Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

Q&A
By: Garnier
Walmart #: 000291903
Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $3.47
1 more seller from $3.47

  • $7.01
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $3.47
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Anti-Humidity Hair Spray uses a unique formula containing natural bamboo extract to keep your hair beautiful. With an ultra-strong rating of 4, this Garnier Fructis Hair Spray will last throughout the day, keeping your hair sleek and shiny. Get Garnier Fructis Sleek and Shine Spray for a long-lasting hold and shine that helps you look your best.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Anti-Humidity Hair Spray uses a unique formula containing natural bamboo extract to keep your hair beautiful. With an ultra-strong rating of 4, this Garnier Fructis Hair Spray will last throughout the day, keeping your hair sleek and shiny. Get Garnier Fructis Sleek and Shine Spray for a long-lasting hold and shine that helps you look your best.

Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz:

  • Spray
  • 8.25 oz
  • Long Lasting hold and shine

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Aqua/Water, Dimethyl, Ether, Alcohol Denat., Polyester-5, Polyurethane-6, Peg-192 Apricnot Kernel Glycerides, Peg-70 Mango Glycerides, Limonene, Lianlool Propylene Glycol, Citrus Limonum/Lemon Fruit Extract, Hexyl Cinnamal, Amyl Cinnamal, Parfum/Fragreance F.I.L. C25082/1

Specifications

Model No.: 120
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.65
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.0 x 2.0 x 9.25
Walmart No.: 291903
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 55 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Garnier Hair Spray
1/18/2016

Customer review by Katie

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Katie
by Katie

I like this hair spray because it isn't sticky. I can comb thru it and it doesn't give me dandruff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good Hairspray
2/26/2012

Customer review by flyingangel

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by flyingangel
by flyingangel

I have very fine hair and want it to stay in place all day. This spray does just that. It holds without that awful crusty feeling and it also brushes out well. Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flyingangel
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great hairspray with gentle hold
4/12/2012

Customer review by LottaRockin

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by LottaRockin
by LottaRockin

This anti-humidity hair spray works perfectly in the south where the weather is super humid. It holds firmly but softly, not stiffly. Great product and smells nice.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LottaRockin
Twiggs County, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/9/2012

Customer review by MeghanMoodles

4.0 stars 2/9/2012 by MeghanMoodles
by MeghanMoodles

This hair spray smells AMAZING!! I have had a hard time finding hairspray that doesn't make my hair "stiff" also and this is it. Overall, it's good and cheap and I will buy it again for sure.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeghanMoodles
Warren,ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Favorite
6/27/2013

Customer review by Sumbody11

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Sumbody11
by Sumbody11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my favorite hairspray ever and I've tried tons. It doesn't make your hard as a rock and doesn't make your hair oily. I actually use it when I straighten my hair to help tame my frizz. It helps my hair curl under like I want to and stay that way for the day. Will never use a different hairspray.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sumbody11
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 55 total reviews See all
1-5 of 55 reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.