Similar items in stock

Nostalgia Electrics Retro 3 Piece Snow Cone Machine Set

$48.79
$48.79

Out of stock

Loading options...
Sold by PlumStruckPlumStruck | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Features: -Two reusable plastic cones included. -This retro snow cone maker cart shaves ice cubes into snow. -Convenient countertop size. -Side tray to hold snow cones. -Works with standard ice cubes. -Add your choice of flavored syrup and you can enjoy the wonderful cool
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Nostalgia Electrics RSM602 Retro Series Snow Cone Maker creates refreshing snow cones at home anytime! Use ice cubes to make shaved ice then add your choice of flavored syrup and enjoy a cold, tasty treat that's fun for the whole family and a great relief from the summer sun. You can even make fruit slush drinks, yogurt snow and smoothies! Designed for kitchen use, the snow cone machine can also be used in a number of other locations such as dorm rooms, offices, club houses and family or rec rooms. Now you can enjoy the wonderful, cool taste of Snow Cones anytime in the convenience of your own home.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Nostalgia Electrics RSM602 Retro Series Snow Cone Maker creates refreshing snow cones at home anytime! Use ice cubes to make shaved ice then add your choice of flavored syrup and enjoy a cold, tasty treat that's fun for the whole family and a great relief from the summer sun. You can even make fruit slush drinks, yogurt snow and smoothies! Designed for kitchen use, the snow cone machine can also be used in a number of other locations such as dorm rooms, offices, club houses and family or rec rooms. Now you can enjoy the wonderful, cool taste of Snow Cones anytime in the convenience of your own home.

NST1046
Features

  • Two reusable plastic cones included
  • This retro snow cone maker cart shaves ice cubes into snow
  • Convenient countertop size
  • Side tray to hold snow cones
  • Works with standard ice cubes
  • Add your choice of flavored syrup and you can enjoy the wonderful cool taste of Snow Cones anytime in the convenience of your own home
  • Product Type: Snow cone machine
  • Control Type: Automatic
  • Color: Red

  • Dimensions
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 13.5''
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 10.5''
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 10.75''
  • Overall Product Weight: 5.9 lbs
  • Specifications

    Gender: Girls
    Color: Red ,  Gray
    Recommended Use: Residential
    Capacity: 1 lb.
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: RSM-602
    Model: 082677236029
    Brand: Nostalgia Electrics
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.75 x 10.50 x 13.50 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    40
    4 stars
    14
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    4
    1-10 of 59 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    A disapointment
    6/24/2009

    Customer review by Rudy1950

    2.0 stars 6/24/2009 by Rudy1950
    by Rudy1950

    I am a teacher and wanted a snowcone machine for my class when they return from their summer break. It is very hot in August and I thought snowcones would be a welcomed treat. There were very few to chose from under $150. I chose this machine because it seemed to have the features I wanted. However, after receiving and testing the snowcone machine, I found that it took a long time to shave the ice. The collection container is large enought but the ice would melt before you could fill it. The ice cubes from my ref. freezer would hardly shave. I purchased smaller cubes and it was slightly better. The instructions say to only run the machine for 5 min. at a time. This would do about 3 snowcones. Where as this would be fine for my grandchildren when they visit, it is not suitable for my class as I had hoped.

    Was this review helpful? (156) (29)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rudy1950
    Knoxville, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Great product!
    8/22/2010

    Customer review by KellyW4

    5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by KellyW4
    by KellyW4

    I was concerned about some of the negative reviews, however, I purchased the item and love it! We have used it several times and works very well. We are just mindful not to use it more than 5 minutes at a time and to use smaller ice. It crushes ice so quickly, the 5 minutes is not an issue. I purchased it through walmart in case I needed to return but don't have the need now! Great fun product! Easy to use and clean.

    Was this review helpful? (49) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KellyW4
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Value
    8/10/2009

    Customer review by Shop4Little

    4.0 stars 8/10/2009 by Shop4Little
    by Shop4Little

    This product is perfect for occasional home use. The hardest part in using the machine was determining the type of ice cubes to use. Purchased ice and ice from our ice maker frequently jammed the machine. Crushed ice worked like a charm and we made 8 snowballs in very little time. We originally used freezer pops in thawed form for the flavorings but have since purchased snowball flavorings elsewhere. This was an excellent purchase for the money.

    Was this review helpful? (48) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Shop4Little
    Gettysburg, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Fun
    12/28/2009

    Customer review by No1Giggy

    5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by No1Giggy
    by No1Giggy

    Purchased this as Christmas gift for my grandson. He loves it. Said it was a little noisey but functioned great and he was already making snow cones. Too early to comment on durability, but makes a great item for kids of all ages.

    Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    No1Giggy
    Georgia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    As advertised and fast delivery!
    8/3/2012

    Customer review by Roilynnkitty

    5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Roilynnkitty
    by Roilynnkitty

    I have four children still at home and this is a life saver in the summer and at movie time. I also have the popcorn machine and the cotton candy machine. All work great

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Roilynnkitty
    Roseville, ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    SNOW CONE MAKER
    9/30/2012

    Customer review by daner

    4.0 stars 9/30/2012 by daner
    by daner

    This unit is fine for moderate home use. I am enjoying it very much. I'm very happy it uses regular ice cubes. The only small negative is that it doesn't actually shave the ice, but rather, it grinds it into small granules. Never-the-less, the snow cones are very good. WalMart sells a very nice variety of flavors at great prices.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    daner
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Great for parties
    8/25/2011

    Customer review by 63nova

    4.0 stars 8/25/2011 by 63nova
    by 63nova

    Bought it for my daughters carnival theme party and it was a big hit with the kids. Worked great.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    63nova
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Very easy to use
    1/9/2012

    Customer review by lizzy894

    5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by lizzy894
    by lizzy894

    We bought the snowcone maker for our granddaughters birthday, it was the hit of the party.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    lizzy894
    Fallon, NV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    fun for everyone
    12/30/2010

    Customer review by lostintech

    5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by lostintech
    by lostintech

    I bought it for my 17 year old daughter for Christmas. She has used it a couple of times already. She says it is awesome. I highly recommend this for people of all ages. It only takes a couple of moments to shave the ice and scoop it out which is great if you have impatient kids.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    lostintech
    Grove city, Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A worthless piece of machinery.
    2/25/2014

    Customer review by rebelsetgo

    1.0 stars 2/25/2014 by rebelsetgo
    by rebelsetgo
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This machine wouldn't shave ice period! No matter how small the ice pieces were it would jam up. Worthless! Give this product NO stars.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    rebelsetgo
    Pensacola, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 59 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 59 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 12 questions
    1-3 of 12 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 11/22/2009
    11 answers
    • A. No flavor I used juice but Walmart sell the flavor
      by Sunshine1257/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no but you can buy at many stores and retail stores
      by gooodtime3/6/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by cubscouts12/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. But WalMart sells a great assortment of snow cone flavors at great prices. That's where I got mine.
      by daner9/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No the machine comes with no cups, straws, or flavors.
      by Roilynnkitty8/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No syrups come with machine, they have to be purchased separately. I have seen them at Bed, Bath and Beyond or online at Walmart.com but best flavor by making yourself, simple recipes online - cheaper and much tastier.
      by Gmhmd15/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think it came with one and plastic cups.. but I also bought the snow cone set with all of the flavors of the surups.. was not too thrilled with the taste of them. was told by a friend to go to a party store to pick out other flavors.
      by mdarty12/23/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with a small package, like a koolaid pack, of flavoring good for a few snow cones.
      by QueenDealCatcher8/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by Deshayla7/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No flavors included. They are cheap to buy in bulk from a wholesale business.
      by GoDawgs9211/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    none of the product information details tell you if these machines are electric or battery operated. which is it?
    by angaree8 6/13/2010
    11 answers
    • A. electric
      by gooodtime9/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. electric
      by cubscouts9/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Plug into a wall outlet.
      by daner9/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The machine is plug in electric
      by Roilynnkitty7/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Works with electricity only.
      by Gmhmd13/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. electric
      by mdarty10/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Electric
      by KellyW410/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Electric.
      by QueenDealCatcher10/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. electric
      by joyful2shop7/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's electric
      by Deshayla10/3/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by msmit 5/2/2009
    11 answers
    • A. What's in the picture 2 plastic cups & scooper :-)
      by Sunshine12510/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. two plastic cups with a bottom so they can stand by them self...no syrups though but they are easy enough to purchase at many locations
      by gooodtime9/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. two plastic cups and one plastic scoop no flavor syrups
      by cubscouts9/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Two reuseable plastic cups come with the machine. No syrup. Buy regular paper cups from a market, and I recommend buying flavoring syrup from WalMart. They have a great variety at good prices. I buy mine online for a bigger selection.
      by daner9/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are no accessories that come with the machine.
      by Roilynnkitty8/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No cups or syrup, just the machine and 2 plastic sno cone cup holders.
      by ConchFritter7/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Two cup holders included but no cups or syrups. Both easily available online.
      by Gmhmd17/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with 2 thick plastic cups w/ a round base so it can stand solo on a table and 1 package of flavoring. Enough for a few cones. Like a koolaid package.
      by QueenDealCatcher8/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with 2 plastic cups and a scoop for the ice. Syrup is not included.
      by Deshayla7/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Comes with a plastic scoop and 2 plastic snow cone cups. No syrup included.
      by GoDawgs927/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 12 questions See all
    1-3 of 12 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  See item description for warranty information See details

    Warranty Information: See item description for warranty information
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.