Similar items in stock

TRESemme Deep Cleanse Shampoo, 32 fl oz

Q&A
By: TRESemm?
Walmart #: 000272203
TRESemme Deep Cleanse Shampoo, 32 fl oz
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TRESemme Purify & Replenish Deep Cleanse Shampoo will clarify and gently remove build-up and heavy residues that diminish the shine of your hair for that fresh, just-left-the-salon feel. TRESemme cleansing and clarifying shampoo, enriched with vitamin C and extracts of grapefruit and lemon, washes out residue from waxes, pomades, creams, sprays and more.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TRESemme Purify & Replenish Deep Cleanse Shampoo will clarify and gently remove build-up and heavy residues that diminish the shine of your hair for that fresh, just-left-the-salon feel. TRESemme cleansing and clarifying shampoo, enriched with vitamin C and extracts of grapefruit and lemon, washes out residue from waxes, pomades, creams, sprays and more.

  • TRESemme Purify & Replenish Deep Cleanse Shampoo gently removes build-up and heavy residue from waxes, pomades, creams, sprays and more
  • TRESemme clarifying shampoo is enriched with vitamin C and extracts of grapefruit and lemon and is gentle enough for daily use
  • TRESemme Deep Cleansing Shampoo will purify your hair for that fresh, just-left-the-salon feel
  • Professional, affordable salon-quality deep cleansing clarifying shampoo without the salon price tag

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water (Aqua, Eau), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Ammonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Dmdm Hydantoin, Disodium Edta, Citric Acid, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Amyl Cinnamal, Green 5 (Ci 61570), Polysorbate 20, Propylene Glycol, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Citrus Medica Limonium (Lemon) Peel Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Ascorbic Acid, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Niacinamide, Biotin.

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Assembly Required: N
Model No.: TCS6
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.819
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.25 x 3.25 x 9.39
Walmart No.: 272203
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-5 of 78 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

*Best* Cleansing Shampoo
8/20/2015

Customer review by OneWithHappyHair

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by OneWithHappyHair
by OneWithHappyHair

I'm always jumping from one shampoo to the next looking for the best option for my normal, wavy hair. My salon recommended I try a shampoo with Vitamin C to help with build-up because I use all sorts of moisturizers and styling products, so I grabbed this one (Note: it's difficult to find a good shampoo with Vitamin C that doesn't cost an arm and a leg). I didn't use it as an every day shampoo but maybe once a week. I loved it, and was pretty sad when I ran out. When I was out of my normal shampoo and conditioner, I picked this up (and the matching conditioner) because I remembered how great it made my hair feel. I am NOT disappointed! It's even better with the matching conditioner. It makes my hair super soft and very light. I'm always touching my hair and shoving it into my husbands face telling him to smell how nice it is. Great price, great quality, great feel and great smell. That's all I can ask for in a shampoo. Thanks TRESemme!

OneWithHappyHair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/12/2012

Customer review by ChasenFate

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by ChasenFate
by ChasenFate

I really love this shampoo!! I was a pantene shampoo user until they started changing the way it was made, and adding STRONG fragrances to them. If I want perfume in my hair, I would rather it be my choice what it smells like. This has no real sent to it, other then a light clean smell. I LOVE IT!! Being some one that is rather sensitive to strong smelling perfumes and strong sented hair shampoo's, I definitely recommend this product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChasenFate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Shampoo!
5/16/2011

Customer review by Laurena1

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Laurena1
by Laurena1

I switched to tresemme because they do not test on animals (unlike my previous garnier fructis and pantene proV), and so far i like it! Good value for the price and free shipping is great! It cleanses my very greasy hair well and gets out all of the grime! No build-up or overwhelming scent. It has a fresh, clean scent. I'd definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (50) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laurena1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Clean and shiny hair
3/29/2012

Customer review by Sh1ny

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Sh1ny
by Sh1ny

I use a small amount on the roots of my hair and it really makes a difference. After blow drying, my hair is bouncy, lightweight, and even shiny. It's nice to be able to get all those products out of my hair and start clean.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sh1ny
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best shampoo on the market!!
3/14/2012

Customer review by Malone11

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by Malone11
by Malone11

I've used several different shampoos thru the years, but I've never used one that actually made a difference in my hair. I have very thin, fine hair so I use a lot of products and this shampoo gets everything out without stripping the natural oils. Great shampoo. It's very light and doesn't weigh down my hair and I can even get away with not washing it on day 2. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Malone11
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 78 total reviews See all
1-5 of 78 reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 10 questions
1-3 of 10 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 10 questions See all
1-3 of 10 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Supplier Warranty: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.