Similar items in stock

TRESemme Moisture Rich Conditioner, 32 fl oz

$5.68
$5.68

Out of stock

17.8¢ / fl oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Tresemme Vitamin E Conditioner
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TRESemme Moisture Rich Conditioner targets dryness and locks in moisture where your hair needs it most. This moisturizing conditioner for dry hair has a lightweight formula with vitamin E and helps restore vibrancy and makes your dry, damaged hair soft without weighing it down. TRESemme Moisture Rich hair conditioner delivers optimized hydration through our advanced moisturizing system for a salon-healthy look and shine.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TRESemme Moisture Rich Conditioner targets dryness and locks in moisture where your hair needs it most. This moisturizing conditioner for dry hair has a lightweight formula with vitamin E and helps restore vibrancy and makes your dry, damaged hair soft without weighing it down. TRESemme Moisture Rich hair conditioner delivers optimized hydration through our advanced moisturizing system for a salon-healthy look and shine.

  • TRESemme Moisture Rich Conditioner for dry hair brilliantly revives dry and damaged hair by providing moisture to where your hair needs it most
  • TRESemme moisturizing conditioner was designed to deliver optimized hydration to help restore vibrancy, while providing you with touchably soft, salon-healthy hair
  • TRESemme Moisture Rich hair conditioner uses an advanced moisturizing system formulated with vitamin E and delivers a salon-healthy look and enviable shine
  • TRESemme Moisture Rich Conditioner is perfect for daily use and ideal for men and women with dry, damaged hair
  • Professional, affordable salon-quality conditioner for dry hair without the salon price tag

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Avoid Eye Contact. In Case of Eye Contact, Flush Thoroughly With Water.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water (Aqua, Eau), Stearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cetyl Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Dimethicone, Cyclohexasiloxane, Aspartic Acid, Quaternium-18 Fragrance (Parfum), Dmdm Hydantoin, Isostearamidopropyl Ethildimonium Ethosulfate, Citric Acid, Peg-9, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Disodium Edta, Amyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Geraniol, Hexl Cinnamal, Polysorate 20, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Butylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Foeniculum Vulgare (Fennel) Seed Extract, Propylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Ascorbic Acid, Epilobium Angustifolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Extract, Corylus Avellana (Hazel)Leaf Extract, Niacinamide, Biotin.

Directions: 

Instructions: Apply An Adequate Amount from Mid-Shaft to Ends First (Like You're Making A Ponytail). Work Anything That's Left Through Roots. Run A Wide-Tooth Comb from Roots to Ends to Detangle Hair and Fully Coat Hair. Leave On For 2-3 Minutes and Then Rinse Thoroughly. Always Start With Tresemme Vitamin E Moisturizing Shampoo. For The Ultimate Hydration, Try Tresemme Deep Quench Conditioning Treatment and Tresemme Restore Leave-In Creme.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Recommended Use: BOTTLE
Hair Type: Moisturized ,  Dry ,  Damaged
Size: 32
Form: Creams
Material: Other
manufacturer_part_number: U-HC-1920
Model: TEC6
Brand: TRESemm
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.25 x 3.25 x 9.38 IN
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 154 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

154 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

154 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
115
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
8
1-5 of 114 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great in-shower and as leave-in
5/15/2016

Customer review by LindaB61

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by LindaB61
by LindaB61

While this works great in the shower, I use it mostly as a leave-in to keep kinky-coily hair moisturized and as detangled as possible. This product is a MUST HAVE for me. Nothing else I've used as a leave in for my hair is as effective AND economical. It gives me a light, but sure hold while I have bounce and shine in my spirals. My hair doesn't kink with this, just "spiral"...LOVE IT! This conditioner keeps the moisture in my hair that makes the single strand knots and tangles that can come from wash and go's at minimum to 0. I can slather tons of this conditioner on the ends of my hair and keep those ssk's at bay :-D --and the scent isn't unpleasant or overpowering....I dislike heavily scented products.

LindaB61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So far so good
9/6/2014

Customer review by iluvskittles83

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by iluvskittles83
by iluvskittles83
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm african American with natural hair and for a non-sulfate free product I'd have to say work wonders with my hair. I use it after applying coconut oil in my hair and in small sections apply the Tresemme conditioner. It gives me a really nice curl pattern.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iluvskittles83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product!
5/7/2013

Customer review by mykidsmom816

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by mykidsmom816
by mykidsmom816

I bought this because it was cheap, but now I am in love! I was a loyal Pantene user, and this makes my hair so much softer, shinier, and silkier without weighing it down. It is even better than the Redken that I used to use that cost $15 a bottle. You don't always get what you pay for, this stuff is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mykidsmom816
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Aussie, you have been bested!!
5/27/2012

Customer review by BlackAngelPlayah

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by BlackAngelPlayah
by BlackAngelPlayah

I was a die hard Aussie Moist fan, but i was really troubled by excess shedding I was experiencing. So after much personal debate, I decided to try the Tresemme line. i'd had a past bad experience with the Shampoo from this line, but I figured that was years ago and formulas change. i bought the Moisture Rich conditioner. I used it as an over night deep conditioner, as I do all my conditioners and when I tell you my hair was so SOFT!! Let me tell you.. I was shocked at how soft it was! I was pretty much hooked! But I'm not opposed to trying other conditioners from this brand. I just purchased the Flawless Curls and can't wait to see how it stacks up. Also, as a natural I can't wait to try the Tresemme Naturals formula! Just FYI if you guys aren't already noticing this, that particular brand is a really big hit among black/African American naturals! You might wanna start jumping on that market in some of your ads. LoL! All that aside, I think I will be buying this product again. It's a really good deal cost wise and performs above all my expectations.

BlackAngelPlayah
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
NEW HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT
10/13/2015

Customer review by Easi

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Easi
by Easi

I am a natural black teen with 4a 4b high porosity hair. When I first picked this product up I was looking for the naturals conditioner but couldn't find it so I just grabbed this. wasn't really expecting much. Recently I had my hair bleached in a attempt to go purple, but the color came out awful so I've been trying to fade it out. My methods leave my hair really dried out especially with washing my hair with clarifying shampoo and hot water. My hair would feel like straw while washing the shampoo out but I'd start to work this conditioner in and oh my god I'm not kidding it leaves my hair so soft. my curls were so defined. It was if my hair wasn't bleached and dried out. I honestly didn't know a product could be this amazing. If you hesitant just give it a try you won't be sorry. And well even if you are at least you know it wasn't for you.

Easi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-5 of 114 total reviews See all
1-5 of 114 reviews

Customer Reviews | 154 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Warranty Information: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.