Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv it We adopted our Pit, and tried almost every kind of dog food but she would not eat any of them. one good thing came out of it , We did bring much happiness to the shelters we donated the open bags of food to. Than I found Nutrish. Done deal. She loved it and I love the fact that now I never had to add anything else to her food to make her eat. Thanks 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT I HAVE BEEN USING YOUR NUTRISH FOR A FEW YEARS FOR MY TWO DOGS. THEY HATED DRY FOOD UNTIL I TRIED THIS. I HAVE SINCE PUT THEM ON THE OLDER DOG FORMULA THAT JUST CAME OUT SO THEY DON'T PUT ON TOO MUCH WEIGHT AND THEY TOOK TO IT VERY WELL. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mason loves it! started using it for my dog Sage who was always itching using another dog food. Itching stopped with the switch, told my daughter about it because her dog Bailey was having the same itching problem so she added Nutrish to her reguler dog food because she was worried about changing her food abruptly the 1st day she wolfed it down, [being a hound she's a good eater] well the next meal time Bailey took out all the pieces of the old dog food out of her dish and placed it on the floor and only ate the Nutrish. I told my daughter she should have video taped it. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dog food I was looking to switch dog foods and came across rachel ray. I was suprised by the ingredients. My dogs are show dogs anx are use to some of the more expensive no filler foods. I was pleased to see that rachel ray dog food was less expensive and was not based on a meat byproduct or grain. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nutrishional For my dogs My 3 dogs are on Nutrish Healthy Weight. They have kept their weight in check and my sister bought some for her Minature Daushound and she has lost 4 pounds. She is slimming up and likes it also. The only problem is only 1 grocery store in our town that sales it and hope they keep selling it. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 WHY WE CHANGED TO NUTRISH WE HAVE 2 DOGS, 1 HAS ALWAYS HAD STOMACH ISSUES. NOTHING EVEN THE VET SUGGESTED HELPED HIM. HE'S NOW 10 YRS OLD AND ABOUT 8 MONTHS AGO I TOLD MY HUSBAND TO BUY NUTRISH AND SEE IF THAT WOULD HELP. HE HAD PROBLEMS THE WHOLE TIME WE'VE HAD HIM WHICH IS SINCE HE WAS 8 WKS OLD. EVER SINCE HE'S BEEN ON THE NUTRISH HE HAS HAD NO MORE STOMACH ISSUES. BY STOMACH ISSUES I MEAN THROWING UP AFTER EACH FEEDING. NOT ANYMORE, HE LOVES THE FOOD. THANK YOU RACHAEL !!!!! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best food for dogs This is the only dog food our dog will eat She loves it Great Food Thanks 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog fights with cats for her Nutrish My cats keep stealing my dog's Nutrish! She has become fiercely protective of her bowl when she hears that telltale "crunch" coming from the kitchen! It is the best pet food I've ever bought! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it my 2 little Chihuahuas love it as much as my bigger dogs the only probles here in Upstate NY it is expenseive . I have to waite for coupons 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product and very good for your pet! so glad to be back with Nutrish... was out of my store for a year i guess they finally got a clue so my 2 pits are in heaven and the utilize more of the food than the others they had to have while Nutrish was not available.... Thank you Rachael Ray you are so awesome and what you are doing with the tree planting and other programs.... God Bless you and your family and company.... looking out for the good of animals and the environment. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has high fiber content With having a diabetic canine, Rachel Ray Dog Foods have been the highest fiber food that can be purchased in the everyday supermarket, Bosco loves the Just 6 and it helps to keep her glucose level low. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cant say how it tastes lol I have yet to eat it personally, I only feed it to my dogs, but they do seem to like it! I like how shiny they are now. Their previous owner fed them dog chow, which corn was the first ingredient. I now have the 13 and 2 year old dogs and their mood improved, likely because the 13 year old lost weight and is less sore and they are more relaxed and never gassy... except when my 84 year old father feeds them random things. I wish there was less corn in it but im sure that would then put it out of my price range. I also supplement their food with carrots (their favorite) and broccoli (they love eating the stems). 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Food for Nutrition, Value and Price When we got our Siberian Husky puppy Niko at 8 weeks old the breeder was feeding him Purina Puppy Chow so we continue to feed him that thinking it was better to leave him on the same food he was used to. After just two days in our care, it was clear that poor Niko had diarrhea. Concerned for Niko's health, we took him to our vet to be checked out. After finding Niko to be in good health, the vet asked what we were feeding Niko. We told her that we continued the puppy chow that the breeder was feeding Niko. She suggested trying another brand of puppy food, and to make sure that meat was one of the first ingredients in the new food. That day I researched numerous brands of dog food and reviewed their ingredients. To my surprise, many of the popular grocery store dog foods contained ingredients such as corn meal, animal by-products and other ingredients reported that should be avoided. There were dog foods that fit the requirements, but the prices were extremely high compared to the usual grocery store brands. I finally came across Rachel Ray's Nutrish dog food. It had all the wholesome and nutritional ingredients that I was searching for. Especially important was that Nutrish did not have any of the ingredients that we wanted to avoid. We decided to give the chicken and veggies Nutrish a try. Niko loved it and after just one day, we could tell that Niko was digesting this food much better. His diarrhea was gone! We were so relieved! Two years later, Niko is still eating Nutrish and we couldn't be happier! Thank you Rachel Ray for making Nutrish not only healthy but affordable as well. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solved tummy troubles! I have two Yorkies with sensitive tummies. Switching to Nutrish has been awesome for them! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product My Maltipoo will only be pacified with Nutrish products. He's very discriminating. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have two labs; one yellow and one black. My yellow lab has serious food allergy issues and has to be on a limited ingredient dog food. I was going thru $60/month in dog food until I recently found your Just 6 dog food. My dog loves it and it's half the price of what I was buying. The only draw back is that it is very hard to find in my area. I wish it was available in more stores!! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It saved my dogs life, no kidding. My dog nearly died from foof poisoning from China and wouldn't eat anything until we found Rachael Ray. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love this. I gave the try me bag to my dogs and my cat put her nose in there she loved it too. Needless to say the bag didn't last long. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs Love It! Not only do my dogs love Nutrish, but it does my heart good to know the proceeds go to help dog rescue centers! Rachael, you rock! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY DOGS LOVE IT! I have 2 unrelated pound puppies, ages 8 and 7. How picky can a large dog be that comes from a shelter. VERY. The larger dog had major digestive problems. Nutrish eased that immediately. They other boy is my 'little' diva. He's very catlike. He used to taste the food and spit it out so I didn't think he liked it too much. Now I have to keep them in the next room until I put their food down and call them to me. They were tripping me just getting to their separate bowls. And about Just Six, the treats from Nutrish. The big guy doesn't drool for much, but Nutrish Just Six lamb treats causes a Pavlov's dog reaction. DROOL DROOL DROOOOOLLLLLLL. I havne't tasted it myself, but my Kanine Kids love it! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the only dog food our dogs will eat. I do not have any personal knowledge of how this dog food tastes or the nutritional values of it. I do know that it is the only dog food our dogs will eat. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONLY TREAT MY BUBBA WILL EAT MY BUBBA IS REAL FUSSY ABOUT DOG TREATS AND I WILL NOT BUY IF MADE IN CHINA. HE LOVES YOUR BEEF AND CHICKEN TREATS. HE ALSO EATS YOUR CHICKEN PAW PIE AND HE WILL NOT EAT ANY OTHER AND I HAVE TRIED MANY. THANK YOU FOR A HEALTHFUL AND MADE IN USA PRODUCT THAT I KNOW IS GOOD FOR MY PETS. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stopping allergies by just changing the brand of kibbles we bought We recently moved to Kentucky and our dogs (we have 4 of them) were having serious allergies, which we thought was due to their new home and having 2 acres to run around on-- when we spoke to our vet- he recommended first that we change dog kibbles, and so, we chose RACHAEL RAY NUTRISH CHICKEN & VEGGIES .... that very night - when we petted our Boxer, Brandy- it was the first time that she didn't twitch and start kicking her hind leg to scratch as we were petting her, the same for the other dogs although their allergies were not as bad as hers-- they all love eating it just dry, or mixed with canned food and their coats are beautiful and shiny- THANK YOU for making a SUPERIOR product that is also AFFORDABLE 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My two adopted dogs have nutrish every day My two adopted dogs have Nutrish every day. 'they are both healthy, happy dogs. I would recommend this product and I like what the company stands for. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product that I can feel good about feeding my dog. I have been feeding my dog Nutrish now for about a month. She has her appetite back now and loves the food. I feel that I'm feeding her something that has nutritious ingredients not a bunch of fillers. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best I had been buying food that had chicken bi-products in it and wanted something so much healthier for my "kids". I so love that the proceeds go to charity which is much needed. My dogs love it, my cats seem to snack on it no matter how many times I tell them no. Variety is good with 3 different flavors and I recommend it to all my friends and family. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the main ingredients are meat and veggies Ive been feeding nutrish since I first found it about 5 yrs ago. My dog loves it and I feel that nutritionally there isnt much better for my girl. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome dog food and treats! I love her dog food and treat line! It is great quality and at a great price. Also all of the money earned from the food goes to help animals! The dog treats *chicken biscuits* smell just like chicken and dumplings soup! Smells heavenly and the dogs love it! Human quality food! 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dog Loves Nutrish I have a very finicky eater. When she was puppy she turned her nose up at everything we tried to feed her she might eat one bag, can etc but if we bought it again she would refuse to eat it. We finally decided to try the Nutrish she liked this one. She has been eating it for a year now we don't buy anything else, 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I appreciate that this dog food has such good ingredients and NO sugar..why should dogs eat sugar anyway? Its a great natural dog food that isn't so expensive an average person can't afford it. 04/19/2012
31-60 of 187 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew76
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp