Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My feet have never been this soft. Every few days I cover my feet in this creme after a shower, sleep in socks, and I wake up with amazingly soft feet. Fantastic product 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful best foot cream ever, love the smell!! highly recommend 03/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Great for overnight application I have really dry feet so this is what I use before I go to bed every night. I apply liberally and wear socks to maximize the effects. The lotion smells okay (reminds me of coconut dessert - I don't mind it but my mother hates the smell - note that it is not an overpowering smell). The texture can be described as "sticky" but I don't mind since I wear socks and go to sleep after - the next morning, my feet becomes very SOFT and moisturized, which is AMAZING. Overall, I recommend this product for overnight use only (MUST cover with socks, otherwise, the stuff will be everywhere! It doesn't absorb quickly.) I took 1 star off because of smell & texture. 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WORKS! For my entire adult life (I'm 53) my heels and big toes have had thick callouses that crack & bleed. It didn't matter how many times I removed the calluses, or how many different lotions and creams I bought, my feet looked horrible and hurt. I even tried prescription products, all to no avail. A friend of mine suggested I try the Coconut Foot Creme. I figured "Why not?" I rubbed it in both feet, put on a pair of socks and went to bed. In the morning when I stood up, my feet didn't immediately say "OW" as they always do. When I took the socks off, I noticed the calluses were softer, and were easier to remove. After a week of daily use, my feet were almost normal looking. No cracks. No bleeding. No pain. Now, a month later, my feet look great. I'm no longer ashamed to have my feet seen in sandals. I'm a Burt's Bees convert! 02/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Texture I LOVE the scent of this, but I really dislike the texture. It feels like a thick grease; and it doesn't spread easily, making you have to use a lot for one application (the directions say to apply liberally probably because of this). Because of this, I think the product is priced too highly for the amount you get. It also doesn't moisturize as well as other lotions I've used, which cost less. It's a shame because I absolutely adore the scent. 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous foot creme This stuff is REALLY greasy. You will need to be prepared for that or using it the first time can be a shock...if you read the ingredients it is made up mostly of plant oils. Wear socks! I find this absorbs best if I use a pumice stone on my feet right after a shower and then put it on, followed by a thick pair of socks. Winters can be so dry where I live that your skin will literally crack between your toes. I've had that happen several times, even when using body butters on my feet. This creme has completely fixed that problem. It smells really good, even though coconut and peppermint didn't sound that appealing to me at first. My cat loves the smell of this stuff so much he tries to break into the tube just so he can smell it again. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coconut Foot Creme Over the winter my feet have got dry, so I turned to Burts Bees since I love their products and I must say I'm extremely satisfied! I love the smell and not only am I fixing my dry feet but my hands are left extremely soft! 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase! Works great at softening feet and elbows and knees! Dissatisfied with the smell, I love coconut and there was no coconut smell! This product has the consistency of vaseline but much healthier version. During summer it's great at bedtime with socks on. In the winter it's great all day wear with socks, because it is rather greasy. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisturizer good for feet and hands, especially in winter, especially for very dry skin. Use under workout socks. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for softening feet This is one of the best foot creams I have ever used. I have used it before so this was a 2nd or 3rd time purchasing this for me so you know it must be good! Burt's Bees has great products. Prices can be a little steep on some items but it is high quality items. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great This works wonders on my dry, rough feet. I love the smell too! 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for massages I massage my wifes feet w/ this stuff. smells GREAT! the oily feel makes massaging that much easier. though, when your done, they still feel oily, so walking is kinda, less than comfortable... unless you put on socks afterward. get the foot therapy kit, comes w/ cuticle cream 12/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by super moisturizing Have been using this product for quite a long time - yes, it is greasy - but best if you put it on and wear socks, within a few hours it will soak in and you'll have amazingly soft feet! Or, put it on (then socks) and go to bed. Amazing! 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Works! Wonderful product and the best of it's kind I've ever used. This product actually makes my feet more stimulated and refreshed than pedicures or any other products. 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome foot cream Smells great! Really relieves dry, cracked heels & feet. Somewhat oily but a great moisturizer for feet. Love it! 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I've used this on my face, too, when it was chapped! 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stuff! I got Coconut Foot Creme for Christmas last year and started using it on my feet after showering. By the time the tube was empty my dry scaly feet were healed. Amazing stuff...won't do without it again! 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nuts for pretty Feet The bottoms of my feet dry out something awful in the winter so I put some of this on and put on a nice comfy pair of socks and just cozy up on the couch while the lotion does the work. 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! I had been having trouble with peeling skin on my heels, and I thought that I'd never be able to get rid of it. But then I got this product, applied it before I went to bed, and then put on some socks and went to sleep. After doing that for a couple of days, my feet became soft and the peeling skin disappeared! Since then I haven't reapplied, but the peeling skin is still gone! 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful purchase This is the best foot cream that I have ever used. Goes on smooth, smells, great and works wonders on my feet! 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This product is thick but works wonders! I used it as directed (rub onto feet and put on socks). After 3 uses my feet look sooo much better and are more moisturized than they have been in months! Love it! 11/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compared to the Peppermint I have used both this one and the peppermint foot creme and both have great results. I like the fragrance of this one a bit better and it is more moisturizing. The both kinda tie bcuz the peppermint one makes your feet feel tingly (which I love) Overall great product 10/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for overnight with socks Kinda heavy afterfeel but works really well. I love coconut anything so the smell is heavenly to me! Really good for a foot massage. 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps alot My old feet tend to get calluses.....this has helped soothe and smooth them. 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coconut Foot Creme My husband and I both use this product and have been for years. Keeps our feet soft and smooth year round! 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rough feet gone! I had very rough feet before I started using this, but after only a couple uses at night, they are smooth and look great! You definitely have to wear socks after applying though, as it is very thick. 08/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great longlasting moisturizer! A small dab of this product goes a long way. It works its way deep into the pores of your skin and keeps your feet moisturized for hours. I've tried so many other products and this one is the best! 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell! This is my favorite foot creme. I'm absolutely in love with the smell, and it really makes a difference in my dry, over-worked feet. My only complaint - and I imagine this goes for many foot cremes - is that it's quite greasy. I solve this by wearing socks over my feet, which is only a hassle in summer when I'm already hot. The softness of my feet though after a night with the creme and socks on is worth it in the end. 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the scent I really like coconut scented products so I knew I would like this creme. Works great on my feet and ankles, does what it's supposed to do. 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super soft feet! This creme leaves my feet, elbows, and knees touch-ably soft. I use this after my BB's pumice stone and follow with cotton socks (sometimes) and my feet are always soft. Great for those summer sandals and the winter flakes! 07/16/2010
31-60 of 182 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw289
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp