Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent control I live in Louisiana, so I understand all about humidity and how it can make a person's hair frizz! This hairspray not only has a good hold, but also helps keep the frizz at bay. One of the best features is that it doesn't LOOK like I have hairspray in my hair!!! I even use this hairspray in my daughter's hair, when I put it up, because it doesn't irritate her skin! 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I live in the deep south and anyone who lives here knows our humidity stays quite high. I have highlighted hair and it is very thick so when the humidity is high my hair starts to almost float up off my head! But with Fructis Style Anti-Humidity Aerosol Hairspray I dont have a problem! Love love love this stuff! 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product try it if you havent already great product!!! it really works! 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I absolutely LOVE this hairspray. Garnier products always seem to work great for me but this one especially. It doesn't have the gross smell that some hair sprays do- it smells great! It keeps my hair in place on even the most humid of days. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works and smells great I keep this one at my desk at work and give a quick light spray if I'm heading out to meet people after work. It smells amazing and gives me a hair a nice shine and pick me up after a day at the office. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have very thin hair and it gets frizzy so easily. This hairspray has proven to be superior in keeping my hair smooth! It has such a wonderful scent and goes on lightly not leaving my hair a sticky stiff mess. I am in love with this hairspray!! 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the feel Haven't found a hairspray that helps out my frizz that I really "love" yet but this is a high "like". Reasonably priced and it holds well without being stiff. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by garnier hair spray I use this wonderful product daily to controll myhair .It helps me wth frizzy and static hair. The shine is amazing ith all of the products and the spray does not take that away. I will gladly promote this product because they it really works. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I found this product line This hairspray will hold your hair in any kind of weather & give it a shine. I am losing lots of hair, due to a thyroid problem, so it's really important to me that my hairspray holds my hair where I put it. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! I love this hairspray! I have Curly Frizzy hair and it works the best out of all other hair products I have tried. I won't buy anything else as far as hairspray for my hair. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely works!! I have tried many types of hair products to combat frizz. My hair is thin and a bit wavy, but if the weather is humid my hair looks like I stuck my finger in an electric socket! I found Garnier's Sleek & Shine Anti-Humidity Hairspray while looking at the other Sleek & Shine products which I also use. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS HAIRSPRAY! I am also allergic to many of the other hairspray products out there, my eyes get red and irritated even if I cover them before spraying. With the Anti-Humidity spray (I bought Ultra Strong - #4) I do not have any problems with allergy related irritation. It is the best hairspray out there for me. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hairspray! This is a great, inexpensive hairspray! It does a great light mist, and the holding power is quite good. It doesn't make your hair stiff or sticky, and smells wonderful. For its price, is a good hairspray! Will continue to buy! 12/30/2011
31-43 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw229
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp