Nexxus Therappe Shampoo, 33.8 fl oz

Q&A
By: Nexxus
Walmart #: 000292226
Nexxus Therappe Shampoo, 33.8 fl oz
$15.24
45.1¢ / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
Customers also considered

About this item

Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisture Shampoo, for salon performance and advanced moisturization Give your hair a nourished and healthy look with Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisture Hair Shampoo. Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisture Shampoo gently cleanses your hair while strengthening it to keep your hair naturally soft, shiny and manageable. Give your hair a bright new radiance throughout your day with Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisture Hydrating Shampoo.

About this item

Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisture Shampoo, for salon performance and advanced moisturization Give your hair a nourished and healthy look with Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisture Hair Shampoo. Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisture Shampoo gently cleanses your hair while strengthening it to keep your hair naturally soft, shiny and manageable. Give your hair a bright new radiance throughout your day with Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisture Hydrating Shampoo.

  • Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisture Shampoo has been specially formulated with a silicone-free formula that rebalances hair by rebuilding broken bonds and replenishing nutrients
  • Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisturizing Shampoo features a Caviar Complex rich in protein and nutrients, and Coconut Oil which is know to provide softness and nourish the hair
  • Enhanced for superior salon performance and advanced moisturization, Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisture Shampoo revitalizes dry, damaged hair
  • Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisture Hair Shampoo helps replenish vital moisture for dry brittle strands to transform into naturally soft and healthy-looking hair
  • Increase the strength and manageability of your hair with Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisture Shampoo for dry hair
  • Give your hair a nourished and healthy look with the Nexxus Therappe Ultimate Moisturizing Shampoo

Ingredients: 

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Sodium Laureth-6 Carboxylate, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-10, Cocamide Mea, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Fragrance (Parfum), Disodium EDTA, Coumarin, Panthenol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Sodium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Methylisothiazolinone, Magnesium Citrate, Honey (Mel, Miel), Allantoin, Propylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Polysorbate 60, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Myristic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Flour Lipids, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Ceramide 3, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Tocopheryl Acetate. Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Sodium Laureth-6 Carboxylate, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-10, Cocamide Mea, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Fragrance (Parfum), Disodium EDTA, Coumarin, Panthenol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Sodium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Methylisothiazolinone, Magnesium Citrate, Honey (Mel, Miel), Allantoin, Propylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Polysorbate 60, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Myristic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Flour Lipids, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Ceramide 3, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Tocopheryl Acetate.

Specifications

Model No.: NXSL
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.65
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.4 x 3.4 x 9.85
Walmart No.: 292226
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 680 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

680 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

680 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
489
4 stars
127
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 stars
46
1-5 of 668 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nexxus Therappe Shampoo
9/24/2010

Customer review by eliteviva

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by eliteviva
by eliteviva

Great Products! Like the smell, and the pump dispenser. It makes my hair very soft and silky without using hair conditioner.

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eliteviva
Kernersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
AMAZING SHAMPOO
6/5/2011

Customer review by xxMakeupQueenxx

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by xxMakeupQueenxx
by xxMakeupQueenxx

this shampoo is amazing!! even tho it's on the pricey side, it turned my hair into a supermodels hair!! my dull hair became shiny and silky, and it's alot easier to style now. i just wanna stand in front of my mirror and run my fingers through it!! it was well worth EVERY PENNY. Recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxMakeupQueenxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!
8/28/2012

Customer review by scarlett67

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by scarlett67
by scarlett67

When I was a young teen, I had oily hair and dandruff. I remember my mom took me to the JCPenney salon and they recommended Nexxus Therappe. It cured the problem and I was an instant fan, buying Nexxus products all throughout high school. Throughout my adult life since, and I turned 40 this summer, I got away from it, using other products ranging from V05 to Garnier to Paul Mithcell and the ridiculously overpriced "luxury" shampoos. When I was in my early 30s, I developed a scalp eczema which was primarily along the neck line, but would flare up in different areas throughout the scalp, and apparently it's more common than I thought. I have tried EVERYTHING. I have tried the Neutragena tar shampoos, Head & Shoulders, Selsun Blue, Pantene Anti-Dandruff, Garnier Anti-Dandruff, all the off brand ones you'd see like at Walgreen's, not to mention the arsenal of anti-itch creams and prescription shampoos/creams/gels/lotions/oils and ointments, NOTHING worked. It was worse in the summers and I don't know why it occurred to me to try Therappe again when I hadn't used it since I was 12, but I did and it occurred to me a few weeks ago that I haven't had this itchy scalp problem all summer! I ordered it at the end of April and it's now the end of August. I don't know at what point I stopped scratching and hating my scalp but it happened within the last four months! :) I've been reading reviews about various Nexxus products and how the ingredients are different and not the same which is unfortunate... but I'm still a believer!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scarlett67
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wish I hadn't
9/10/2010

Customer review by Blue2000

1.0 stars 9/10/2010 by Blue2000
by Blue2000

Maybe the quality of the product changed over the years when I first used it (1999), or my hair. I immediately detected build up and my hair frizzed as it dried : ( I thought the more you pay, the more you get out of a product, but this was not the case.

Was this review helpful? (16) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blue2000
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/20/2012

Customer review by Cassy513

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Cassy513
by Cassy513

I bought this product because my hair stylist used Nexxus Emergency on my hair everytime I went in. So I started to look for other Nexxus Products, and I fell in LOVE with both the Nexxus Therappe Shampoo and the Humectress Conditioner. My hair was falling out, dry like straw and tangled and hard to comb and now after using these product its not. TRY IT ONCE YOU'LL LOVE IT! By the way I'm hispanic with long jerry curly dry hair and these products worked for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cassy513
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 668 total reviews See all
1-5 of 668 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 7 questions
1-3 of 7 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 7 questions See all
1-3 of 7 questions
Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: None See details

Supplier Warranty: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.