Bissell Natural Sweep, 92N0

Q&A
By: Bissell
Walmart #: 001587862
Bissell Natural Sweep, 92N0
$26.99
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.10
Rush
Data unavailable
$11.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more sellers
Starting from $38.54
1 more seller from $38.54
| Learn more
  • $26.99
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $38.54
    +Free shipping
    Bic Warehouse Bic Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Dual rotating brushes
  • Easily picks up crumbs, pet hair & dirt
  • Cleans hard floor surfaces, rugs & carpet
  • About this item

    Bissell Natural Sweep is a dual-brush sweeper with dual rotating brushes that move in opposite directions and lift dirt in both the forward and return motions. The Bissell Sweep easily picks up crumbs, pet hair, dirt and more. Lightweight and compact, this dual-brush sweeper cleans hard floor surfaces, rugs and carpet. This Bissell Sweep contains no wasteful disposable products, is 100% recycled plastic and is PVC-free. This Bissell Natural Sweep has no motor and no batteries to buy and has easy to empty twin dirt pans.

    About this item

    Bissell Natural Sweep is a dual-brush sweeper with dual rotating brushes that move in opposite directions and lift dirt in both the forward and return motions. The Bissell Sweep easily picks up crumbs, pet hair, dirt and more. Lightweight and compact, this dual-brush sweeper cleans hard floor surfaces, rugs and carpet. This Bissell Sweep contains no wasteful disposable products, is 100% recycled plastic and is PVC-free. This Bissell Natural Sweep has no motor and no batteries to buy and has easy to empty twin dirt pans.


    Bissell Natural Sweep, 92N0:

    • Bissell Natural Sweep is a dual-brush sweeper
    • Dual rotating brushes move in opposite directions and lift dirt in both the forward and return motions
    • Easily picks up crumbs, pet hair, dirt and more
    • Lightweight and compact
    • Cleans hard floor surfaces, rugs and carpet
    • Contains no wasteful disposable products, is 100% recycled plastic and is PVC-free
    • No motor; no batteries to buy
    • Easy to empty twin dirt pans
    • Model# 92N0

    Specifications

    Brush Type: Dual Rotating Brushes
    Primary Color: Silver
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Assembly Required: Y
    Model No.: 92N0
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.24
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 10.5 x 9.5 x 43.25
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 1587862
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 306 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    306 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    306 reviews | 4 out of 5

    82%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    159
    4 stars
    74
    3 stars
    17
    2 stars
    21
    1 stars
    35
    1-5 of 294 total reviews
    82%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect for a house with pets and kids
    2/5/2009

    Customer review by KMomofA

    4.0 stars 2/5/2009 by KMomofA
    by KMomofA

    I was first interested in the product because of the quiet nature of it. I also love green products and this even comes in a recycled cardboard box, plus the fact that it uses recycled plastic for its construction, and doesn't use any electricity! I was a little worried after reading some reviews on this so I kept my receipt. However, I LOVE IT! It works on hard surfaces and carpet. It isn't a power vacuum so don't expect those results, but it is great for picking up all the junk that gets left on the floor when you have pets and children. My only issue is tile grout area. I have slate floors in 50% of my house and there are really wide/deep grout areas. The Bissell Natural Sweeper gets most of the dirt but not all of it in the cracks. Over all...thrilled with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (90) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    KMomofA
    Lewisville, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Everything I wanted.
    8/30/2013

    Customer review by webspinner

    5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by webspinner
    by webspinner

    First, to counter some of the negative reviews I've read here, this is a carpet sweeper NOT a vacuum cleaner. Therefore, yes you do have to go over an area more than once to get everything up. Think of a standard broom. Also, the brushes do get filled with pet hair quickly, but this means the sweeper is getting the pet hair OUT of the carpet. Also the brushes are easy to clean as long as you keep on top of it and don't let it build up too long. With a dog and a cat I usually have to clean out the sweeper at least once in the middle os sweeping the living room, but and very satisfied with the results. The handle allows me to use it under most furniture. We have people working all shifts in this house, so using a vacuum gets to be problematic as there is usually at least one person asleep throughout the day. This sweeper fills the gap quite well.

    Was this review helpful? (81) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    webspinner
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    The handle is not a problem...
    1/23/2010

    Customer review by Bobbbo

    5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by Bobbbo
    by Bobbbo

    ...if you read the directions. Just hit it hard on a hard surface and it'll stay together. Hasn't fallen apart after several weeks of use. Works good for in-between vacuuming. Very easy to empty. Sometimes dog hair is tough to get with it on carpet. It would be nice if the handle tilted both ways (like the one my parents had). Beats the battery operated vacuums by far and I've had three different ones. Great value and gives you some exercise too!

    Was this review helpful? (57) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Bobbbo
    USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    It makes touch-up cleaning quick and easy
    12/5/2013

    Customer review by customermom2

    5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by customermom2
    by customermom2

    As a mother of two small children (1 yr old and 4 yrs old), I am constantly cleaning up after them. It seems that 5 minutes after I sweep or vacuum, the floors get dirty again from leaves, crumbs, and dirt. When this happens, it is so much easier to pull out my Bissell Natural Sweep than it is to use a cumbersome vacuum or broom (my 1 yr old likes to play in the dirt piles made while I'm sweeping with a broom - the Bissell Natural Sweep solves this problem). It is also good for cleaning under furniture and beds. The reason I say "touch-up cleaning" is because it is hard to get the dirt in corners or along wall. It is also hard to get it to pick up dirt on stairs. However, it is easy to use (my 4 year old daughter likes to use it sometimes), it is light weight, affordable, an just what I needed to make my life a little easier.

    Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    customermom2
    Marietta, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    nature's broom
    1/29/2010

    Customer review by xspikemikex

    3.0 stars 1/29/2010 by xspikemikex
    by xspikemikex

    Ok, the good things about this product. It's a pretty good sweeper that can definite sweep hard floors AND carpet. The brissells are strong enough to pick up a lot of garbage in carpet and gentle enough to not scratch or dent hard floors. Cleanup is super easy- pick up the unit over the trash can, open one of the compartments next to the rollers, dump, turn it around, do the same to the other side, done. Now the tiny bad part. The way is pole attachment configuration is is not exactly wonderful. Connecting the base to the first pole is perfect, it screws right in. But for the rest of them, you have to press each pole into their grooves. It says in the instructions to bang each of them in with a book or something, but it feel like I'm going to break the thing if I do that. It would have made it worlds better if each pole was screwed in like the bottom. Then I would've given it 4 stars. There was a few times when i did sweep and all the poles came out. Maybe that'll be the Natural Sweeper 2.0

    Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    xspikemikex
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 294 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 294 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 12 questions
    1-3 of 12 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Andy 3/25/2013
    11 answers
    • A. There are two (2) rows of bristle brushes. They are both very soft and easy on the floor surface. One brush is more dense than the other so the sweeper works well on carpet or a hard surface. I use it for a quick and easy clean-up of the threads and small fabric messes I make in my sewing room.
      by Kembirly6/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Bristles, Andy. If you've not purchases yet, read my review. I didn't know they had rubber and can only guess you want rubber for tile. This picks up well from tile but it sounds like you have a concern about scratches and I am no expert, yet. Ginny15
      by Ginny156/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This has brush bristles
      by Learnin784/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has brissels that seem pretty strong
      by momof4intheBoro4/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has soft bristles. And it has two bristle bars. One on each side so you can sweep either direction.
      by Dunkybear4/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. brissels
      by GrillYearRound4/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has bristles and is SO easy to clean, even I don't mind cleaning it... ;)
      by elvisincali4/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has brissels and they are very easy to clean
      by twiggy624/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Bristles.
      by maryw3104/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. bristles
      by pfitter14/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Grandma 4/20/2013
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, Grandma! You'll love it. Read my review. Great Grandma, Ginny
      by Ginny156/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does
      by Learnin785/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it can
      by buckettfaced5/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Unless your bed frame is unusually low I would say yes.
      by webspinner5/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by smartpants5/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it does
      by Dunkybear4/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by GrillYearRound4/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does. It is incredible. Of course, it depends how low your bed is... But if your bed is at least 6 inches off the ground, I think you are safe... ;)
      by elvisincali4/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does fold flat and does an amazing job under the bed!
      by twiggy626/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by maryw3104/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 12 questions See all
    1-3 of 12 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: Lifetime See details

    Supplier Warranty: Lifetime
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list