See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have wavy hair and need help keeping it from frizzing and this product works for that. 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I think this product is great. It definitely helped my hair out a lot. Definitely made it silkier and smoother. Would definitely recommend it to other people 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! This shampoo made my hair so silky smooth - definitely a winner! 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works! I've tried every brand of anti frizz, smoothing haircare out there and this one works the best! Thank you, thank you, thank you! 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth & Silky Shampoo Review Great shampoo and makes my hair very soft and smooth. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tresemme shampoo helps my wild hair calm down. This shampoo is awesome! I use it daily and it leaves my hair smooth and sleek. I love it! 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So smooth and so soft! I use a lot of gel on a day to day basis and it dries out my hair but this shampoo manages to restore the silkiness back to my over-worked hair! I love it!! 09/20/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by No thank you. This product left my hair feeling very oily. Didn't like it at all. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells Great! This shampoo is so smooth and silky itself, and it smells great! 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I luv tresemme! This is a totally awesome product! The smooth and silky shampoo n conditioner definately made my hair softer and silkier. It also smells great! MY hair looks healthier n more managable! 09/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silky but Oily This made my hair very silky, but my hair seemed oilier by the end of the day. 09/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well This product works well, but is not anything extra special. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Smooth I have frizzy hair and live in New England. The humid summer make my hair look like cotton candy. TRESemme Smooth and Silky helps keep my frizzy hair smooth and easy to manage even on those hot muggy days. 09/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good, no long lasting good smell This product works really good cleaning mosturizing and bring the shine back to my hair. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have a long lasting good smell to my hair. It smells good, but I like my hair to have a perfume sort of fragrence that lasts after I blow dry my hair. This not so much. My hair still smells good but no fragrence. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMOOTH! Really leaves you hair very smooth and silky all day! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Tresemme is such a great product that even the stylists at the salon I go to think I am using an expensive, salon-purchased product! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing shampoo No shampoo has made my hair feel so soft, straight, and smooth. I recently tried L'oreal everstrong reconstruct shampoo, however, it did not live up to my high expectations. Assuming that the L'oreal shampoo is 100% sulfate free I figured after one use my hair would also feel lustrous, nevertheless my hair still felt dry and brittle. After using countless new products I have returned to Tresemme myself. My hair feels absolutely great! Vitamin H and silk proteins really do the trick and keep your hair soft as ever. After my hair is air dried, it looks as if my hair has been blow dried in a professional salon. I hope this product will never be discontinued, because there is no other product like this out in the market. This shampoo/conditioner beats high end expensive products, and does an amazing job. 08/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous! as soon as i stepped out of the shower, my hair felt SO smooth! My hair was shiny and felt like silk the entire day. This product is simply lovely. :) 07/01/2010
61-79 of 79 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw97
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp