L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipstick

Q&A
By: L'Oreal
Walmart #: 005988231
L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipstick
$5.97
$45.92 / oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup

About this item

Colour Riche Nurturing and Protective Lipcolour with Omega 2 presents Colour Riche Star Secrets. The secret is their color. What's your signature shade?

  • Packed with ultra-hydrating Omega 3 and conditioning Vitamin E
  • Colour Riche Star Secrets Lipcolour keeps lips moisturized, soft, and supple

  • About this item

    Colour Riche Nurturing and Protective Lipcolour with Omega 2 presents Colour Riche Star Secrets. The secret is their color. What's your signature shade?

  • Packed with ultra-hydrating Omega 3 and conditioning Vitamin E
  • Colour Riche Star Secrets Lipcolour keeps lips moisturized, soft, and supple

  • Specifications

    Model No.: J35857
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.05
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.81 x 0.81 x 3.04
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 5988231
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    108 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    108 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    81
    4 stars
    20
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 107 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    good buy
    2/20/2015

    Customer review by Shii

    5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Shii
    by Shii

    good buy

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Shii
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best lipstick I've tried
    1/17/2013

    Customer review by TheeEquestrian

    5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by TheeEquestrian
    by TheeEquestrian

    I bought this in British Red and Ruby Flame since I wanted to try out a red lipstick. The British Red is a bit bright on me, but so fun, and the Ruby Flame darkens up enough to look great. It's so light on your lips and SO creamy! It feels like lip balm and looks amazing. I'm so happy with it. I'll be buying this again in many more shades. Thank you, L'Oreal!

    TheeEquestrian
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    CHANGE OF HEART
    1/15/2013

    Customer review by sandraz

    5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by sandraz
    by sandraz

    HI, I dont know if Loreal changed their formula...i tried the Colour Riche lipsticks before and they were nothing special but now I have bought one again. Their Colour Riche is extremely moisturizing...it has converted me over from another lipstick that costs 3 times as much! I love it! And there are so many colors for me to try! I also recently bought their Color Caress which is wonderful for a nice daytime, little makeup look! Thank you Loreal!

    sandraz
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    The BEST Colour!!!!!
    1/4/2013

    Customer review by Kelltia

    5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Kelltia
    by Kelltia

    I have worn this colour for years. It is the perfect shade. It's not too bright, or too fair. PERFECT!!!

    Kelltia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ths is a go-to formula and color
    12/21/2009

    Customer review by lizsuz

    5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by lizsuz
    by lizsuz

    I have purchased this lipstick many, many times and have a tube tucked just about everywhere I might be because I love the formula and color so much. Lasts well, doesn't feather and is just a beautiful finish.

    lizsuz
    Senatobia,MS
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 107 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 107 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list