Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 I love this product it keeps my doggie healthy and a great Coat too! I can't find Nutrish anymore because I moved out of the Bay Area. My doggie "Mackie Boy" has been on it since he was born, now he gets sick on everything else. So when I find it I buy it by the carload! It's great for his coat and his tummy! 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Canine Food Allergy My dogs have allergies to many comercial foods. We have tried many expensive foods advertised for dogs with food allergies. None worked. My dogs were loosing their hair, had very dry flaky skin, Their noses were cracked and sore and were always rubbing it on the carpets and furniture. After one month on Rachael Ray Nutrish, all of these issues were resolved. I am so happy. More importantly my two companions are so happy and healthy now. Thank You, Rachael Ray, for a terrific product 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 2 dogs love this food & it is good for them. I used to get other brands BUT since we like Rachael Ray (for her human foods & her knowledge) & know how much she loves her dog we knew what she came up with for a dog food would be good so we switched to Nutrish for our 2 dogs. I can get it at Walmart which is where I go to for lots of things. Keep up the good work Rachael. Cathy & Kent from Kansas City, MO 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and a great price. This is the first dog food my 3 dogs have been able to stay on “long term.” I have a boxer, a boston and a pug mix. Other brands brought on allergy or digestive problems even after the “adjustment” period. They love the taste. Coats are shiny. The price is right. I rest easy knowing that my babies are getting quality food for a lot less $$$ than premium pet store food. There are only 2 Walmarts in my area that carry it and many times they are out of stock. I just plan ahead and don’t wait until the last minute. I have used the home delivery option. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUM YUM YUM our vet. asked what we were feeding (our furry babies) and said to continue with this as their coat was shinny and very healthy. Do you make this in canned food? 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dogs love the turkey I would to see more coupons available for this brand of dog food. my dogs love it! 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a GREAT product. Peanut loves it! When I brought our puppy home with another brand we suffered...Phew!!! Our little boston terrier cleared the room. Now with heathy meats and veggies in her food she's a happy, healthy, active and a very spoiled little girl. We no longer have to leave the room. She waits for her food anxiously each and every day. Thanks for such a great dog food Rachael. 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this food to help extend my dogs life.. Only one storein my town/area sell this. Great product, would love coupons. I have my friend buying it too. I read Cesears book about dog food.. That is the information that I share with my friends. Read the label.. it is truth in advertising, not by-products! Help extend your dogs life! 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great product! My dogs are my family and they love your product. I have 4 dogs Pina, KC, Lobo and Rosie ranging from 7mnths to 10 years old and until recently (Reba who passed) I had a 13 year old diabetic dog. Your food is the only food they all will eat every piece every meal! The good ingr. Were always extra important for my diabetic since her sugar had to be just so or she would get very sick. The size is great too for all sizes. I am a pet sitter and recommed your product to my clients because I believe in it. Thank you jen larson 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is good dog food for the price My Mini Australian Shepherd loves the Chicken and Veg flavor of Nutrish best. He always dances around the new bag when we bring it in. We love the way he picks out certain pieces to eat. It's like he looks for certain colors at a time. And it has helped with his itchy skin. I think it's because it is much better quality than most dry food. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it All you have to do is open the pantry door and all 3 of our dogs are standing there waiting for this yummy food. I'm so glad that I can give them such a wholesome meal.. I tell everyone I know that has a dog how great this food is. Thanks Rachael and Nutrish 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help my dog with health issue My Black English Lab begain to have siezures. Our Vet suggested a single protein dog food your food was perfect. The siezures have not been elimated completely but have decrease in frequency. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic I have two Chihuahua's that can only have all natural dog food due to seizures. So many of the other dog foods on the market have so many preservatives that trigger the seizures, but not Nutrish. Since being on Nutrish for the past two year's I have seen such a tremendous improvement in their lives, seizures have been nearly non existent. I have recommended your dog food to any and everyone that would listen to me. 03/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my dog likes it NUTRISH IS MY DISH BY: SCRUFFY I started feed Nutrish to my dog when I adopted him. He seems to like it - have tried both flavors and he gobbles up both. On the other hand - he will eat my cooking too - so we know he is not a gormet!!! I cannot attest to the flavor, as I have never tasted it, and Scruffy (that is my dog's name) doesn't seem to understand the taste question. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 LOVE IT "Reddy" started as a puppy,and at 1yr. still LOVES IT. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product makes my dog beg for more I bought this product, at first, just for the best buy with a coupon. I put some down next to my dog's Pedigree. He would not touch any more of the Pedigree and kept bringin a mouthful of his food onto the frontroom carpet whenever he wanted to snack on it. When his bowl is empty, he will just sit next to it and stare at you. Thanks so much! 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dogs with a wheat allergy! The chicken with brown rice kibble has cured my 8 yr old female boxer from scratching, we don't miss her ringing dog tags either. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50lb Bag Distrubition I have two rottweilers 90lbs each.We love this product. I go through 50lbs a month and have to buy two 25lb bags. Like to see this food come in a 50lb bag. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs will love it I usually have to buy dry dog food with some sort of added ingredient like fresh chicken or some kibble looking piece otherwise the dogs just kind of ignore it but I first tried a small sample of the Nutrish on my picky border collie thinking he may not like it because it looks like it would be bland but he loves it! Anytime I say I'm going to find him 'crunchies' he gets excited so he has made me officially change the dog food brand to Rachael Ray. It may cost a little more than what I am use to but I know he is getting the best nutrition from a dry brand he can. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Food EVER My dog has never ate a bowl of dog food so fast before it was amazing and when his bowl is empty he sits in front of the bag and whines! He is in LOVE with it! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This food has saved my pets lives I was buying the cheapest dog food i could find for mu dogs. Little did i know that dog food was killing my dogs. i found out my basset hound was diabetic. my vet said most of the reason for that happening was because of the type of dog food I was feeding her. I right away set out to find a healthy dog food that did not have all the extra not so good for your pet stuff in it. I just wanted real food!. I found Rachael's food to have everything I needed,. The two other dogs I have are doing well and there is no sign of being diabetic. I owe that to Rachaels food and will be forever gratefull. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has Good Balance I found out the food I was feeding my dogs was sprayed with something to make them crave it. I wanted a healthier food for them, that they would want to eat. I found that in this product. They like it, I like it, and the fact that the proceeds from sales go to help shelters is the reason my dogs will eat nothing else. I wish they made cat food too. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roxi gives it 2 paws up!! Having a long hair mini weiner hound, we are concerned about her gaining too much weight. It has always been difficult to find something not made of grain, have small pieces and most of all have Roxi Mishka actually like it! Well I won't say everytime...but some days when we eat dinner she goes over to her bowl...sits on her butt and dines on her Rachel Ray Cuisine!! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, how about lamb? I have been using Rachael's dog food for Maggie my dog for about three yrs now. She just loves both the beef and the chicken. I just wish I could get coupons more often. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My dog barley let me fill her bowls before she ate it up!! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy doggies! Actually, my dogs are the ones who LOVE Nutrish! They love the taste- and I am sooo glad that they do because it is good for them and the price is more affordable than the other healthy brands on the market. Thank you for providing a great tasting, cost afforedable, healthy alternative product! When my friends ask me why I buy Nutrish, I tell them that my dogs just really love Rachel Ray! : ) 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Loves Rachael Ray's Dog Food I have a rescued French Bulldog that has food allergies AND she is picky. She loves this food! I like to feed my dog food that is good for them and I found that in Rachael's food. Plus it helps other dogs in need! How great it that! Thanks Rachael! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my Girl from Dermatitis! We switched our Akita to Nutrish on a friends recomendation, simply because we could not stand the smell of the $50/'bag food the breeder was using. Well with in 3 months of switching, Maddy's muscle tone increase and her dermatitis on her belly is completely gone! Please ask Rachel I'm patiently waiting a line of cat food too! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I find the beef dog food is one that never upsets any of my dogs stomachs.They all seem to enjoy it dry or mixed with canned food It's a great dog food that my dogs enjoy dry or mixed with canned food. It never upsets there digestive system.I have one dog that this is all he can eat or he gets a digestion problem 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it! I have 4 rescue dogs and they have the most sleek coats of any in the neighborhood. Its a good buy, of course coupons make it better, and for a good cause with product proceeds helping rescued dogs. 03/01/2012
91-120 of 177 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw363
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp