See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 626 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I've used this product or about 6 months and my hair has done a complete 180! I had fried hair from over processing and this product has made my hair wonderful again! Lots of moisture and healthy looking! 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Time User Been using this for my hair since I started highlighting it 2 yrs ago...love it. Never dry, and always healthy. Hair dresser recommended it. :) It is worth the money. Wish I could find more Sunday coupons for it. LOL 06/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product! moisturized my dry damaged hair! i'd recommend to anyone! 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I have been using the hydrating shampoo now for about a week. I am in love. My hair has never been so healthy and shiny :) I am hooked 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This shampoo & conditioner is amazing! I love all the moisture it gives my hair while keeping my natural wave while a lot of other products don't. Love it and recommend! 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever i love this product. it changed how my hair looks and feels. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nexxus I have naturally curly hair. I have found nexxus products work the best! I use the shampoo, conditioner, mousse, gel, whatever! Love nexxus!! 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I love this shampoo! I don't know what else to say, the way it makes my hair smooth is just fantastic. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Therappe I have used this shampoo for years. I love the smell and the way it makes my hair shine. Thank you for making such a great product! 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed. I LOVE this stuff! hands down, best shampoo ever! Always leaves my hair super soft, silky and shiny. 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changing! It sounds tacky, I know, but this product changed my life! I have coarse, thick wavy hair and have always had such a difficult time taming my locks. With Nexxus, I no longer have to soak my hair in styling products...it allows my hair to keep moisture in ways I didn't know were possible. I will never use another kind! 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Added It to My Christmas List! About 6 months ago, I received a sample of Therappe Luxurious Hydrating Shampoo and Conditioner in the mail, but was reluctant to try it out (I'm very particular when it comes to my hair!). Well, you know how it happens; you run out of shampoo and forget to buy it. So, I was forced to use the sample and boy, am I glad that I ever did! I was so amazed at how soft my hair was and how light it felt. My scalp actually felt clean, and my hair retained its volume throughout the whole day (I have long fine, oily hair)! Plus, I only used about a quarter-size of shampoo/conditioner (I shampoo my hair twice); the sample lasted me about three days! As you can imagine, I was hooked, and even asked my family to get me Therappe Luxurious Hydrating Shampoo and Conditioner for Christmas! And I still haven't finished with the first bottle!!! 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff This stuff is so awesome! I will never buy any other product again, even though its a bit pricey-WORTH every penny = ) 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this product I hae tired so many bands of shampoo and this by far is the best!!! 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by shine!!! Love love this product. Makes your hair luxurious, shine, and smells great! It's a bit pricey, but definitely worth it. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Therappe Shampoo - Love It! I love the Nexxus line of products and the Therappe Shampoo is one of my favorites. I love the way my hair feels after using it, and I especially love the smell. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shampoo Have been using this product for many years will not use anything else. Makes your hair feel and look fantastic! 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS SHAMPOO! It is the only shamppo I use, and I always recommend it! 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm 80 and started using Therappe in the 80"s. Was introduced to it at the salon where I was having my hair colored every four weeks. In those years it was only available for purchase at a salon and Nexxus was their recomended product. I have heavy hair now in its natural color - gray and white. Over the years I've tried other products recommended by the salon operators where I would be having my hair cut. I have a shelf loaded with these products. I always come back to Therappe and Humectress. 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My husband uses this product and he loves it. Hill not even consider using anything else!! 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nexxus Love It!! Makes my hair SOOOO Soft!! It is a great product and a great value! 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shampoo ! Hi ! my mom and I truely love NEXXUS ! We got to get to know Nexxus when we both visited and lived in the US. At the moment we are both using the Therappe shampoo in combo with the Humectres conditioner ! Its hard to get here in the Netherlands were we are from, but there are a few places that thank GOD sell the Nexxus line. Way above the US price but oh well its so SO worth it ! Specially my dear mom, who really can write a book about all her hair adventures ! hahaha ! Is so so thankfull for all your wonderful products ! Thank you thank you thank you Nexxus ! 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this! I love this product it is great! great for my fine hair> will use again for sure1 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this This product is so stylish and amazing. I love using these products. 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great change for my hair It has a great feeling - like a hair salon shampoo when someone else is doing it - and leves my hair silky when dry. It's a great change for my hair. 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This makes your hair so smooth and shiny! It is incredible and totally worth it! 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! My hair is so much nicer now. 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!! best product since sliced bread!! great for post-baby hair...all you mommies know what i mean! 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this shampoo and will recommed it to my friends and family 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I love this shampoo it makes my hair soft and it smells like coconuts, my hair come out clean and easy to style this is better then any shampoo I have used before definitly sticking with this shampoo 05/02/2011
121-150 of 615 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  21 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw221
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp