TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner 32 oz

$11.40
$11.40
FREE shipping
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $11.40
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

It is leaves hair touchably soft and salon-smooth & silky,
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Professional. Affordable.
Conditioner
Alberto-Culv
Active Ingredients:
Water (Aqua, Eau); Stearyl Alcohol; Cyclopentasiloxane; Cetyl Alcohol; Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine; Dimethicone; Cyclohexasiloxane; Aspartic Acid; Quaternium-18; DMDM Hydantoin; Citric Acid; Isostearamidopropyl Ethyldimonium Ethosulfate; Disodium EDTA; PEG-9; Biotin; Polysorbate 20; Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein; Hydrolyzed Silk; Ascorbic Acid; Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch; Niacinamide; Soluble Collagen; Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract; Tocopheryl Acetate; Panthenol; Fragrance (Parfum); Butylphenyl Methylpropional; Limonene; Amyl Cinnamal
After shampooing, apply evenly through hair, concentrating on the ends. Leave on one minute and rinse. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, flush thoroughly with water. Tips to make frizz prone hair salon smooth and silky everyday: For optimum frizz reduction, use Smooth & Silky shampoo, conditioner and deep conditioning treatment to deliver maximum moisture to the hair. Frizz prone hair tends to be dry and brittle. Use a leave in conditioner to add moisture to the hair. Try TRESemme Moisture Restore crème. Keep your hair smooth with TRESemme's Smooth Styling products - No Frizz Shine Spray, Anti-Frizz Secret, and So Sleek Defrizzing Gel.
Uses:
Professional Results: Intensely moisturizing to calm frizz and tame unruly hair. Leaves hair touchably soft and salon-smooth and silky. Uniquely formulated: Specially formulated with Vitamin H and Silk proteins. This product is not tested on animals.

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

Directions: 

Instructions: Use as directed on package

Specifications

Hair Type: Dry ,  Damaged
Gender: Women
manufacturer_part_number: U-HC-1919
Brand: TRESemm
Manufacturer: TRESemme
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 81 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT PRODUCT!
7/15/2011

Customer review by TrafficJammer

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by TrafficJammer
by TrafficJammer

MY HAIR LOOKED GREAT AND FELT GREAT AFTER USING THIS PRODUCT ,CANT SAY I WAS TOO SUPRISED ,THIS IS A GREAT BRAND , COULDN'T BELIVE HOW FAST IT STARTED DOING IT'S JOB!THANKS TRESEMME!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrafficJammer
Monroe,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
3/12/2012

Customer review by LacyJP18

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by LacyJP18
by LacyJP18

I've always liked TRESemme products but lately I was skipping around between products. Recently, I saw this advertised at Walmart.com, read some reviews and decided to try it... And let me say, this product is excellent! It does what it says and gets the job done! I have damaged hair due to coloring, straightening, etc and this conditioner really put the moisture and shine back into it. My frizz has even been reduced! This product is awesome. (:

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LacyJP18
Beverly Hills, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
moustuuur
5/30/2009

Customer review by hollyPHRESH

5.0 stars 5/30/2009 by hollyPHRESH
by hollyPHRESH

this works really well i really like this bcuzz i have really curly hair and its frizzy an dead i used this hole bottel and it tamed my curls and my frizzies have ben lowerd

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hollyPHRESH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money!
4/29/2013

Customer review by funkyshoppermom

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by funkyshoppermom
by funkyshoppermom

It lasts long first of all and it works great! I used many conditioners before this one but I am reordering this one not any other. I also use it my 4 yrs old daughter's hair! I wish the bottle had a pump dispenser though for easier access. I save a lot of money and my hair feels great and looks great !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
funkyshoppermom
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/2/2013

Customer review by lambslair

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by lambslair
by lambslair
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this conditioner, it's light not too heavy and doesn't build up like some conditioners. Works great along side their deep cleansing shampoo. Perfect duo for hair that has other shampoo and conditioner build up! Get ready for soft shiny beautiful hair!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lambslair
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 81 total reviews See all
1-5 of 81 reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.