TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo, 32 fl oz

$3.99
$3.99
12.5¢ / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo restores dry, damaged hair by delivering optimized hydration where your hair needs it most
  • TRESemme moisturizing shampoo, with vitamin E, helps restore vibrancy and make your hair soft without weighing it down
  • TRESemme Moisture Rich Sh
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo has a gentle moisturizing formula with vitamin E and helps restore softness, vibrancy and makes dry, damaged hair soft without weighing it down. TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo is a moisturizing shampoo for dry hair that delivers optimized hydration by targeting dryness and locking in moisture where your hair needs it most. Revitalize your dry, damaged hair with our gentle moisturizing shampoo to keep your hair hydrated, moisturized and touchably soft.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo has a gentle moisturizing formula with vitamin E and helps restore softness, vibrancy and makes dry, damaged hair soft without weighing it down. TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo is a moisturizing shampoo for dry hair that delivers optimized hydration by targeting dryness and locking in moisture where your hair needs it most. Revitalize your dry, damaged hair with our gentle moisturizing shampoo to keep your hair hydrated, moisturized and touchably soft.

  • TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo restores dry, damaged hair by delivering optimized hydration where your hair needs it most
  • TRESemme moisturizing shampoo, with vitamin E, helps restore vibrancy and make your hair soft without weighing it down
  • TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo for dry hair was created for daily use and is formulated to deliver hydration, moisturization and touchably soft hair with salon shine
  • Professional salon-quality moisturizing shampoo for dry hair at an affordable price for your lifestyle
  • TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo works great alongside TRESemme Moisture Rich Conditioner

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water (Aqua, Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Ammonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Quaternium-22, Dmdm Hydantoin, Tetrasodium Edta, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-39, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citric Acid, Limonene, Amyl Cinnamal, Polysorbate 20, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Butylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Foeniculum Vulgare (Fennel) Seed Extract, Propylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Ascorbic Acid, Epilobium Angustifolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Extract, Corylus Avellana (Hazel) Leaf Extract, Niacinamide, Biotin.

Specifications

Model No.: TES6
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.25 x 3.25 x 9.39
Walmart No.: 270346
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 183 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

183 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

183 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
116
4 stars
40
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
17
1-5 of 140 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

28 ounce bottle lasted me a week!
1/20/2016

Customer review by No shampoo

1.0 stars 1/20/2016 by No shampoo
by No shampoo

I have been using these products for years, unfortunately I used this shampoo and wasted my money and ruined my hair. I first put about three tablespoons of this in my hair when I was showering. It did nothing. I lathered and lathered and it wouldn't wash my hair. I used about 1/4 of the bottle on one wash because it wouldn't lather up. I went threw this bottle in five days, that's terrible for a 28 ounce bottle. I had dry hair and my hair spray was still in my hair when I woke up the next day because I couldn't lather it up. I never ever have complained about a product but this shampoo is terrible.

No shampoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
It works like it says it does and more
4/2/2012

Customer review by BrianaYJavi

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by BrianaYJavi
by BrianaYJavi

I only use this with the conditioner that goes with it every two days and that's because my hair only gets oily every two days. It smells amazing and it works like it says it does and i straighten my hair every single day so i knew this was what i needed and it even made it grow a little faster and keeps it healthy and moisturized. And it makes my hair WAY shinier. But don't use it if your hair is already dried out because then it will just make it feel tangled and rough but the conditioner puts in what shampoo takes out and the smell stays in my hair for awhile. I hope this helps

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrianaYJavi
Hannibal, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Change Isn't Always A Good Thing
1/9/2014

Customer review by HiDesertTerri

1.0 stars 1/9/2014 by HiDesertTerri
by HiDesertTerri

I've been a Tresemme customer for many years. Me and my hair were "happy" with the plain old Moisture Rich w/vit E formula. A shampoo with a quick cold water rinse and I had a thick head of hair ready for some styling product. When I couldn't find the original Moisture Rich shampoo anywhere, I chose the "New Advanced Tech 2 in 1 For All Hair Types" formula, which I am now using...and hating. It is a heavy cream that somehow manages to leave my hair perfectly flat and lifeless. Neither extra hold gel nor Paul Mitchell wax, or anything else I use helps. I almost bought the "New Adv Tech Luxurious Moisture" formula but hesitated b/c of my experience with the other "New Tech" product, and thought visiting your website would offer some assistance. Now, after reading these reviews, I've changed my mind about giving it another shot. At least I know I'm not alone when I say I won't be buying Tresemme any more. A sad ending.

HiDesertTerri
Hesperia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
great shampoo
10/11/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love the shampoo and conditioner been using since I was little? But shampoo is little to expensive near my house I take bus to get stuff and shampoo but its not worth it I been getting the cheapest and that's vo5 I hate that one I want tresamae lol sorry love that shampoo....

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My Natural Hair
10/2/2015

Customer review by Hot Nay

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Hot Nay
by Hot Nay

For the past three years I been using nothing but "Natural product shampoo and it not working, use Tresemme for the first time and my hair looks great this will be my new shampoo for now on. Love the After look 'WOW'

Hot Nay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-5 of 140 total reviews See all
1-5 of 140 reviews

Customer Reviews | 183 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Supplier Warranty: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.