Rachael Ray Nutrish Natural Dry Dog Food, Chicken & Veggies Recipe, 14 lbs

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$12.47
Rush
Data unavailable
$19.07

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Chicken & Veggies Recipe is made with simple, natural ingredients, like real U.S. farm-raised chicken, which is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Chicken & Veggies Recipe is made with simple, natural ingredients, like real U.S. farm-raised chicken, which is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables.

  • Natural dog food with added vitamins & minerals
  • U.S. farm-raised chicken is the #1 ingredient
  • No poultry by-product meal, fillers, wheat or wheat gluten
  • Natural fiber sources from wholesome grains & veggies
  • No artificial flavors or artificial preservatives

Indications: 

Animal Health Concern: Skin & Coat

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Chicken, Chicken Meal, Brewers Rice, Corn Meal, Soybean Meal, Animal Fat (Preserved With Mixed Tocopherols), Corn Gluten Meal, Brown Rice, Oatmeal, Dried Beet Pulp, Natural Flavor, Dicalcium Phosphate, Salt, Calcium Carbonate, Dehydrated Alfalfa, Dried Peas, Dried Carrots, Dried Tomatoes, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Olive Oil, Vitamin E Supplement, Zinc Sulfate, Ferrous Sulfate, Ferrous Sulfate, Iron Oxide, Dried Parsley, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (Source of Vitamin C), Mixed Tocopherols, Niacin, Manganese Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, D-Calcium Pantothenate, Biotin, Sodium Selenite, Vitamin A Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex (Source of Vitamin K Activity), Vitamin B12 Supplement, Potassium Iodide, Cobalt Sulfate, Folic Acid. Guaranteed Analysis: Crude Protein - Min. - 26%. Crude Fat - Min. - 15%. Crude Fiber - Max. - 4%. Linoleic Acid - Min. - 1.5%. Calcium - Min. - 1.1%. Phosphorus - Min. - 0.9%. Selenium - Min. - 0.2 Mg/Kg. Vitamin E - Min. - 225 Iu/Kg. Ascorbic Acid* - Min. - 7 Mg/Kg. Linolenic Acid* - Min. - 0.1%. *Not Recognized As An Essential Nutrient By The Aafco Dog Food Nutrient Profiles. Rachael Ray Nutrish With Real Beef & Brown Rice Dog Food Is Formulated to Meet The Nutritional Levels Established By The Aafco (Association of American Feed Control Officials) Dog Food Nutrient Profiles For All Life Stages of A Dog.

Directions: 

Instructions: Rachael Ray Nutrish For Dogs Is Made For Dogs of All Sizes. Talk to Your Veterinarian About Your Dog's Ideal Weight and Adjust Your Amounts Accordingly. Adult Dog Size - Feeding Amount.3 to 12 Lbs. - 1/3 to 1-1/3 Cups; 12 to 25 Lbs. - 1-1/3 to 2 Cups; 25 to 50 Lbs. - 2 to 3-1/2 Cups; 50 to 100 Lbs. - 3-1/2 to 5-1/2 Cups; Over 100 Lbs. - 5-1/2 - Plus 1/2 Cup For Every Additional 12 Lbs. *This Chart Represents Average Recommended Daily Portions. You May Need to Feed Slightly More Or Less, Depending On Your Dog's Activity Level and Overall Fitness (Using 8 Oz. Measuring Cup). Be Sure to Provide Plenty of Fresh, Clean Water Daily. Adult Dogs: Adult Dogs With Normal Activity May Be Fed Once Daily. Depending On Your Dog's Age and Activity, Serving Sizes May Vary Slightly from The Recommended Daily Feeding Guide Portions. Weaning Puppies: Start Puppies On Rachael Ray Nutrish With Real Chicken and Veggies As Soon As They Begin to Chew Solid Food, Usually At 3-4 Weeks of Age. Allow Them to Eat As Much As They Want Until They Are Fully Weaned (6-8 Weeks of Age.) Growing Puppies: Puppies Should Be Completely Weaned By 6-8 Weeks of Age. After Weaning, Feed Them All They Want 3 Times Daily to 6 Months of Age and 2 Times Daily to 12 Months of Age. If Desired, Rachael Ray Nutrish With Real Chicken and Veggies Can Be Fed Moistened. to Feed Moistened, Mix 1/4 Cup of Water to 2 Cups of Rachael Ray Nutrish With Real Chicken and Veggies. For Pregnant and Lactating Females: Feed Daily Up to 3 Times The Amount Suggested For Their Non-Pregnant Weight.

Specifications

Gender: Unisex
Animal Lifestage: Senior ,  Adult ,  Puppy
Flavor: Chicken and vegetables
Features: Yes
Pet Food Form: Dog Food
Number of Pieces: 1
Size: 14
Form: Dog Food
manufacturer_part_number: 790103
Model: 0007119000600
Animal Type: Dog
Brand: Rachael Ray Nutrish
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.75 x 13.00 x 19.75 IN
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 743 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

743 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

743 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
684
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-5 of 739 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product!
10/30/2009

Customer review by Yorkipoo

5.0 stars 10/30/2009 by Yorkipoo
by Yorkipoo

My dog is a picky eater and was on a premium brand food from petsmart and beneful for puppies. He was not eating as much as I would have liked him too as he is a picky pupp. I wanted to buy him an adult food that had small enough kibble and also something he would enjoy. I bought him an adult food and the kibble was HUGE and he didnt like it at all.. he is a small dog. I found this food by chance in the midst of my frustrations with picking a good quality food with small kibble for an ADULT dog. HE LOVED IT.. He never at a whole bowl of his food before, when he was fed. He scarfs not eats the whole bowl now! .. His coat went from dull and wirey (yorkipoo) to shiny silky and soft. He just looks healthier and more energetic and this food is top notch for this price. Hard to beat!

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yorkipoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/11/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My Great Dane, Lilly, is a VERY picky eater, that's a lot of dog to fill up, so we've tried many brands and types of dog food, this one is the only one she actually goobles up, so since we go through so much I would love to buy a larger bag then the 14lb. I wrote the company and got some nice coupons. She only eats the Lamb flavor and that's the one that is always sold out. We only have a few scoops left and there's none on the shelf, please stock more of this product. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Great dog food
6/16/2010

Customer review by dalm8tian

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by dalm8tian
by dalm8tian

I tried this dogfood around a year ago. What I like about it is it starts off with either meat or chicken. II have two lab mix dogs. My older Dog is 11 years old, the younger one is 3 years old. My older dog is a very very picky eater. My 2 labs have been eating this for over a year. Their Vet said they are healthier than they have ever been. Everytime I'm at wal-mart and someone is buying other dogfood, I rave about Nutrish so much they buy the Nutrish.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dalm8tian
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
miracle dog- miracle food!
2/12/2016

Customer review by loves Lake George

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by loves Lake George
by loves Lake George

Brady is now a healthy happy 8 yr old tri-colored border collie. At 2 we discovered 2 birth defects&either could kill him. We ended up in cornell vet hospital. There are flaps that keep all internal organs in place. He had them but they weren't connected. Plus the biggest blood clot they'd ever seen. If he survived the surgery the blood clot could loosen and kill him. Surgery was done, they found his intestines wrapped around his heart. At post opt visit they checked him,the vet came out with a very forlorn look on his face. I thought we'd lost him,turned out that the blood clot was gone&according to the vet it was a miracle&not only had he never seen one, he didn't believe in them. :) does now… in searching thru just about every kind of dog food available I came across rachaels food. Brady can still have a touchy stomach&this food is great for him.He loves it.I wrote all of this to show that if brady with his problems can use this than its absolutely the best you can get. I won't ever use anything else.

loves Lake George
Gender:Female
FINALLY!
2/28/2016

Customer review by scoressel

5.0 stars 2/28/2016 by scoressel
by scoressel

I adopted Kermit (yes, Kermit the Dog), my rescue Boxer mix in November, 2015, and have struggled to find something that agrees with his digestive system. After trying several overpriced, reportedly healthful brands, I was very disappointed in Kermit's reaction to these foods. I wanted to make sure the food was healthful, and the ingredients in Nutrish clearly meet that requirement, so I tried it. I was very happy to find that Kermit not only loves the food, but - as an extra bonus - his digestive system is very happy, too. This may not be the ringing endorsement you normally look for, but all of those other foods caused frequent and horrific flatulence. Nutrish has solved that problem! Kermit not only farts much less (let's just call it what it is), but the ones he does generate are far less toxic than with any other food I've given him. THANK YOU for saving me a fortune on air fresheners and eye drops, and for making my sweet guy very happy.

scoressel
Gender:Female
1-5 of 739 total reviews See all
1-5 of 739 reviews

Customer Reviews | 743 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 9/27/2008
6 answers
  • A. Not for senior dogs you want to continue living.
    by CairnTerrier5/8/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (7)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. It is a balanced food for all ages. Our dog is nearly 10 and is doing very well with it. He also gets a dental treat. He acts like a three year old and is healthy.
    by GiveandTake2/23/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I'm not a vet but my 12 year old dog is actually jumping up on the couch again which he hasn't done for at least 3 years. I do try to stop him because I don't want him to get hurt but I'm amazed at the difference. My brother bought some for his poodle and it works with her, too.
    by MsShopABargain10/21/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I RESCUED A DOG AND HE WAS VERY SKINNY! BUT SINCE I NOW BUY HIM RACHAEL'S RAY DOG FOOD HE HAS GOTTEN SO FAT! IM SO HAPPY TO SEE HEALTHY AND FULL OF ENERGY!!
    by An anonymous customer10/21/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My 2 labs have been eating this for over a year. My older lab is 11 years old, my younger one is 3 years old. Vet said they are both healthier than they have ever been.
    by dalm8tian10/21/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Im not sure but i do know that all my dogs love it and have gained lots of weight off of it!
    by lyndie3210/21/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.