Similar items in stock

Jeff Dunham's Very Special Christmas Special (Widescreen)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Jeff Dunham and his cast of characters join to make Christmas very special - and hilarious - like only they know how. All new show also includes never-before-seen material with numerous DVD extras, including the music video, "Roadkill Christmas." Share this must-have event with the entire family for Christmas and all year long.

Behind The Scenes Footage, Music Videos, Featurettes, Outtakes, NTSC.

"Roadkill Christmas" Music Video; Holiday Tips; "Ask Santa-Walter".

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
Color: Other
Original Languages: English
Duration: 85
Actors: Jeff Dunham
Studio & Production Company: Image Entertainment
Record Label: Image Entertainment
Digital Video Formats: DVD
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.60 x 5.40 x 7.50 IN
Release Date: 11/18/2008
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

190 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

190 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
160
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-5 of 128 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/21/2008

Customer review by froggylady

4.0 stars 11/21/2008 by froggylady
by froggylady

the comedian is funny in his new holiday special. however, for some reason any possible swear word that is said was bleeped out. me and my husband were not pleased about this.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
froggylady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Jeff Dunham at his best!!!
12/28/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was introduced to the comic genius, Jeff Dunham, a few months ago. First DVD I got was "Arguing with Myself." I was excited to find out he had Christmas Special on the Comedy Channel I was in tears with laughter!! The next day, the DVD was released and I bough it that day!! The DVD has a lot more footage than they showed on TV (as it is with the others). Bringing our favourite characters back, he comes up with even more ways to make you laugh out loud! Special appearance with "Guitar Guy" (Brian Haner) makes this even better with Christmas songs... Jeff Dunham style!! I HIGHLY recommend this DVD, "Arguing with Myself" and "Spark of Insanity!" This DVD also has bonuses including tips for Christmas gifts from the puppets!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Another Great one!
12/8/2008

Customer review by Baylor81

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by Baylor81
by Baylor81

Jeff Dunham never ceases to amaze me with his comedy style. Who would have ever thought a ventriloquist could actually put on such a great performance! Jeff uses his same loving characters to give a bit of a christmas story for his fans. Peanut as usual "steals" the show in his all new comedy routine. If you thought you saw this DVD on Comdey Central, you are wrong. This is the complete version without some of the more racy jokes being cut out. If you like Jeff Dunham, you will definitely like to add this to your DVD collection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baylor81
Troy, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
A SURE FIRE LAUGH!!
3/9/2009

Customer review by SilkyReader

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by SilkyReader
by SilkyReader

I had to get this! Jeff is SO FUNNY! I watched it the minute it came in the post. I laughed myself silly. I had to jump back because I missed stuff I was laughing so hard. I watched it again that night with my Husband and Father-In-Law, we all laughed. I would hit the pause so we didn't miss stuff. My Father-In-Law is recovering from a quad bypass, he laughed so hard we had to let him recover before we could continue. It is a MUST HAVE! I am going to buy a second one to loan out to friends and family! What a RIOT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SilkyReader
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
disappointed
1/7/2009

Customer review by TaxingLady

3.0 stars 1/7/2009 by TaxingLady
by TaxingLady

Sadly, Jeff Dunham is resorting to some raunch and bad language for laughs on this one. And I took offense to the anti-Christian comments - after all this is a Christmas special! I really enjoyed his prior DVDs so this was a real disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TaxingLady
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-5 of 128 total reviews See all
1-5 of 128 reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.