See All Reviews
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Complete Book 3 Fire Collection (Full Frame)
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Complete Book 3 Fire Collection (Full Frame)
$14.86
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $25.13 (63%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Avatar series Our whole family loves the Avatar series but could never catch it in order on TV. This set is pricey, but this is a good show and the whole family can watch. Son is 6, daughter is 2 and my husband & I are in our mid 30's. 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good family entertainment. My children and I enjoy watching these movies as a family. 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avatar: The Last Airbender This is the final disc set of the collection and I do have to say I am very sad it is ending. I love this entire series and would recommend it to anyone. I watch these with my husband and two kids. 01/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best out of the avatars it has great graphics the best out of all the avatars because it shows the goodness in everyone. when everyone came together to hel with the greater good 07/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Series. Avatar: The Last Airbender. Had been when of the best cartoon series out there in a long time where both kids and adults can really enjoy. I only wished it could have been a longer series then just the 3 books. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show Really like the show. Just like it says, all of fire book, which is the best one. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by avatar the last airbender complete book 3 fire Grandson said it was just awesome! 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, glad it came fast! Been waiting for this for a while and finally ordered it. 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Collection for a Great Price Love these shows. The set is great. Has everything me and the kids love about the show. Great price for a great product. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avatar: The Last Airbender, Book III Great value, love the bonus materials 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the whole Family! I started watching this by myself and then my daughter who is 7 got interested in it as much as I was. There is fighting in it, but it shows GOOD v/s EVIL. It really shows morals and how there has to be balance in the world by how people treat one another. It shows that if that balance is abused or power is taken advantage of, it effects all mankind and not only causes war but takes strong will, determination, friendship, discipline, and trust to gain back the balance and peace of the world. It is by far on of the most inspirational stories my daughter and I have watched. 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very good show Good show wasn't happy with shipping speed paid for better shipping and it was five days late 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great series! The storyline really draws you in and is well written. 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this show and love that I have the whole season 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Box Set The final installment of a good story. I waited a year to find out what happened. I love the humor and and cool moves the characters have. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CARTOON EVER!!! This series has everything, action, suspense, romance and even a little bit of horror. I noticed this website alerts you (when purchasing) that this is unrated. So if you're a parent worried about what your kids watch, rest easy because this story has a lot of great morals. Although there is some violence, it teaches that there are consequences to those actions. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast shipping and DVDs were in perfect, new, and functional condition. The best Nick Jr. cartoon ever! It's funny with lots of action and a sprinkle of wisdom or lessons to learn! 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moolie My granddaughter and her Grandpa watches this show faithfully. She loves it but I am beginning to believe he loves as much if not more than she does. I've watched it a couple of times but I am not hooked it yet but it is pretty good. 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Show My husband and 6 children aged 9yrs- 7mo. LOVE this series! It is great for families and has humor for the adults and fun for the kids. There are wonderful lessons about kindness, forgiveness, and strength of character. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epic Saga The Last Airbender TV series is the best animated series I have ever seen. They actually created a complete story over the three seasons without trying to make it open ended. The growing characters and epic plot engages the viewer. 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Family I was looking forward to getting this product anyways but getting it and getting it soooo quickly was even better and the DVD's are in perfect condition! I couldn't have asked for anything better or easier. 10/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avatar Great cartoon, well written and acted. These appeal to middle aged children who can understand mature themes and for adults it is amusing and does not insult your inteligence. The violence is minimal in the fight scenes and is age appropriate for children who are 10 and 12 years old. My kids and I kids enjoyed watching these together. My kids expressed interest in these cartoons after watching the movie which they liked very much. 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The last Airbender Season 3 Bought all 3 seasons, worth every penny. The family watches them over and over again. 08/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good family entertainment Well worth the price. Great value for an awesome tv series. Great to watch before going to the movie. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best so far best part of the entire series 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome story As with all the Avatar: The Last Airbender shows, this season was fantastic. 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Last Airbender in a family friendly show and puchasing it on Walmart.com was the most cost effective way to purchase it. 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I ordered this product online because it wasn't available locally and my family and I had already watched the first two seasons on DVD. Not only was it much cheaper on here, but I received it very quickly! 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent series This is the last book of the Avatar: the last airbender series and it was great. Most of the story lines were answered, but I would like to know what happened to Zuko's mom and what they did with Azula. It would just be totally complete with that information. Maybe a final movie that has Aang and Katara getting married and answers to the questions posed?????? Anyway, it's a wonderful series, nevertheless. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Captivating! Book III concludes the Avatar's journey to save everyone and beat the Fire Lord. This collection is a wonderful set of dvd's to keep around. The entire family will enjoy watching the Avatar and his friends as they journey to save the world. A wonderful storyline! 03/25/2010
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw395
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp