Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Cream, 4.3 Ounces

$8.33
$8.33
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $8.52
1 more seller from $8.52

  • $8.33
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $8.52
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • 4.3 ounce tube of 99.4% natural foot cream
  • Revives and rejuvenates dry feet with coconut oil
  • Refreshes with rosemary and peppermint extracts
  • Pampers dry heels naturally
  • Perfect for using as an overnight foot treatment
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Cream is a natural, tropical treat for weary, dry feet.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Cream is a natural, tropical treat for weary, dry feet.

Give your hard-working feet the attention they deserve with a tube of 99.4% natural Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Cream. Made with coconut oil and other natural ingredients, this foot cream helps soften and rejuvenate neglected, dry feet, while rosemary and peppermint extracts refresh weary soles. Apply daily or use it as an overnight foot treatment. Your feet will be sandal ready year round. Put the power of nature to work for your skin with Burt's Bees.

Apply foot cream liberally and allow it to fully absorb. For a luxurious foot treatment, soak feet in warm water for 10-15 minutes and rub gently with a pumice stone. Massage Coconut Foot Cream into feet, paying close attention to heels and calloused skin. Then cover your feet with cotton socks overnight to soothe and seal in moisture.

Glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, lanolin, fragrance, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, butylphenyl methylpropional, coumarin, limonene, linalool.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, lanolin, fragrance, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, butylphenyl methylpropional, coumarin, limonene, linalool.

Specifications

Model No.: 06999
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.55
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.13 x 1.38 x 7.13
Walmart No.: 4651491
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 260 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

260 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

260 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
218
4 stars
27
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-5 of 259 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Must Have
11/16/2015

Customer review by Tiana

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Tiana
by Tiana

I've been having a problem with dry feet for ages now, (I swim 3 times a week, so I need some pretty strong stuff to get my feet in top shape.) Last night, I was a little annoyed and confused at why it came out at a honey consistency. But I shrugged it off and applied it to my feet before slipping some socks on to keep the moisture in. And then I learned why it had been such a thick "crème." I peeled off the socks to feet soft than my hands. And there was still moister locked into my skin. And my hands were incredibly soft and smooth as well. But the best part came unnoticed for a while. As I was brushing my teeth, I noticed that the bumps on my arms (that had been there forever) had evened out into a smooth finish. Mind you, those bumps had been there since I was practically born, research directly from the bump said that they were basically permanent—I was ready to deal with it for the rest of my life. And then, this product miraculously fixed it. I'm sorry for the terribly long review, but this crème really is worth the buy.

Tiana
Skin type:Dry
Runners' Heaven!!
5/17/2011

Customer review by Jules4747

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Jules4747
by Jules4747

I do cross country and running is my form of heaven. I do it everyday at 6 am, no matter how hot or how cold. As you Burt's Bees lovers can probably assume, my feet get pretty banged up:) I get calluses, ulcers, scrapes, bruises, cuts, etc. and my feet need some pampering!!! I tried soaking my feet in a bath using Bath and Body Works soap, and creaming them, but that didn't help. Then I stumbled across this. I immediately bought it, because burt's bees is my most favorite company of all time. It got rid of my calluses, rough feet, etc. and made my feet silky smooth. Also, the creme smells delicious- like coconut and peppermint. The only con that I didnt like about this product was that it's sticky- but that's what makes the cream heavenly and mousturiziing! It feels soo soothing- like I was squeezing honey right on to my feet. I make it a bed time routine and as many reviewers have said before me, i put on a pair of cotton breathable socks so it mousturizes even better. Thanks Burts Bees!! ;)

Jules4747
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy this!!
1/27/2012

Customer review by k3snana

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by k3snana
by k3snana

This stuff is great! I just ordered my second tube. I put it on morning and night with socks for 3 days and my dry, cracked, ugly feet were beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
k3snana
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works very well!
1/16/2014

Customer review by adrianousa

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by adrianousa
by adrianousa

Takes some time for heels to heal. No more dry cracked scaly winter feet. Been applying this religiously every night with cotton socks as directed on tube. Fragrance is light and smells great. Am all for natural products! Thanks burts bees fantastic product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adrianousa
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/22/2013

Customer review by 550123

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by 550123
by 550123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really happy i came across this product.My feet was in bad shape very dry and so badly cracked that it hurt to walk but thanks to Burt Bees they are on their way to recovery.The only thing i dislike is it's a little messy but if it completely heals my heels i don't care.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
550123
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 259 total reviews See all
1-5 of 259 reviews

Customer Reviews | 260 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Supplier Warranty: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.