Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love it. I bought it for my dughters first birthday party and its great. Use small ice because it makes it faster. Also my daughter and I are compulsive ice eaters so this fits our everyday life too. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Snow Cone Machine! Had a problem with the first one-it just stopped working after a few minutes and had to return it. But ordered a new one and this one works great! We were able to return it to the store for a refund and then ordered a new one on line. We love making our own sone cones! Great Value. It makes the perfect snow cone ice. Yummy and refreshing! 08/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! My grandkids love this! I make snow cones on a regular basis for them. They stand waiting as though I am a vendor selling snow cones! I am happy to make such happy memories for them! 06/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product! Very nice product. Looks great and performs well. Only trouble I had is the blades seemed to freeze and stopped working. 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun gadget We bought this for a themed birthday party and it was a nice addition to the carnival theme. There were about 15 kids and about 30 adults who attended, and as anyone wanted a snow cone, they just added ice to the machine and scooped their snow cones. I don't think the consistency of the ice was the same as the commercial machines (maybe we just didn't pack it down as hard???), but it was still good and everyone who had one seemed to like it. I noticed the red color coming off after we used it, but just from the underpart of the top. It shaves the ice really nicely, and think that it may work well for mixed drinks also. 06/11/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would recommend This works well for my 2 boys, also it is easy clean up. The ice is small enough for my 1 yr old son to eat by himself without the risk of choking. 04/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Bought for my grandson's 3rd birthday party and it was a big hit, the ice lasted all day. It will be alot of fun in the summer. 03/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by To cool!!!! It's great, my kids love it, plus it's great for birthday party"s.... 03/02/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Snow Cone Maker We bought this for our daughter for Christmas. It worked the first time and never worked again. No matter what we did, we couldn't make it work. We returned it. I don't recommend it at all. 01/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by snow cone machine This is a great snow cone machine. It is nice to have the storage compartment and makes lots of ice at once, especially when you are making snow cones for numerous kids at once. 03/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This is amazing!!! Keeps you cool on hot summer days. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good Grind the ice really well and very excited to use 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Usable and wonderful product Usable and wonderful product 04/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great! My 11 year old granddaughter loves the Nostalgia Electronics. We bought her the cotton candy machine last year and this year the Snow Cone Machine. The are good quality for a toy because they really work! You will need to buy the cups and syrup to go with it. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Got this for my Grandkids they love it . Works great 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth buying! Works great, my daughter uses it practically every day. I use ice from ice trays and it shaves them without issue. Seems like a solid machine and is easy to use. I think it would keep up for a large group of people. I plan to use it for some margaritas (added bonus). 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy for me to get BD present to Grandson that lives far away. Thanks 09/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought for a gift for my nephew. It's works great. 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! I purchased the snow cone machine for my son's birthday and it did wonders. We used it for snow cones for the kids and I used the shaved ice for margaritas for the adults. The best purchased and it saved the party. 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome snow cones. My 10 and 4 year old love it. I have made them a snow cone everyday for two weeks now. It does the trick. 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this machine. My whole family is enjoying it. There's no need to think twice about this machine, just grab one and party away. 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Snow Cone Maker...We love it I purchased this machine for my son 10th birthday. He is so in love with it. He makes him a snow cone every single day. If you are thinking about this product, don't think twice this is the best decision you will make. Easy to use and easy to clean. Great for parties or any occasion. Ordered online from wal-mart the shipping was quick and very affordable. 06/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by its everything i expected it to be it is great my grand daughters just love it we are going to use if for a family reunion 01/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snow Cone Machine Shouldn't rate this as it's a Christmas Present for my daughter and it's under the tree. But fit and finish are very nice and it look wonderfull. 12/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for moderate use. Cute but it is plastic. I used this for my son's first birthday party. It did not get a ton of use but was a big hit. I think that is would work great for a family but not the best if it were going to get all day use. For $45, not a bad deal. It is all plastic and does not keep the ice chilled so must be used right away. Not to loud and shaves perfectly. Easy to use. 08/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sno cone machines works excellent for my family of four. I use regular ice cubes from fridge and it chops it into very fine ice really like snow. 07/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Snow Cones We tried a cheaper machine but it did not shave the ice. This good looking model has a home on the counter for the summer and makes for a very good snow cone treat for my kids and their friends. I would recommend this product. 07/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised! After reading the product reviews of several others, I ordered the machine anyway. I was wonderfully surprised when I opened it up for an ice cream/snow cone party and it performed wonderfully! The blade was sharp, it made fine ice snow cones, it was easy to clean and it was more durable than I had read. Our family and friends will enjoy this! 08/24/2009
31-59 of 59 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew110
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp