L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lip Colour Lipstick

Q&A
By: L'Oreal
Walmart #: 005925638
L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lip Colour Lipstick
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Indulge in richness beyond compare with L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour, L'Oreal's most luxuriously rich color and intensely rich hydration. Colour Riche Lipcolour is richer, creamier and more moisturizing than ever before. In addition to nourishing ingredients like omega 3 and vitamin E, the formula is enriched with argan oil to condition and soften lips. Your lips are kept soft, smooth, and ultra-hydrated. With a spectrum of gorgeous shades from bold to nearly nude, Colour Riche Lipcolour offers a shade that's perfect for every look and any occasion.

About this item

Indulge in richness beyond compare with L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour, L'Oreal's most luxuriously rich color and intensely rich hydration. Colour Riche Lipcolour is richer, creamier and more moisturizing than ever before. In addition to nourishing ingredients like omega 3 and vitamin E, the formula is enriched with argan oil to condition and soften lips. Your lips are kept soft, smooth, and ultra-hydrated. With a spectrum of gorgeous shades from bold to nearly nude, Colour Riche Lipcolour offers a shade that's perfect for every look and any occasion.

Specifications

Model No.: J28402
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.05
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.04 x 0.81 x 0.81
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 5925638
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

153 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

153 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
111
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-5 of 144 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE THE CREAMY FEEL....
7/13/2011

Customer review by GravelRidge

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by GravelRidge
by GravelRidge

This lipstick feels so good gliding onto your lips and the color (#165,Tickled Pink) is very pretty. The only thing I don't like is that it takes 2 applications to get it to stay on longer. Put some on, blot, lightly dust with blush, apply more and blot. It will stay on all morning.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GravelRidge
Sherwood,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2012

Customer review by Shoesies

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Shoesies
by Shoesies

I got this lipstick in the coral color, and it is perfect! A nice, light lipstick that doesn't rub off the second you take a drink... It lasts for a while, but you definitely will need to reapply it if you plan on wearing it for more than 5 or 6 hours... I put it on in the morning, went to college for class and then went out for an afternoon interview and had a meeting with some staff at my university, and somehow it still looked pretty good when I got home in the mid-afternoon.... No complaints here, and the color is lovely too... Not too much shine, but definitely NOT a matte...

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoesies
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loreal always a good thing
8/23/2011

Customer review by CaliCutie

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by CaliCutie
by CaliCutie

Love this color and the brand never fails me.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliCutie
Chico, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 50 contributor
Worth the money
8/15/2011

Customer review by rainnation

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by rainnation
by rainnation

I love the nice muted color and a great value!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainnation
Charolotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
l'oreal volcanic
6/1/2012

Customer review by bichounette

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by bichounette
by bichounette

I love all things l'oreal and this lipstick did not disappoint. however, i have to admit that the orange color you see on the advertisement seems brighter than it actually is. still, i love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bichounette
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 144 total reviews See all
1-5 of 144 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list