Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great This is a great product! I've recommended it to all my friends! 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love this shampoo. My hair always feels nourished and vibrant after I have used this shampoo along with the terrific conditioner. 09/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Good product, low price This shampoo really moisturizes my thick, course hair. It's a great product for the price. 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this Shampoo, Conditioner and hairspray. I think it's the best value out there. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable & Professional Great moisturizing product which leaves my hair clean with no oily buildup, 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by carmen moisture rich shampoo is fantastic, after just a fiew week i noticed the difference, my hair was softer and smoother. I love it 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shampoo this is the best shampoo i have used makes my hair soft and manageable 09/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by silky smooth I love the way this shampoo makes my hair feel. Its as if it is conditioner! 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Mosturizing This shampoo leaves your hair feeling soft and healthy. 09/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic! this shampoo is fantastic, after just a week i noticed a difference, my hair was softer, smoother, love it 09/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture Rich Shampoo Great shampoo and conditioner, I see a great difference when I use these products. 09/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Shampoo I really like this shampoo. Great Scent. Lathers nicely. Also like the pump bottle 09/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value Excellent every day shampoo - no need to switch each day. 09/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moisture Shampoo My hair is really dry and curly. This product works well. 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my hair tame & manageable My hair is long, dry and frizzy and I enjoy using TRESemme because it helps me combat all of that. 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tresemme Shampoo Rocks! Tresemme Moisture Rich Shampoo is a definite must try. It will leave your hair voluminous and shiny. 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxory! Makes my hair feel very full and I love the feel of my hair after using moisture rich shampoo! 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST shampoo around My husband and I LOVE this shampoo. It leaves your hair feeling silky smooth and completely hydrated. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!! 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softer than ever After using this for a while, my hair has become softer than I remember it ever being. I was using cheap generic shampoo before and will never buy it again. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! I love how this leaves my hair feeling soft and smooth, not to mention clean! 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Very moisturizing, balances hair and leaves shine. Great! 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 The Perfect hair If you are looking for a shampoo for your dry damaged hair, this is the one to use! After only ONE use my hair was full of moisture and so soft! 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture Rich Shampoo I have very thick, long hair. I use lots of styling products and a flat iron daily. My hair is also curly so I am constantly straightening it or using tons of gel when I leave it curly. Moisture Rich Tresemme is the only product that will keep my hair healthy & moisturized. I use the shampoo daily. It also smells great! I recommend the moisture rich shampoo if you have trouble keeping your hair hydrated or if you have a thick, full head of hair like myself. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter Dry Blues I like to use the Rich Moisturizing Shampoo in the during the colder seasons due to my thin, brown hair and the dry winters in VT. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! I love this product for my African American hair! I wear my hair natural without any chemical products in my hair, such as, a relaxer. This product is great for keeping my hair moisturized and looking healthly. This is the shampoo and conditioner that I keep coming back to time and time again! 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 softness My hair has gotten over the years really dry and this moisturizer has helped restore the shiness and softness in my hear. I love being able to run my fingers through my hair and feel it soft and not dry. Love it 09/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tresemme shampoo This Tresemme shampoo is above average quality,improves my hair appearance. As time passes,i need to switch to another, as it turns my hair drier by the month if not switching. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great moisterizing shampoo. i love this product. one of the best shampoo's out there. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky & Soft Leaves the driest hair so soft, manageable and smells great! 09/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome shampoo very good product for my dry, brittle hair. Recommend it. 09/17/2010
61-90 of 108 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp