See All Reviews
Jeff Dunham's Very Special Christmas Special (Widescreen)
Jeff Dunham's Very Special Christmas Special (Widescreen)
$6.98
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $8.00 (53%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll laugh so hard you'll cry This is the funniest dvd he has out yet! I have never laughed so hard! It's worth every dollar. I watch it all the time just to get a good "crying" laugh, and I still find it just as funny as the first time. The dvd was shipped in a timely manner, arrived safe and sound. I highly recommend this! And it has nothing to do with being an associate, (I actually don't like that they display it)wait and see once you watch this dvd! 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Got this for my 14 year old son who loves Jeff Dunham stuff. Actually we all watch these and love them! 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Christmas Entertainment! Talent Galore! 12/30/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very funny. A little vulgar. Not for kids, but great for adults. 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Funny! Jeff Dunham does it again. This is SO very funny. Despite the censoring of the occasional explitive here and there, the jokes are hillarious! Money well spent if you're looking for laughs upon laughs! 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Funny!! Jeff Dunham is hilarious!! 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love those puppets Jeff Dunham is awesome!! He makes the puppets seem as if they are real. Really like this Christmas special and the Christmas songs. I heard that he has a CD of the Christmas songs, would love to get that too. 12/29/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Censored DVD Major disappointment; the DVD has certain word beeped out. After skipping the beeped version on cable, we bought the DVD to get the full performance only to be disappointed. Jeff's characters are good, but Spark is still the best one of his DVD performances. 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very funny comedian Jeff Dunham is awesome in this comedy bit. He gets better each and every time. Would Recommend to everyone!! 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff Dunham's Very Merry Christmas Loved this DVD so funny. Bought all 3 DVD's at the same time and this on by far is my favorite. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Jeff Dunham at his best!!! I was introduced to the comic genius, Jeff Dunham, a few months ago. First DVD I got was "Arguing with Myself." I was excited to find out he had Christmas Special on the Comedy Channel I was in tears with laughter!! The next day, the DVD was released and I bough it that day!! The DVD has a lot more footage than they showed on TV (as it is with the others). Bringing our favourite characters back, he comes up with even more ways to make you laugh out loud! Special appearance with "Guitar Guy" (Brian Haner) makes this even better with Christmas songs... Jeff Dunham style!! I HIGHLY recommend this DVD, "Arguing with Myself" and "Spark of Insanity!" This DVD also has bonuses including tips for Christmas gifts from the puppets! 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Special Anyone who loves Jeff Dunham will love his Christmas special. So Funny!! 12/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish it would have been un-edited like his last two shows. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very funny product It was very funny and entertaining 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very funny DVD This DVD is not for younger viewers, but it is absolutely funny! Our whole family laughed so hard at that dang dead terrorist. ...and Bubba J was the bees knees. 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD DVD MUST WATCH! I recommend this dvd it is very funny! 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by this show is great just love jeff dunham 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Entertaining Enjoyed this video and would recomend this to everyone! I have 3 of his videos' and enjoyed all of them. 12/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by HILARIOUS! My boyfriend will laugh at anything and everything. Me on the other hand, it takes someone quite talented to make me laugh. I thought this guy was hilarious. I bought the movie for my boyfriend for christmas but it worked out for both of us. and it is cheap too! 12/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tons of laughs for adults The in laws got us to watch his 1st 2 DVDs and we enjoyed them. Now we saw the Christmas one on TV and had to get it for future watchings and to share with the friends and other family members. 12/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Funny Since I had to agree that I was over 18 to order, I do not feel that it was right that it was bleeped. Wish this was mentioned in Walmarts description. However, not there fault it was bleeped that lies with the people who produced the DVD. Very funny, lots of laughs, fo all ages. 12/19/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good DVD better than the TV special since this is complete. Needs to have an option for listening to the censored or uncensored version like the earlier DVD's. The extra footage was funny! 12/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value Very enterainting comedy 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny I thought this DVD was hilarious. Its a great Christmas show to watch with the family, just make sure the kids are asleep. 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this DVD, NOW! What else can I say about Jeff Dunham? He is probably the most funny, talented, twisted ventriliquest today or ever. This is not for small children though. Drug & adult references are frequently made as well as adult language. However with these aside, I love it. 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Show Expected nothing less from the puppetmaster! He delivers a spectacular performance every time! 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY FUNNY JEFF DUNHAM IS A GIFTED TALENT AND IF YOU LIKE HIS HUMOR,YOU'LL LOVE THIS VIDEO!!! 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! So Funny!!!! A hilarious winner every time! He's a great comedien. 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff Dunham's Christmas is a great buy! If you like Jeff Dunham, you will REALLY enjoy his Christmas DVD. It's hilarious and well worth the money! Treat yourself to a good laugh :) 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny!!!! If you like Jeff Dunham, you will like this DVD. Achmed the Dead Terrorist, Peanut, Walter, Bubba J and Jose Jalapeno...On a STEEK! all make appearances with their usual charm. I watched the special on Comedy Central and absolutely loved it. I have all of Jeff's DVDs, and hope there are more to come. If you want to laugh, get this DVD!! 12/16/2008
61-90 of 122 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew491
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp