Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mauve I have been wearing Vagabond Mauve for years. I love it so much that I buy 2-3 tubes at a time because I fear they may discontinue the color someday! Let's hope not! I like this color because it is bright but not an over the top flourescent pink. It looks especially good with my light to medium skin tone and salt and pepper hair. It also looks good when my skin is at it's lightest or when I have a tan. BTW, L'Oreal, you need a "salt and pepper" and a gray selection for your hair choices!;-) 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Formula I have used Bronze Coin for so many years now. It's the perfect brownish nude. I have used it along with Color Riche "Toffee to Be" lip pencil for a great effect. It's the perfect neutral that goes with everything!!! Love it!!! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sugar Plum is my HOLY GRAIL lipstick and lip color I FINALLY found my absolute Holy Grail lipstick/lipcolor - L'Oreal Color Riche lipstick in Sugar Plum. I cannot believe I overlooked this gem and wa$ted loads of $ on dept store brands and every other brand except this. This is the 1st lipstick that does not dry my lips out, no balm needed, the application is creamy and lovely comfortable wear. The color, where do i start? It's better than MLBB, it's incredibly gorgeous-Brightens up my complexion even without blush! PLEASE Do Not Discontinue!! 06/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth and Sultry Sexiness! I am constantly on the hunt for the sexiest, brightest red lips I can find. On my never ending quest I happened to come across British Red 350.. one word: JACKPOT! 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make Me Blush is the "One" I have been looking for I finally found the "One"! My-lips-but-better. One that I can wear every day. I am a midtone Native American with some yellowish undertones. Compliments me perfectly. The color is gorgeous. Perfect. The price is right. I would say it stays on long enough. I don't mind reapplying. Love the scent! Makes me think I am using a high end product. Moisturizing. It would look great on anyone. Please continue to make forever L'Oreal. 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Love this lipstick. I dont care how much it cost, I have to have it. It feels good on your lips... 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lipstick ever!!!! I love this lipstick. There is nothing better on the planet. It is moist and true to color. I have at least 20 shades and keep multiples of Mica, Sandstone, Fairest Nude, and Mauved in purses, cars, drawers. No need to try anything else. Stock up when it's on sale and will never be without. Does not drift from lips despite its great emollience. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing color payoff :) I love this color! Its the prettiest peach color, also this product smells really good. I would recommend this product :) 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Pink I'm over 50 and my lips are not as full as they once were;however, this color lipstick provides a beautiful pink tint and is just the right shade so I can enhance by lips with a beautiful pink that's just a bit brighter than my skin and go a little beyond the edges of my lips for a fuller look. I've tried other pinks and they are either too blue or too frosty. This is just a beautiful shade and has "summer" written all over it. Creamy, too. Happy to have found it! 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best color yet i really like this one , it moisturizes my lips and i lovve the color 03/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE the color! I was looking for a neutral mauve lipstick that didn't have a lot of pigment to it and Silverstone fits the bill perfectly. The frost isn't overpowering and if I want to make it a bit darker, I just use a darker purple lip liner. Very moisturizing too! The only reason for the 4 stars is the smell/taste. In all my years of wearing lipstick (25 ), L'Oreal has never changed this product in that department and, for some reason, it drives me crazy and almost reminds me of perfume. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brightens my face Began to look at this brand when i fist stated to wear lipstick again. [last week] . I went to the drugstore for soda and gummi candy , and i decided to look for lipstick just for fun. this color looked nice so i bought it. I tried it on the next day and licked it. I need to reapply after eating , but it does stay on through 2 cans of diet pepsi. I might get a new shade when this runs out 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I have been using this lipstick for years. Never been let down by it. I have a very fair complection and it color isn't to strong and love the way it feels on my lips. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fuller Lips This Riche Lipcolor line makes lips appear fuller and comes in so many different shades. Mauved 140 is very neautral shade. It has a touch of pink for color and just a bit of shimmer. I'm a makeup snob, using mostly Chanel and Dior products. But my lips stay true to Loreal Colour Rich lipsticks. I own them in various colors. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 love ! i love his lipstick . i was on youtube watching makeup tutorials 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always come back to Colour Riche Lipcolour. Loreal Colour Riche Lipcolour has always been my favorite lipstick over the years. It is so moist, the colors are true to what is shown, it never breaks off in the case and it lasts a long time in the tube and on my lips. I have tried other lipsticks and I always come back to Loreal Colour Riche Lipcolour because I know I will never be disappointed. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toasted Almond Lipstick 843 -- LOVE!!! I was so happy when I 're-discovered' Toasted Almond the other day -- many times, companies discontinue colors; I used to wear this years ago 09/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lipstick I love it! 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY the BEST lipstick!!!!!!! I ONLY wear Colour Riche Lipstick!!!! Sable (847) is my color of choice- have worn it for years- this lipstick has no "nasty taste" to it- which is why I always liked it - and the color I can wear with EVERYthing! Every since I was a teen- I didn't much care for lipsticks, glosses, etc- because of the taste you would get from them- but this is the BEST! As well, I can always find coupons! I only wear Loreal makeup and use Loreal haircolor!!!! AND it's affordable! 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love shade 845 Tawny Matches my skin tone 07/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Creamy Delightful Lipstick! Looking for a nude lipstick and tried this. Absolutely wonderful! Almost invisible on my lips, feels SO creamy, and has a very pleasant scent. Definitely one of my "everyday lipsticks!" 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Color for Neude Lip L'oreal Colour Riche Lipcolour in Bronze Coin. I have Tan/Dark skin. The perfect color for a neude lip. Internet does not do the color justice. Its more of a light copper penny. Goes on smooth with just a hint of shimmer. Cap to the lipstick doubles as a small mirror. 05/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hot red!! Love this. Makes me feel sexy !! 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My absolute, favorite RED lipstick I love red lipsticks and probably have owned over 20-25 different shades of red and this color is my favorite. The Colour Riche lipsticks stay a long time without cracking or drying. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colour Riche line I absolutely love L'oreals Colour Riche lipstick line. I use nothing else!! My favs are: Mauved and Sandstone. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the coverage I love this lip stick. It covers well and makes my lip looks real smooth. Most lipsticks leave ridges on my lips and dry them out. this one does not. It is the only lip stick I am going to use from now. I threw away all my other lip sticks.I am going to get more in some more colors. I wish they would also come with a tinted lip balm just as good as this one. 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect lipcolor I have a hard time find a color not too dark and not too light. But not with Colour Riche in Pure Burgundy. For me, it's the perfect blend between reds and browns and it lasts most of the day. It's very complementary to my skin tone. I LOVE THIS LIP COLOUR!! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Exciting shade I just love this shade. Not overwhelming but stands out. 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this shade I agree with Belle4me . Love this color, goes with everything. I would also buy a case if I could find it. I am down to my last quarter inch of color. 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, love it, love it!!! I am a fiim believer in the Colour Riche Lipstick. I have used it for at least 15 years. Claiming to have worn a total of about 5 shades. My favorite is the Coffe Bean. Althought lately I have had to switch it up as the department stores (Wal-Mart, Target, KMart, Walgreens) in my area (Ames, Iowa) no longer carry the Coffee Bean shade. Believe me I have been to all to check. Can you please inform on how I could get a hold of a few tubes of Coffee Bean to purchase? 01/28/2011
31-60 of 95 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw137
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp