L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: L'Oreal
Walmart #: 005993179
$11.97
$34.20 / fl oz
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
 
Showing options for 07095

About this item

  • Buff Beige 466
  • Powder
  • Safe for Sensitive skin
  • Titanium Dioxide
  • SPF 19

Specifications

Model No.: K17607
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.0 x 2.1 x 2.1
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 5993179
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 170 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
111
4 stars
29
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 stars
10
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I'll Never go Back to Liquid Again!
12/14/2009

Customer review by jeanmarie50

5.0 stars by jeanmarie50

I am new to the world of mineral makeup. After hearing all the hype about it, I thought it was time to give it a try. And since L'oreal is a brand I have used and trusted for years, I figured it was a good place to start. I was not disappointed. Now that I see what a wonderful glow and flawless finish I get from this product, I will never go back to liquid foundation again! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (73) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jeanmarie50
Claremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every few days
Once you go mineral, you never go back!
7/17/2011

Customer review by AnonyCouple

5.0 stars by AnonyCouple

Having never used mineral make-up before, I started out using this make-up because I found it on special in 3-pack back almost 3 years ago, and I've used it ever since. In my orginal starter kit, I got #401 Translucent Finish, #406 Nude Beige, and #426 Pink Glow, later on adding to that #478 Light Concealer, and #486 Pinched Pink and #490 Sugar Plum as two optional add-on blushes. I just can't express how easy it is to get perfect results with this product. It's super fast and super easy! This product can stand on it's own to produce truly unbelievable coverage - or if you prefer, it can be paired up with a basic mascara and lipgoss for a fresh face, but finished look. Whereas, for a completely finished or polished look just add lipliner, lipstick and/or lipgloss, eyeshoadow, eyeliner and mascara to take your look from home to office, day or night. It's really versitile and with a small make-up bag in your purse you're set to go throughout the day; not like you'll need touch-ups though, because it stays on really well. But then again, I always set my make-up with Evian mineral water facial spray. Just remember to clean your brush heads periodically, letting them dry completely before recapping them - and apply moitsturizer before the product letting that dry too. I just wish they would bring back #401 Translucent Finish, which was great to brighted and even out any uneven skintones; that and #426 Pink Glow, because that was my all time favorite all over the face bronzer for that wow effect as it really produced a fresh glow. But I'm really anxious to try L'oreal's One Sweep line of blushes and eyeshadows, to see how well those work with this mineral make-up too.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnonyCouple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a great makeup
6/10/2011

Customer review by caribbeangirl25

5.0 stars by caribbeangirl25

i normally used the loreal true match powder,i decided to try the mineral powder because i could not find my shade in the powder.this product works really good i have dry skin (no marks or acne) and after i put in on my face,my skin looks flawless and as though it has a glow. i would really recommend this product.i will never switch from this product.you will get a finished look.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
caribbeangirl25
trinidad,caribbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every day
1-3 of 159 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Does this stay on through the day? Through a hard work day?
by butterflies1239 8/1/2011
  • the acne may be but imperfections or line no
    by shenav2/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It doesn't offer much coverage. You can't really layer it. It stays put for a good three hours with minimum activity.
    by KLPritz12/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes it does stay on until you take it off. But if you sweat alot it does come off.
    by dingweed1212/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Butterflies1239 Yes it covers up acne and imperfections and it also lasts all day.I put it on everyday and it lasts until I take my makeup off at night before bed,I love this it has been the best I have found yet,I love this powder.
    by Rowley307/28/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • Great coverage, including acne and imperfections. You can apply a little or a lot, if you need extra coverage. Stays on all day, through a hard day, until you wash your face at night.
    by p2/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
  • It does an excellent job with covering up acne and scars. It lasts throughout the day.
    by Bones739/13/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
  • As long as I don't get hot.
    by pinkhat8/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • Yes it does. I have really bad acne and it covers really well. And you only have to apply it on once during the day and it stays on the entire day.
    by msucowboy157/28/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
1-3 of 4 questions See all

Policies & Plans

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: None See details

Supplier Warranty: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list