Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet! I love this conditioner! It makes my hair so shinny too. Even the smell is grat! 10/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! This conditioner was perfect for my thick frizzy hair! 10/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO MORE FRIZZ! I Finally found the right conditioner! I have no more frizz! Thanks! 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conditioner! I consider my hair to be pretty fine/thin, although whenever I get it cut the stylist mentions that it's "pretty thick" it still feels/looks pretty thin and limp to me. My main issue with my hair since moving has been fly-away, static hair. I was concerned this conditioner would be too heavy for my hair type but it left my hair soft, silky and didn't weigh it down at all. 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 My favorite conditioner! Love Tresemme products!!! I've tried other lines but ALWAYS come back to Tresemme! Thanks for great products!! 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy combing If you put a dime size amount back in your hair after you towel dry, then leave for a few minutes you can comb through the knarliest hair! 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves my hair feeling silky smooth I love the way this makes my hair fair. It leaves its soft and easy to style. 10/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff Tresemme smooth and silky conditioner is #1, it helps hydrate my hair and keep it frizz free. 10/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it love it love it....have very frizzy hair that hates humidity...love this 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only conditioner that smoothes my hair Tresemme Smooth & Silky is the only conditioner that can tame my hair in the hot and humid summer AND I like the way it smells. My allergies are very sensitive to anything scented so I was very happy to find a product that works and the smell doesn't bother me.. 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft! By far this product makes my hair the softest. I style with heat a lot, so my hair can get dry easily. 09/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by You want soft hair? This conditioner left my hair supper soft and well hydrated. 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by shampoo i appreciate the silky soft feeling that this shampoo creates. 09/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for thick hair MY hair is very thick and wavy and wild if not properly cared for. I can use this and let it air dry and I'm good to go. 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaves hair soft It left my hair feeling soft and less frizzy than usual. 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Frizz Fighter! I have very frizzy hair normally, but when I use Smooth & Silky Shampoo and Condition, no one would ever know! Love it! 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the TRESemme Products I have long hair that I have to use conditioner on everyday. TRESemme smoothing conditioner makes my hair very managable. I can get a comb thru it anytime throughout the day. 09/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! This worked great on my frizzy hair and smelled wonderful. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by so good! this product is amazingg!! ive been useing it for a long time now and its really helped my hair 09/20/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too strong I really like the product but it's too strong for my hair like some conditioners are. It's lightweight but it really permeates the hair and I feel like I'm shedding too much. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow all my life ive been looking for a conditioner that will make my hair less frizzy and knotty when i saw this product i sais i will try it know i see results up to a month later my hair is much smoother bairly any frizz and no knots if u dont belive me try it is a life changer 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great haircare for less Quality shampoo & conditioner for the whole family for a great price. 09/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Love this conditioner.... leaves my hair sooo soft! 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Product I use the product everyday and love it, I also use the heat spray and love what it does for hair. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky smooth frizz free hair This conditioner is excellent at making hair smooth and frizz free. It smells lovely and it is a good price. I thoroughly reccommend this conditioner for anyone who has frizzy or flyaway hair or anyone that wants a smooth silky look. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This product is lightweight and leaves your hair feeling super smooth. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This conditioner leaves your hair very smooth and silky! 09/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! normally it's difficult to tell the difference between formulas per brand of shampoo, but tresemme really does that well. the smooth and silky condition really does smooth your hair shaft and gives lots of lightweight moisture that lasts throughout the day - even after blow drying and styling! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Conditioner! This conditioner makes my hair incredibly soft and smooth. My hair smells great and I can't wait to take a shower just to wash and condition my hair with Tresemme's Smooth Collection!! I would deffinately recommend to all! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 amazing! the conditioner along with the smooth and silky shampoo really made made my hair softer and smoother which made straightening it out a lot easier too :) i use this conditioner every time its time to wash my hair out love it! <3 07/31/2010
31-60 of 61 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp