I tried soaking my feet in a bath using Bath and Body Works soap, and creaming them, but that didn't help. Then I stumbled across this. I immediately bought it, because burt's bees is my most favorite company of all time. It got rid of my calluses, rough feet, etc. and made my feet silky smooth. Also, the creme smells delicious- like coconut and peppermint. The only con that I didnt like about this product was that it's sticky- but that's what makes the cream heavenly and mousturiziing! It feels soo soothing- like I was squeezing honey right on to my feet. I make it a bed time routine and as many reviewers have said before me, i put on a pair of cotton breathable socks so it mousturizes even better. Thanks Burts Bees!! ;)

    Jules4747
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    A Must Have
    11/16/2015

    Customer review by Tiana

    5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Tiana
    by Tiana

    I've been having a problem with dry feet for ages now, (I swim 3 times a week, so I need some pretty strong stuff to get my feet in top shape.) Last night, I was a little annoyed and confused at why it came out at a honey consistency. But I shrugged it off and applied it to my feet before slipping some socks on to keep the moisture in. And then I learned why it had been such a thick "crème." I peeled off the socks to feet soft than my hands. And there was still moister locked into my skin. And my hands were incredibly soft and smooth as well. But the best part came unnoticed for a while. As I was brushing my teeth, I noticed that the bumps on my arms (that had been there forever) had evened out into a smooth finish. Mind you, those bumps had been there since I was practically born, research directly from the bump said that they were basically permanent—I was ready to deal with it for the rest of my life. And then, this product miraculously fixed it. I'm sorry for the terribly long review, but this crème really is worth the buy.

    Tiana
    Skin type:Dry
    just be ready
    6/16/2016

    Customer review by isthereoneleft

    3.0 stars 6/16/2016 by isthereoneleft
    by isthereoneleft
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    for it's thickness. my husband didn't like it. it wouldn't absorb into his skin & I needed to put socks on my feet. I guess it depends on how dry ur feet are

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    isthereoneleft
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Buy this!!
    1/27/2012

    Customer review by k3snana

    5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by k3snana
    by k3snana

    This stuff is great! I just ordered my second tube. I put it on morning and night with socks for 3 days and my dry, cracked, ugly feet were beautiful!!!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    k3snana
    Indianapolis, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Works very well!
    1/16/2014

    Customer review by adrianousa

    5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by adrianousa
    by adrianousa

    Takes some time for heels to heal. No more dry cracked scaly winter feet. Been applying this religiously every night with cotton socks as directed on tube. Fragrance is light and smells great. Am all for natural products! Thanks burts bees fantastic product!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    adrianousa
    Boston, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 261 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 261 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 262 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  None See details

    Warranty Information: None
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.