Bissell Natural Sweep, 92N0

$29.99
$29.99
$29.99 / each
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$9.28
Rush
Data unavailable
$15.51

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $36.31
1 more seller from $36.31
| Learn more
  • $29.99
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $36.31
    +Free shipping
    Bic Warehouse Bic Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Dual rotating brushes
  • Easily picks up crumbs, pet hair & dirt
  • Cleans hard floor surfaces, rugs & carpet
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Bissell Natural Sweep is a dual-brush sweeper with dual rotating brushes that move in opposite directions and lift dirt in both the forward and return motions. The Bissell Sweep easily picks up crumbs, pet hair, dirt and more. Lightweight and compact, this dual-brush sweeper cleans hard floor surfaces, rugs and carpet. This Bissell Sweep contains no wasteful disposable products, is 100% recycled plastic and is PVC-free. This Bissell Natural Sweep has no motor and no batteries to buy and has easy to empty twin dirt pans.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Bissell Natural Sweep is a dual-brush sweeper with dual rotating brushes that move in opposite directions and lift dirt in both the forward and return motions. The Bissell Sweep easily picks up crumbs, pet hair, dirt and more. Lightweight and compact, this dual-brush sweeper cleans hard floor surfaces, rugs and carpet. This Bissell Sweep contains no wasteful disposable products, is 100% recycled plastic and is PVC-free. This Bissell Natural Sweep has no motor and no batteries to buy and has easy to empty twin dirt pans.


    Bissell Natural Sweep, 92N0:

    • Bissell Natural Sweep is a dual-brush sweeper
    • Dual rotating brushes move in opposite directions and lift dirt in both the forward and return motions
    • Easily picks up crumbs, pet hair, dirt and more
    • Lightweight and compact
    • Cleans hard floor surfaces, rugs and carpet
    • Contains no wasteful disposable products, is 100% recycled plastic and is PVC-free
    • No motor; no batteries to buy
    • Easy to empty twin dirt pans
    • Model# 92N0

    Specifications

    Color: Silver
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Manufacturer: Bissell
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Features: Multi-Surface
    Condition: New
    Is Cordless: Y
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 92NO
    Model: 92N0
    Brand: Bissell
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.50 x 9.50 x 43.25 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 335 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    335 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    335 reviews | 4 out of 5

    83%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    176
    4 stars
    81
    3 stars
    18
    2 stars
    23
    1 stars
    37
    1-10 of 323 total reviews
    83%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    nature's broom
    1/29/2010

    Customer review by xspikemikex

    3.0 stars 1/29/2010 by xspikemikex
    by xspikemikex

    Ok, the good things about this product. It's a pretty good sweeper that can definite sweep hard floors AND carpet. The brissells are strong enough to pick up a lot of garbage in carpet and gentle enough to not scratch or dent hard floors. Cleanup is super easy- pick up the unit over the trash can, open one of the compartments next to the rollers, dump, turn it around, do the same to the other side, done. Now the tiny bad part. The way is pole attachment configuration is is not exactly wonderful. Connecting the base to the first pole is perfect, it screws right in. But for the rest of them, you have to press each pole into their grooves. It says in the instructions to bang each of them in with a book or something, but it feel like I'm going to break the thing if I do that. It would have made it worlds better if each pole was screwed in like the bottom. Then I would've given it 4 stars. There was a few times when i did sweep and all the poles came out. Maybe that'll be the Natural Sweeper 2.0

    Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    xspikemikex
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Bissell Carpet Sweeper
    7/10/2009

    Customer review by puffmuffy

    5.0 stars 7/10/2009 by puffmuffy
    by puffmuffy

    I bought a Carpet Sweeper just like this one when I got married over 20 yrs ago. It lasted until just recently.......I tried to find this same carpet sweeper but couldn't find one like it in our small rural area. I ordered another brand from a restaurant supply store and spent over 60.00 on the stupid thing!! It didn't work nearly as well as the Bissell....I hated it and I hated that I had spent so much money on it. I started looking online and found my Carpet Sweeper that I had bought over 20 yrs ago, I was delighted, and it was waaaaaaaay less expensive than the one I had bought from the restaurant supply store. My new Bissell works great, it will pick up dirt and dust from both bare floors and carpet. The only thing I had any problem with was that the handle that is sent in 3 pieces kept falling apart, but I took some super glue and fixed it right up. It might have done fine if I had used a rubber hammer on it, not sure I didn't try that. Anyway, I love my new carpet sweeper and hope I get another 20 yrs of service out of this one!!

    Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    puffmuffy
    NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    It makes touch-up cleaning quick and easy
    12/5/2013

    Customer review by customermom2

    5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by customermom2
    by customermom2
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    As a mother of two small children (1 yr old and 4 yrs old), I am constantly cleaning up after them. It seems that 5 minutes after I sweep or vacuum, the floors get dirty again from leaves, crumbs, and dirt. When this happens, it is so much easier to pull out my Bissell Natural Sweep than it is to use a cumbersome vacuum or broom (my 1 yr old likes to play in the dirt piles made while I'm sweeping with a broom - the Bissell Natural Sweep solves this problem). It is also good for cleaning under furniture and beds. The reason I say "touch-up cleaning" is because it is hard to get the dirt in corners or along wall. It is also hard to get it to pick up dirt on stairs. However, it is easy to use (my 4 year old daughter likes to use it sometimes), it is light weight, affordable, an just what I needed to make my life a little easier.

    Was this review helpful? (47) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    customermom2
    Marietta, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Everything I wanted.
    8/30/2013

    Customer review by webspinner

    5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by webspinner
    by webspinner

    First, to counter some of the negative reviews I've read here, this is a carpet sweeper NOT a vacuum cleaner. Therefore, yes you do have to go over an area more than once to get everything up. Think of a standard broom. Also, the brushes do get filled with pet hair quickly, but this means the sweeper is getting the pet hair OUT of the carpet. Also the brushes are easy to clean as long as you keep on top of it and don't let it build up too long. With a dog and a cat I usually have to clean out the sweeper at least once in the middle os sweeping the living room, but and very satisfied with the results. The handle allows me to use it under most furniture. We have people working all shifts in this house, so using a vacuum gets to be problematic as there is usually at least one person asleep throughout the day. This sweeper fills the gap quite well.

    Was this review helpful? (115) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    webspinner
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Not an old Stanley
    8/18/2014

    Customer review by mrblueu

    4.0 stars 8/18/2014 by mrblueu
    by mrblueu
    Top 10 contributor

    Many years ago my family had a Stanley roller broom similar to this one. I don't know if I purchased this product to take me down memory lane or if I thought I really needed it. This product is what it is and that's about it. It's good for quick pick ups on very low pile carpet and/or area rugs. I can't see anyone expecting it to do much on high pile or shag carpet. I use it only on larger low pile area rugs at times I want a quick sweep without plugging in the sweeper. My floors are mostly hardwoods and tiles and I don't even use it on those, just the area rugs. The good thing about this item is for starters, it's inexpensive, it's easy to use, there is no batteries or electrical parts to fail, and it pretty much lasts forever. If your electric or battery operated items fail, you can always use the bissell for at least temporary and certainly better than nothing. It picks up hair and dust better than it picks up anything else. The only real drag is cleaning off the rollers. It's certainly not as great as the old Stanley but it's worthy and worthy of the price.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mrblueu
    TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Gender:Female
    Top 10 contributor
    It does what I need and more
    1/23/2016

    Customer review by Compuelf

    5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Compuelf
    by Compuelf

    I wanted a sweeper for small, in between vacuuming, cleaning. The Bissell does this far better than I would have expected. If one pass doesn't pick up everything visible, it comes close. I've never needed to go over an area more than twice. I highly recommend the Bissell Natural Sweep.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Compuelf
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Perfect for a house with pets and kids
    2/5/2009

    Customer review by KMomofA

    4.0 stars 2/5/2009 by KMomofA
    by KMomofA

    I was first interested in the product because of the quiet nature of it. I also love green products and this even comes in a recycled cardboard box, plus the fact that it uses recycled plastic for its construction, and doesn't use any electricity! I was a little worried after reading some reviews on this so I kept my receipt. However, I LOVE IT! It works on hard surfaces and carpet. It isn't a power vacuum so don't expect those results, but it is great for picking up all the junk that gets left on the floor when you have pets and children. My only issue is tile grout area. I have slate floors in 50% of my house and there are really wide/deep grout areas. The Bissell Natural Sweeper gets most of the dirt but not all of it in the cracks. Over all...thrilled with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (108) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KMomofA
    Lewisville, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    the green way
    7/9/2010

    Customer review by neatfreak10

    3.0 stars 7/9/2010 by neatfreak10
    by neatfreak10

    This is a great little sweeper! A quiet, green way to pick up those crumbs, dog hair, etc. in between deeper cleaning with a vacuum. However, I agree with the negative comments re the handle - it is very poorly designed for easy attachment & a SECURE attachment to the base. After many frustrating moments, I discovered a way to solve the problem of the detaching handle. The problem is in the way it is put together & shipped. What you need to do is unscrew the pronged piece (where you attach the handle to the base unit). If you look closely at this piece (as it is attached to the base), you will see that what sits in the middle of the pronged piece is a screw. You need to unscrew the pronged piece & insert that piece into the bottom of the handle - really push it in as far as it will go. What you then have is the screw piece left on the base - now screw the handle onto that piece & there you go! The handle will now stay attached to the unit for a longer period - as you use the sweeper, the handle will naturally come unscrewed & you should simply have to re-screw it. Hope this helps!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    neatfreak10
    The Catskills, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Not as sturdy as I would like, but does the job.
    2/24/2014

    Customer review by akaLadyJane

    4.0 stars 2/24/2014 by akaLadyJane
    by akaLadyJane
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My allergies have been really bad the last couple of years. The vacuum and dustbuster I've been using leave superfine dust floating in the air and I'm ill for three days afterward. I can't afford a HEPA or water filtered vaccuum. PROS: The carpet sweer does a great job cleaning the surface. It is light and portable enough I can get crumbs and leaves tracked in up before they get ground into the carpet. It works best on low-pile carpet or rugs. CONS: I really expected more from a Bissel product. This is not the same as the ones restaurants use. The handle is screwed together in sections, and the grip at the top keeps coming undone. I've gotten around this by tightening it after each room or hallway, and before I put it away. All the other sections seem to be holding, so it may hold better if I tighten it with pliers. (The other sections I was able to screw in by hand.)

    Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    akaLadyJane
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Dog hairs be gone
    4/11/2016

    Customer review by KentuckyMomma14

    5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by KentuckyMomma14
    by KentuckyMomma14

    Happy with purchase. Bought for back porch area with rug. One side of porch is open and gets Bradford Pear Tree white flowers blown in on rug. This works great on rug. Does nice job picking up dog hairs too! Lightweight, seems durable.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KentuckyMomma14
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 323 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 323 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 335 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 12 questions
    1-3 of 12 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Andy 3/25/2013
    11 answers
    • A. There are two (2) rows of bristle brushes. They are both very soft and easy on the floor surface. One brush is more dense than the other so the sweeper works well on carpet or a hard surface. I use it for a quick and easy clean-up of the threads and small fabric messes I make in my sewing room.
      by Kembirly2/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Bristles, Andy. If you've not purchases yet, read my review. I didn't know they had rubber and can only guess you want rubber for tile. This picks up well from tile but it sounds like you have a concern about scratches and I am no expert, yet. Ginny15
      by Ginny1510/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This has brush bristles
      by Learnin7810/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has brissels that seem pretty strong
      by momof4intheBoro10/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has soft bristles. And it has two bristle bars. One on each side so you can sweep either direction.
      by Dunkybear4/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. brissels
      by GrillYearRound2/22/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has bristles and is SO easy to clean, even I don't mind cleaning it... ;)
      by elvisincali10/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has brissels and they are very easy to clean
      by twiggy6210/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Bristles.
      by maryw3104/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. bristles
      by pfitter14/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Grandma 4/20/2013
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, Grandma! You'll love it. Read my review. Great Grandma, Ginny
      by Ginny156/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does
      by Learnin783/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it can
      by buckettfaced5/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Unless your bed frame is unusually low I would say yes.
      by webspinner5/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by smartpants5/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it does
      by Dunkybear4/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by GrillYearRound4/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does. It is incredible. Of course, it depends how low your bed is... But if your bed is at least 6 inches off the ground, I think you are safe... ;)
      by elvisincali3/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does fold flat and does an amazing job under the bed!
      by twiggy626/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by maryw3104/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 12 questions See all
    1-3 of 12 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Lifetime See details

    Warranty Information: Lifetime
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.