See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 568 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Choice I Have Ever Made I am a US Marine and as most people know our hair has to be perfect. That means time to style using globs of gel or half a can of hairspray on daily basis. Our hair goes through so much for lack of a better word, torture constantly breaking and being damaged. When field ops come we have weeks to months that our hair cannot be washed properly but gel is constanly being put in it. I have tried many of hair care products for moister and slipt ends, but none of them ever worked. After a short amount of time using these product I was able to not only get ride of my slipt ends but, bring the moister back to my hair. Even with the harsh everyday of putting gel into it, my hair continues to look heathy. As female in the US Marines I would recomend these products to anyone. 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this product. The shampoo and conditioner are fabulous. My hair went from after perm - dry and damaged to healthy and repaired. I would recommend this product to ANYONE wanting to help their hair without excess oil or weight. 04/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it This product works amazingly! It really improves the texture of your hair 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hair product I have used Nexxus products for years. I love all their products. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome hair I love this it makes my hair the best ever! I will not use any other shampoo ever again! 04/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Shampoo Love this product. Excellent results. Tried it a few weeks ago and really liked it. 04/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful This made my hair so soft and easy to manage, would definitely recommend to others, must try 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shampoo This is one of the best shampoo's I have ever used. It leaves my hair, clean, shiney and with less split ends. I also love the scent. 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best product i have ever used or will ever use I have fine color treated hair and I have been using the Therappe Luxurious Hydrating Shampoo for about 2 months now and i will not use anything else ever again. Before I would have to use 2-3 Different kinds of shampoo because after a couple of washes my hair would look dull but with the therappe shampoo my hair looks great everytime. I LOVE NEXXUS 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 nexxus Awesome product, worth the money! Leaves hair feeling soft and healthy! 03/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Love this shampoo! My hair is very prone to split ends. This keeps it healthy and shiney. 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this produst is great..makes your hair so soft and smooth. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my long hair Loved this shampoo! I have long hair so this product is great for me! 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product!!! Left my hair soft and shiny. I'm hooked!!! 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love this product! It smells wonderful and everytime I use it I feel like I am at a salon. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Great Product. I straighten my hair on a normal basis, and this product helps keep it moisturized and looking healthy. I would recommend this product to anyone. 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salon Quality Hair Care I purchased Nexxus Therappe Luxurious Shampoo having never used it before, and I loved it!! It smelled so great, and left my hair feeling super clean and healthy. I would highly recommend this product if you're looking for great, salon quality haircare at an affordable price. 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this shampoo. It makes my hair so smooth and strong, it improves the quality of my hair. Well spand money. 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My hair has never felt cleaner and softer. Wonderful product. Would definitely recommend to everyone. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Therappe shampoo Therappe shampoo moisturizes my hair. I use many different Nexxus products but use the Therappe shampoo the most as I find it makes my hair easy to take care of.l 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be Happier I have tried lots of shampoos to make my hair healthy and have not been as happy with anything I have tried as I am with Therappe Luxurious Hydrating Shampoo. I was relieved when I found out something is avaiable to help me get the hair I want. I am also really happy with the price I paid for it. It is so much less than the salon shapoos yet it makes my hair feel the way I wanted. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by : Best Purchase Ever the product is great for my hair. leaves it shiny and moist 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This product has helped to get my hair back on track! It feels so nice and smooth. I highly reccomend this to anyone who is looking for a wonderful hair care product! 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY! back to original I have used Nexxus Therappe and Humectress for over 20 years, and there are no better products in my opinion. I am glad they FINALLY went back to the original formula for Therappe, now just waiting for the original Humectress. 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I love love love it!!! This stuff is so amazing, I will tell everyone!!!! 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase! Love this product. Would recommend this product to anyone! 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product, hair feel soft after wash without the residue feel of some shampoos. 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my hair feel great! I would totally recommend Therappe. My hair has only felt this good when Ive left the salon before now! 03/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good shampoo I bought this shampoo because I have dry split ends and it works ! 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wowzers the best product o have ever used my hair is long, thick, gray, and frizzy. probably the worst combo of all. Nexxus makes it completely manageable 03/24/2011
121-150 of 561 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  19 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp