Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry hair repair I have used thsi for years. It is an excellant product. I like to leave just a dab on my hair after I rinse for added protection. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I have dry color treated hair and this product made it look great! My hair is also fine and it did not weigh it down or make it look greasy. 04/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Conditioner Have loved this conditioner for years. It's the one thing that get's my color treated hair soft and shiny. 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair is normally very dry, but this product fixed that! Not only does it leave my hair with plenty of moisture and shine, but it also has a great scent! 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product!!!! This is the first conditioner I've found that leaves my hair soft, silky, and not weighed down. I absolutely love this product! Other shampoos & conditioners I've used in the past have left my hair feeling weighed down and greasy, not to mention all the left over residue that they leave behind. I would definitely reccomend this product to anyone. Try it and I promise you won't be disappointed! 04/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Conditioner Leaves my hair feeling so soft & silky (even after I've blow dried my hair) compared to some other conditioners :) smells good too! 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 love it I use this product evey day. I have very thick,straight, coarse hair. This product makes my hair beautiful!!! 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff!!! I have been using this conditioner for about 2 months now and my hair has never been so soft and silky. I had really dry hair prior to using this product. The product is a little on the expensive side, but it is so worth every penny! 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells great I really like this, it smells nice and seems to moisturize well. 04/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly Perfect One of the best products I have used on my hair so far. Allows for a "straight from the salon" feeling. I am very picky about how my hair looks and feels and this product was very satisfying. 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Absolutely a fantastic product. Made my hair feel great. The best it has ever looked. 04/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this product! After using it along with with the deep conditioner it leaves my hair less frizzy and so soft! 04/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It provides me with healthy and shiny hairs. I would love to try more products from Nexxus! 04/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair Has made my hair so healthy, soft and manageable. Would recommend this product 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT I have been using humectress for years and love it. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by humectress the only thing i can use for the last 10 years.... i love this stuff.... couldnt live without it.... I have a lot of long hair, curly, colored..... Thanks for this wonderful product.... 04/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by moisturizing conditioner I found humectress left my hair softer and with few split ends without feeling weighed down or greasy. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by use every day I use humectrees every day as a leave in. It makes my hair so soft i love it. 04/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love th humectant With my curly hair, i get frizz especially on wet humid days. Nexxus Humectant does a fantastic job keeping my curls bouncy and frizz free. I love it! 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I really enjoyed Humectress, it helped me manage my dry damaged hair. I relieved some of the dryness that people with curly hair usually experience. 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome product! This product is awesome. My hair feels soft, and wonderful. Not dry anymore at all. LOVE IT! 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I have course curly hair that has always been a problem.I tend to straighten it often. Humectress helps me manage my hair nicely. 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have extremely thick hair. This product makes my hair incredibly smooth and shiny and manageable! 03/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Good, but was better before they changed it. So sad. 03/28/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why did they change the formula???? I have used this product for over 20 years. It was the only one I had ever found that controlled the static electricity in my hair during the winter. I would have recommended it to anyone. Now it is no better than any other product on the market. PLEASE change the formula back!!! Won't be buying until then. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love this product. It makes my hair soft, while not weighing it down. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The shampoo smells very good and I saw a huge difference in my hair. It's very soft and more manageable. I'll be using this product forever!! 03/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for unruly curls I love this stuff! I have a lot of problems with my unruly curls, but his whips them into shape. I have tried tons of products, but this one WORKS! I have had long, short, strait and curly styles, and it works with them all. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Humectress I've used this product for years. It makes my hair soft, shiny and manageable. It's a quality haircare product that I would highly recommend. 03/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Humectress = moisture! Humectreaa made my hair more moisturized and shiny than I have ever seen it. 03/27/2011
121-150 of 563 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  19 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw127
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp