Nexxus New York Salon Care Mousse Plus Superior Hold Volumizing Foam, 10.6 oz

80 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Nexxus
Walmart #: 000299822
Nexxus New York Salon Care Mousse Plus Superior Hold Volumizing Foam, 10.6 oz
$8.60
$4.68 shipping
Loading options...

$4.68 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.68

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more sellers
Starting from $8.99
1 more seller from $8.99

  • $8.60
    +$4.68 shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $8.99
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

About this item

Nexxus Volumizing Mousse is equipped with a volumizing formula that will blend quickly into your hair, giving it a smooth and natural feel. Nexxus Mousse Plus is alcohol free and will volumize your hair without causing flaking or build up. This Nexxus Hair Care product is offered in a 10.6 oz size, works well with most hair types and will give your hair salon-inspired fullness leaving it ready for a variety of styling options.

About this item

Nexxus Volumizing Mousse is equipped with a volumizing formula that will blend quickly into your hair, giving it a smooth and natural feel. Nexxus Mousse Plus is alcohol free and will volumize your hair without causing flaking or build up. This Nexxus Hair Care product is offered in a 10.6 oz size, works well with most hair types and will give your hair salon-inspired fullness leaving it ready for a variety of styling options.

Nexxus Volumizing Foam Styler Mousse Plus, 10.6 oz:

  • Mousse
  • 10.6 oz
  • Volumizing
  • Without flaking
  • Alcohol free

Ingredients: 

Water (Aqua, Eau), Isobutane Hydrofluorocarbon 152A, Vp/Va Copolymer, Polyquaternium-11, Propane, Polysorbate 20, Pvp, Polyquaternium-4, Fragrance (Parfum), PPG-12-PEG-50 Lanolin, Olealkonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-7, PPG-9 Diethylmonium Chloride, Sodium Benzoate, Linalool, Propylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Cyclohexasiloxane, Sorbitol, Glycerin, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Limonene, Gelatin/Keratin Amino Acids/Lysine Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydroxycitronellal, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Eugenol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Cinnamate, Polygylcerol-3 Distearate, Polysorbate 60, Stearic Acid, Myristic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Flour Lipids, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Ceramide 3, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Tocopheryl Acetate. Alcohol Denat., Hydroflurocarbon 152A, Va/Crotonates/Vinylneodecanoate Copolymer, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Aminomethyl Propanol, Dimethyl Stearamine, Fragrance (Parfum), Citronellol, Amyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hydroxycitronellal, Geraniol, Limonene, Benzyl Salicylate, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate, Water (Aqua, Eau), Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Polysorbate 60, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Myristic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Flour Lipids, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Ceramide 3, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Tocopheryl Acetate. Water, Isobutane Hydrofluorocarbon 152A, Vp/Va Copolymer, Propane, Polyquaternium-11, Polyquaternium-4, Pvp, Polyquaternium-7, Cyclomethicone, Polysorbate 20, Olealkonium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PPG-12-PEG-50, Lanolin, Propylene Glycol, Gelatin/Keratin Amino Acids/Lysine Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, PPG-9 Diethylmonium Chloride, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Sodium Benzoate, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Polygylcerol-3 Distearate, Polysorbate 60, Myristic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Triticum Vulgare Wheat Flour Lipids, Ceramide 3, Avocado Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance (Parfum).

Specifications

Model No.: NMP10
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 3.5
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.1 x 2.1 x 9.6
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 299822
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-5 of 76 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Adds Body
9/14/2013

Customer review by luingreenfield

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by luingreenfield
by luingreenfield

I am switching my hair products to Nexxus because I bought the hairspray and liked it. This mousse adds a great deal of volume to my hair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luingreenfield
Greenfield, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps Hold a Curl!
1/18/2011

Customer review by cristalle65

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by cristalle65
by cristalle65

This mousse comes in a large container. I feel I got my money's worth because of the quality of the product. It applies easily and gives my fine hair body and the ability to hold a curl! I will definitely repurchase

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cristalle65
Ridgeville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
New find great shine!!
9/1/2013

Customer review by Fraurisa

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by Fraurisa
by Fraurisa

I had a some money on a Walmart gift card and where to find me? The hair care aisles! Our children are married and I don't have to buy school supplies and watch my refrigerator turn into a revolving door.So! I had never tried Nexxus though I had known about it for years. I don't know if it was the shiny gold container or the gift card burning a hole in my purse but I bought Nexxus Mousse and tried it the next day. I'll admit I botched it the first time used way too much for my short hair. It felt sticky and was hard to comb through. Still I loved the shine on my hair now that I'm going back to white---my hair used to be light auburn. Even my husband said "My gosh your hair looks so pretty!" Meaning my white hair--shiny and soft. The next day I used the product exactly as directed and got the same pretty results shine and control without the stickiness.And the bottles and cans continue to 'reproduce!' Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fraurisa
Huntsville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Hair styling excellence
2/4/2010

Customer review by luanasf

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by luanasf
by luanasf

I've been using this product for years and it's excellent for styling over processed hair. It is alcohol free so it doesn't dry your hair. I highly recommend this product. Grab as many as you can because it doesn't stay in stock for long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luanasf
Manhattan Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Seems to be a great product
1/3/2013

Customer review by nbuch4242

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by nbuch4242
by nbuch4242

It is new to me as I have been using a different product. Seems to be very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nbuch4242
Davenport, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 76 total reviews See all
1-5 of 76 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: None See details

Supplier Warranty: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list