See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Soft I have tried many different products on my hair. But Nexxus is by far the best. My hair is so soft and the frizz is better too! 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it love this brand, it actually works and has a great scent as well! 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my daughter's hair My 13-year-old daughter's hair has never been cut, but we were faced with having to cut off about 10 inches due simply to damage. We were all devastated. I decided to try Nexxus, starting with this shampoo, and to our thrill it worked. Her hair has been saved and we can't thank Nexxus enough!! 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hey All This product smells divine and leaves hair silky, like having your hair done in a salon. 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells Amazing! Not only does this shampoo moisturize my dry hair, but I absolutely love the smell of coconut in it! I look forward to using it everytime! 02/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shampoo for winter time This shampoo works well for my long, baby-fine hair, especially during winter when it's drier. I would give it a 5-star rating if the product was more natural and eco-friendly. 02/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality This shampoo works great!!! It made my hair clean and smooth. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT!!!! I LOVE Therappe it's amazing. My hair looks fantastic! Thanks Nexxus. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Shampoo Ever Makes my thick long hair, smooth and silky. Tames all the split ends. 02/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to smooth and tame! I love this shampoo!! It's helps calm and hydrate my thick crazy hair!! 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this shampoo This did wonders for my hair. I am thrilled with this brand. 01/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Product I absolutly love how this makes my hair feel and look. 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best!!! I am a black woman of mixed heritage, who has used Therappe Shampoo for approximately 20 years. I have very thick hair, which at the same time, is also very soft. If anyone is having issues about the price of Nexxus Therappe or Humectress, the need to try it. It is worth every penny. My hair continues to grow, it is shiny and has great body. I never lose any hair and I absolutely love Therappe and Humectress. They're a great combination. My hair actually goes into shock if I wash it with anything else!! They say you lose hair when you get older. Not true with Nexxus. I am 60 years old and have more hair now then when I was young. By the way, my hair is natural, I don't use any chemicals at all, including relaxers and other black hair care products. All I need is NEXXUS!!!! Thank you for making these wonderlul products!!!!! 01/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME! I love it. i love the way it smells and the way it works!! i cant wait to use other products from this line too!! 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hair Love using Therapee shampoo. I'm old school and still love big hair!!!! This product leaves my hair soft and silky yet very manageable. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I loved this product! it was the best thing ive ever used 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product Love this Shampoo & COnd both. The best I have ever used. I am on meds that breaks my hair off & this products is really helping. Thanks for such a great product 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the money I like to get a good deal but Nexxus is worth the money. I have long hair and if I dont take care of it, it shows. Nexxus makes me feel like I went to the hairdresser. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love Nexxus Shampoo it is wonderful. I have very wavy unmanagable hair and love all thier products! 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shampoo ever Loved the shampoo.It was awesome!!!! My hair was easy to manage and smelled good too!I got lots of compliments on my hair when using this shampoo. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT It leaves my hair with a natural shine and helps with the damage I do to my hair every morning when I flat iron it. Nexxus really keeps my hair healthy and looking fresh. I have told all my friends to try it and they love it at well. I even put together a gift set of Nexxus products for Christmas, my mother loved it. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky with body! I LOVE this product! My husband and I both use it. I noticed a huge change after switching from a cheaper brand. It gave my hair a huge uplift...almost like I used product in it. I noticed right after my blow dry. This is totally worth the money =) 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality shampoo product I have been using Nexxus products for years. Therappe Shampoo is a superior product that leaves my long hair lustrous, shining, and manageable. I receive many compliments on the condition of my hair, and I owe it all to Therappe shampoo! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hair! this product makes my hair wonderful and beautiful! it also makes it soft and smell good. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I'm in love with this product! I have never used a shampoo that made my hair feel like it was really clean and healthy! 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Therappe product makes my fine hair with lots of volume. Really like this product 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT I AM REALLY ENJOYING THE SHAMPOO. MY HAIR FEELS LIGHT AND MOST DEFINITELY NOT OILY LIKE OTHER SHAMPOOS TEND TO LEAVE MY HAIR BY THE END OF THE DAY. 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent excellent product. more than worth its money. hair is no longer frizzy and is shiny. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! The first time (and everytime) I used this product it make my hair feel like I had already conditioned it. It was still wet and my hair was soft. Are you sure there's no conditioner because this makes my hair softer than most conditioners do (and most of them don't help at all)! 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nexxus therappe luxurious mosturizing shampoo I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO, IT DOESNT STRIP THE MOISTURE AWAY FROM MY HAIR LIKE OTHER CLEANSING SHAMPOOS! MY HAIR ISNT BRITTLE AND EXTRA DRY ANYMORE! 12/07/2010
181-210 of 569 total reviews
Previous 5 6 7 8 9  ...  19 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw54
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp