Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aussie, you have been bested!! I was a die hard Aussie Moist fan, but i was really troubled by excess shedding I was experiencing. So after much personal debate, I decided to try the Tresemme line. i'd had a past bad experience with the Shampoo from this line, but I figured that was years ago and formulas change. i bought the Moisture Rich conditioner. I used it as an over night deep conditioner, as I do all my conditioners and when I tell you my hair was so SOFT!! Let me tell you.. I was shocked at how soft it was! I was pretty much hooked! But I'm not opposed to trying other conditioners from this brand. I just purchased the Flawless Curls and can't wait to see how it stacks up. Also, as a natural I can't wait to try the Tresemme Naturals formula! Just FYI if you guys aren't already noticing this, that particular brand is a really big hit among black/African American naturals! You might wanna start jumping on that market in some of your ads. LoL! All that aside, I think I will be buying this product again. It's a really good deal cost wise and performs above all my expectations. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best instant conditioners ever!!! I love this conditioner!! Leaves my hair supersoft and I don't have to worry about it tangling or feeling dry after I use the shampoo.. It really tames my african hair and leaves it feeling smooth!! Love it!! And the price is great as well!!! 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! If you are one of those people that can't go anywhere without either straightening or curling their hair; you have to try this! I use to try a different company every other month and now the search is over! Plain and simply, my hair is tragically disgusting without this product. The price is the cherry on top. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Oh my gosh, I LOVE this shampoo & conditioner soooo much! I never write reviews for anything, but for this I just had to. My hair gets pretty dry in the winter, so I was looking for something that would make my hair moisturized but not greasy. This was PEFECT! It made my hair SO soft too, and there's hardly any frizz. It made my hair softer than the Herbal Essences Touchably Smooth shampoo & conditioner I had before. And I also had lots of split ends, and my hair felt really damaged. This pretty much healed my split ends in only 5 washes! It smells amazing too. I absolutely LOVE this product! If you want moisturized hair during the winter without frizz or weighing your hair down, making your hair soft and healing any damage you have? THIS is the product for you! Go buy it now! :) 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Conditioner We ran out of conditioner one day and this was what I picked out, couldn't of gotten anything better because it's kept my hair looking awesome. 01/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Good I have to use 3 times as much of this as I do really cheap conditioners. It leaves my hair tangled and dry. 11/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great at a great price i love to use this for my whole family, it smells good and dose what i need it to. 09/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have thick and course hair . For many years I tried different products and when I tried TreSemme I stopped looking. I have been using this product ever since. 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisturizes without greasing. I love this conditioner. I blowdry my hair every day, and I used to straighten it as well. This conditioner really helps to prevent the damage that comes along with abusing your hair with heat stylers. Unlike every other moisturizing conditioner, it does NOT make my hair greasy. Blowdrying my hair leaves it so soft with a healthy shine and nice volume. Everyone always tells me how beautiful my hair is, and I really think that this conditioner is what makes it that way. Just a tip, if you are thinking about going with Tresemme Naturals Nourishing Moisture Conditioner, don't. I bought it and absolutely hate it. It is NOTHING like this product. 08/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was okay... I felt my hair was very dry....so on for a search. I found this product and It worked well at 1st but later it made my hair feel greasy at the top of my scalp....maybe because I didn't rinse good enough or the product just didn't preform as well after continuous uses. 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very helpfull With this shampoo and conditioner i can repair my hair for the damage that received from the color, and it makes my hair very softly and hidratated. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!! This is the best Tresemme conditioner I've tried so far (I've tried Anti-breakage, Climate Control, and Curls). It leaves my hair very soft and moisturized and manageable. I bought a 3 minute deep conditioner from another brand, and it may have been good, except that it had almost the exact same effect on my hair as this condtioner! Next I am going to try the Smooth and Silky - once I run out of Climate Control. 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I have 3c hair. This conditioner is fantastic!!! I love it. It makes it so much easier for me to detangle and it makes my hair soft. I have been using this conditioner for years. Never change a thing!!! Please. 07/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was pretty good. I've been looking for a good brand for shampoo/conditioners for a long time. I have heard great things about TRESemme. However, I bought this conditioner/shampoo today and I was somewhat upset. I am a 14 year old boy. So I used the given directions on what to do and my hair still looks and feels dry. It gives it some shine and it does feel soft but I don't want my hair to look dry. I also LOVE the scent. Overall, it's a very good brand. :) 06/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good?...... i think its good but it makes my ends kind of dry lookinging but it makes my hair kind of dry. i think all hair products should be more natural. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product for long hair I have extremely long hair that can dry out. If that happens, it might take a very long time to just brush it out, but using the Moisture Rich shampoo and conditioner has virtually eliminated that problem. I only use a small amount (maybe a quarter of a handful) and I can brush my hair out in the shower with my hands (no brush needed). Because of the great care Tresemme uses to make their products my hair is in great condition and if I go out with my hair down, it's the talk of the town. 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best conditioner ever!! This is the only conditioner that keeps my super thick, wavy hair frizz free!!! I would die without it! 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I've always had to switch shampoos/conditioners every few months to keep my hair healthy. But with TreSemme, I no longer have to. I blow dry and straighten my hair 4 days out of the week and this line keeps my hair looking (and feeling!) smooth, and most importantly, healthy! I've been able to keep the same shampoo and conditioner line for almost two years now! My hair is stronger, smoother and so much more healthy using this! I LOVE TreSemme! 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product This is one of the best conditioners out there. My hair tangles very easily and gets static build up just walking across 2 feet of carpet. With this product my hair is well behaved. 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This product is great for dry hair. I do not use any other conditioner on my hair. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this conditioner This Conditioner makes my hair feel so soft. It makes it easy to comb after showering. This conditioner is thick and not watered down like alot of conditioners. I love It 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I absolutely love this product it works great and smells amazing 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow...Amazing! Im african american, and have recently gone "natural" with my hair, I cut off all the relaxed locks and needed to find a conditioner that would hydrate my thirsty hair. I tried this product and wow! It felt so amazing! My hair was soft and untangled, and smelled great! I love this conditioner and would suggest it to anyone that wants their hair to be well moisturized. :) 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product have used this product for a few years and have always been satisfied 11/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 I love this conditioner I HAVE A HARD TIME KEEPING MY HAIR SOFT AND MOISTERIZED UNTIL I FOUND THE CONDITIONER I LOVE THE WAY MY HAIR FELLS, SMELLS AND LOOKS! 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have extremely thick hair, it can become dry, an break off easily. When I use this product, it manages every problem that my hair has. i have tried countless products, and this is the only one that has worked for me!! I recommend EVERYONE to use it!! It even works great on african american hair!! Buy this product NOWWW!! =) =) 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use this exclusively LOVE this conditioner. Even HAVE to take it with me every time I travel!!! 11/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture Rich Conditioner I absolutely love this stuff!!! It is amazing. I have very thick long hair and I have used this for about 5 years now and I wont use anything else!!! It makes my hair managable, soft and shinny which I love!!! I recommend this product to everyone! 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!! I used this product as a teen for about 3 years and loved it. It left my hair shiny, soft, and always bouncy. However, I switched to other products(tried every other brand) for a few years and I don't know why. Those products left my hair damaged looking and unmanagable. When I would comb my hair it was always falling out. Recently, I have switched back to this product and I already see the difference. I will never try another product again, this stuff really works, what was I ever thinking!!! 11/03/2010
31-60 of 108 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp